Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Once again Dillon was able to keep our cars running!
Dillon and all at Discount Auto are amazing! The customer service is beyond exceptional. They always keep their word and they NEVER over price their work. If you are looking for a Honest place to have your automobile serviced this group works with Integrity ABOVE ALL! We HIGHLY recommend!!
K
1 month ago
They earn my return business every time
Discount Auto Center of Beaufort is curtious, knowledgeable and thorough. They are always up fron with estimates and what should be done and why. When they say its gonna get done it gets done. Thank fully i do not have to go in to often but when i have over the last 18 years they always earn my future business. I would reccomended them to others ....have and will continue to do so. Kevin Green
D
1 month ago
Exceptional, highest quality service, highly skilled professionals who are also very, very friendly.
I've been taking my cars to these people for 6 years, and have yet to experience anything but the best professional service. Even the paperwork is excellent..! They ALWAYS get it right, the first time, every time. This is the only place I'll ever take my "wheels" in Beaufort.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional, highest quality service, highly skilled professionals who are also very, very friendly.
I've been taking my cars to these people for 6 years, and have yet to experience anything but the best professional service. Even the paperwork is excellent..! They ALWAYS get it right, the first time, every time. This is the only place I'll ever take my "wheels" in Beaufort.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional, highest quality service, highly skilled professionals who are also very, very friendly.
I've been taking my cars to these people for 6 years, and have yet to experience anything but the best professional service. Even the paperwork is excellent..! They ALWAYS get it right, the first time, every time. This is the only place I'll ever take my "wheels" in Beaufort.
J
2 months ago
High quality work and service
Wonderful to work witj to get service on my vechials
D
5 months ago
No problems
Nice friendly people. Work done quickly and professionally at a reasonable price.
A
8 months ago
usual great service an great pricing the dealer has not seen me since the warrenty expired
as always service is great and the luxury waiting room with coffee and a 28 inch TV makes the visit even more special
D
1 year ago
Excellent service repair only what's needed highly recommend discount auto
C
1 year ago
The Best Car Dr in town.
I have ALWAYS brought my cars, suv etc to Discount Auto!!! They are by for the BEST!!!! They take great care and pride in your vehicle and also in you as a person.... I will only use them......