Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
My first visit to the auto center I felt
Response from Discount Auto Center
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
V
7 years ago
good service nice people and got me in right away
D
7 years ago
Thank you very much for taking care of Allison's headlight.
J
7 years ago
thanks for your help with my truck runs great
K
7 years ago
Very professional. Got me in and out the same day! So far everything looks good on repair. VERY pleased with the service that I received!
S
7 years ago
I just wanted to say what a professional and customer oriented team that you have working there. Everyone was courteous and friendly, especially since I kept calling... Price was great and I did a lot of calling and comparing and you all had the best deal, and we got great service. I would recommend y'all to anyone. Thanks for the hard work and friendly attitudes!! Dusti Camp
E
7 years ago
Just want to thank the good folks at Discount Auto Center for helping me out so quickly. I was on vacation and my check engine light had come on. They got me in the next day and ran diagnostics. Turned out there was nothing major wrong. They were honest and forthright and even recommended a great local place to eat breakfast while I waited. Wonderful!
M
7 years ago
rotated, balanced tires. checked all fluids. made sure my vehicle was ready for our annual family vacation.
A
7 years ago
Great service. Fast and affordable. I appreciated the fact that the girl I spoke with on the phone was honest about what did need to be repaired and what could wait.
J
7 years ago
Attendant who took problem report was coureous and helpful. Repair were made quickly and thoroughly and cost was to the penny on the estimate. Provided. An excellent service in all respects.