Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Exceptional, highest quality service, highly skilled professionals who are also very, very friendly.
I've been taking my cars to these people for 6 years, and have yet to experience anything but the best professional service. Even the paperwork is excellent..! They ALWAYS get it right, the first time, every time. This is the only place I'll ever take my "wheels" in Beaufort.
J
3 years ago
High quality work and service
Wonderful to work witj to get service on my vechials
D
3 years ago
No problems
Nice friendly people. Work done quickly and professionally at a reasonable price.
A
4 years ago
usual great service an great pricing the dealer has not seen me since the warrenty expired
as always service is great and the luxury waiting room with coffee and a 28 inch TV makes the visit even more special
D
4 years ago
Excellent service repair only what's needed highly recommend discount auto
C
4 years ago
The Best Car Dr in town.
I have ALWAYS brought my cars, suv etc to Discount Auto!!! They are by for the BEST!!!! They take great care and pride in your vehicle and also in you as a person.... I will only use them......
D
4 years ago
Totally professional it is a business that I trust. I highly recommend this to other customers.
B
5 years ago
It's always a pleasure. The work is done efficiently, everyone is friendly and I could not think of a better place to have my car done.
R
5 years ago
I never have a problem
They always get my car in and out with good prices. No matter how easy or complicated the problem is. They answer every call without waiting. Truly the best, i will always come back.
E
5 years ago
Very pleased with the service and attention given to me. ll make Discount Auto Service my "go to service place".
I knew that I had issues that needed attention but with my wife's medical problem I found it difficult to be without a car. My neighbors covered me for the two days my auto was in your hands. I'm very please with the work that needed to be done and will make Discount Auto Service my regular service agent. Thanks!