Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great quality service
I took my vehicle in yesterday and within 2 hours they diagnosed what was wrong. They informed me and explained what was going on and they had it ready before close of business. The price was reasonable. They take care of business and they do what they say they are going to do.
L
3 weeks ago
I brought my 2012 Audi Q5 because of noise coming from the exhaust system. I was told by the Audi Dealership that the flex coupling was the problem and the cost would be very expensive. However, after the tech at Discount Auto completed his close examination, the cause was the catalylic converter. The good and professional mechanic advised me to take my car to the Audi dealer to have them replace the cad converter under 8 year or 80,000 mile federal emission warranty. I am very thankful - I didn't know such a warranty exist. These folks may have saved couple of thousand dollars.
D
2 months ago
GREAT Customer Support.
Wonderful, professional expertise; friendly, always a fun experience with y'all. Wouldn't trust my wheels to any other shop in town, including the dealerships...!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly personnel
I have always received great service from each person that has worked on any of my vehicles. Have been using them for over 10 years and have never received anything but great service.
T
1 year ago
Began service as soon as I brought the car into the shop. Great, professional and friendly staff. Finished in a timely manner. I've been going there for over 2 years and would definitely recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Experience and Service
I had a problem with the driver's seat function. Their staff determined the problem part, but it had to be purchased and programmed by the dealer. In evaluating the problem they determined that pushing the control button in another direction it then allowed the seat to work. Very satisfied and highly recommend them for your vehicle service/repair needs.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Experience and Service
I had a problem with the driver's seat function. Their staff determined the problem part, but it had to be purchased and programmed by the dealer. In evaluating the problem they determined that pushing the control button in another direction it then allowed the seat to work. Very satisfied and highly recommend them for your vehicle service/repair needs.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Experience and Service
I had a problem with the driver's seat function. Their staff determined the problem part, but it had to be purchased and programmed by the dealer. In evaluating the problem they determined that pushing the control button in another direction it then allowed the seat to work. Very satisfied and highly recommend them for your vehicle service/repair needs.
A
1 year ago
Once again Dillon was able to keep our cars running!
Dillon and all at Discount Auto are amazing! The customer service is beyond exceptional. They always keep their word and they NEVER over price their work. If you are looking for a Honest place to have your automobile serviced this group works with Integrity ABOVE ALL! We HIGHLY recommend!!
K
1 year ago
They earn my return business every time
Discount Auto Center of Beaufort is curtious, knowledgeable and thorough. They are always up fron with estimates and what should be done and why. When they say its gonna get done it gets done. Thank fully i do not have to go in to often but when i have over the last 18 years they always earn my future business. I would reccomended them to others ....have and will continue to do so. Kevin Green