Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
The best service in town.
Go out. of their way to help when you are in trouble.
C
4 years ago
Good, fast, reasonable prices
Very happy. Solved a problem that stumped two other mechanics. We will be back!
C
4 years ago
ABS
My family and I been going to this place for three years now. Very pleased with the service!! Save me a lot of money and everything was done on time.
S
4 years ago
I definitely would recommend they not only provided me with the service I was there for but went a step further to ensure my safety for.the future that's good business
G
4 years ago
Radiator
Staff - Friendly and helpful. Honest and that is a great thing. - DIdn't replace brake pads that didn't need to be. So far so good. Would have been a great visit had A couple of items not been overlooked: 1) The Air Bags not evaluated or fixed as requested. 2) No mileage sticker put on the window with when the next oil change should be.
A
6 years ago
Horrible work!!!! Ruined my vehicle and wouldn't admit to it!!! I should have sued!!!!!!
P
6 years ago
Discount Auto has earned my trust in their evaluations and my business with reliable, responsive performance proven over many years with many vehicles.
G
6 years ago
Exceptional as always...I iwll never go anywhere else in the Low Country except here
A
6 years ago
oil change started at appointment time and completed within 25 minutes, excellent value at $21, good service, nice waiting area.
J
6 years ago
Good service, did what I asked and prices are in line for the job performed