Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Not like any shop I have been to. They provide great work and they shoot you straight. I will ONLY take my car here.
E
8 years ago
Thanks for the cheerful service. I plan to use you for all my service.
B
8 years ago
Paul replaced the motor on the electric window then the other side went out. He was not going to charge me for he thought it was warranty. Honest man!
L
8 years ago
Located in the midst of automotive/mechanic shops, Discount Auto Center blends in as an unassuming auto repair store located in Beaufort. I recently needed to replace the clutch in my Mitsubishi 3,000 GT and also was due for an oil change. I called ahead to set up an appointment by phone and the staff were quick, precise, and were very knowledgeable about my car.
S
8 years ago
I came in with a Daily Deal coupon to give Discount Auto Center a try. I had never been here before but will definitely be coming back! Very friendly, professional and informative.
Response from Discount Auto Center
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
C
8 years ago
My first visit to the auto center I felt
Response from Discount Auto Center
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
V
8 years ago
good service nice people and got me in right away
D
8 years ago
Thank you very much for taking care of Allison's headlight.
J
8 years ago
thanks for your help with my truck runs great
K
8 years ago
Very professional. Got me in and out the same day! So far everything looks good on repair. VERY pleased with the service that I received!