Discount Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2506 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29906

Closed Today Closed

beaufortautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service. I'm so sorry that you are having trouble with your darling dog. Have you found out who reported the dog? The woman I thinking of has a terrible hair do, she's a couple of doors up on the opposite side of the street. Have a great weekend! Diane
S
5 years ago
Again, a wonderful and professional experience with my automobile service. Also, a great value for auto service with a very personable staff.
R
5 years ago
The best service in town.
Go out. of their way to help when you are in trouble.
C
5 years ago
Good, fast, reasonable prices
Very happy. Solved a problem that stumped two other mechanics. We will be back!
C
5 years ago
ABS
My family and I been going to this place for three years now. Very pleased with the service!! Save me a lot of money and everything was done on time.
S
5 years ago
I definitely would recommend they not only provided me with the service I was there for but went a step further to ensure my safety for.the future that's good business
G
5 years ago
Radiator
Staff - Friendly and helpful. Honest and that is a great thing. - DIdn't replace brake pads that didn't need to be. So far so good. Would have been a great visit had A couple of items not been overlooked: 1) The Air Bags not evaluated or fixed as requested. 2) No mileage sticker put on the window with when the next oil change should be.
A
6 years ago
Horrible work!!!! Ruined my vehicle and wouldn't admit to it!!! I should have sued!!!!!!
P
7 years ago
Discount Auto has earned my trust in their evaluations and my business with reliable, responsive performance proven over many years with many vehicles.
G
7 years ago
Exceptional as always...I iwll never go anywhere else in the Low Country except here