Dirtbusters Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Duncan, SC

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

carpetcleaningspartanburgsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great service! Great quality!
Was on time, removed all the stains I had! Even the hard ones.. Carpets looks great! Recommend a lot!!
R
1 year ago
Very good job!!
He did an awesome job on my carpet and my mattress!!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Arrived on time and my rugs and rooms were cleaned thoroughly, even removing old stains! I was very impressed. I would recommend to anyone needing their carpets cleaned.
S
3 years ago
Professional, High Quality Workmanship
Can't say enough good about Mike and his company. Very professional, high quality work. Our off-white carpet was almost ruined due to our back-yard clay problems and two Boxers. I was really surprised he was able to get it amazingly clean! He completed 2 smaller bedrooms and two very large rooms plus a long hall and 17 stairs in a couple of hours. I also asked him to do his best with two chairs and a large ottoman. While not "new" looking (and he said they would not be), they are an extreme improvement over the red clay look. His pricing is very fair and extraordinarily reasonable. This is the 3rd person I've tried over the last two years: He will be my "forever" go-to guy.
S
3 years ago
Old carpet will last longer now!
I had Dirtbusters out today to clean carpet that had not been professionally cleaned in the 17 years we've lived in this house. I truly didn't have high expectations so I was amazed when most of my carpet came clean! We only have carpet in 2 bedrooms now but with this great cleaning I can keep m carpet instead of replacing it! Wow! I was so impressed, he's coming back in a week to clean my sofa and loveseat!
T
3 years ago
Reliable, always fits me in
I have two small children ane three large dogs running around my house on a daily basis. I get my carpet clean at least twice a year. Every time I called Dirtbusters they always seem to be able to fit me in within a few days if not that very same day! Michael does a great job as his attention to detail is call phenomenal! I love Dirtbusters. They are the best service and price and I won't be going with anyone else.
J
4 years ago
Mike is his name and cleaning is his game
Dirtbusters were great. Mike is very knowledgeable and is a master at his craft. I had some stuburn stains that he made look easy. This is the second time I have used Dirtbusters and the service was supurb as usual. Mike is the best bang for your buck and he's always able to fit us in.
L
4 years ago
Professional, Friendly, & Effective
Carpets look great & our pet odor was treated thoroughly. He walked me through the "dos & do nots" for in-between carpet care. Price was fair, and he even fit me in just 12 hours after I called. Very happy & will definitely use again.
C
4 years ago
I am a resident of Spartanburg County. This is the 3rd time I have used the company. They are still doing a great job. I am so impress with my carpet and upholstery. I had them both cleaned this morning at 7 AM by dirt busters. They arrived on time was very polite and did an excellent job. I would recommend dirt busters carpet cleaning company to anyone who is searching for someone to clean their carpet.
E
4 years ago
Awesome Service
Really good service & super friendly guy! I recommend him to anyone!!