Discount Dental

Dentist

60 N 25th St.

#110

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
BEST EVER
THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST EVER DENTAL OFFICE. Everyone from the first person I saw to the last was so polite and nice and most of all genuine. I could tell these people were not just being nice for my business. The Dentist made me feel instantly comfortable and at ease which shouldn't have been as easy as he did it, seeing as how I've had previous horror stories about prior dentists I've had. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. In fact I made an appt. for my son for tomorrow. BEST PLACE EVER!!!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly!!
They got me right in and out, it was simple safe and no discomfort whatsoever!
J
2 months ago
Very good service, professional, and friendly
My experience was quite nice. The dentist and all the assistants were kind and did their job. Everyone was friendly and my teeth look better.
P
2 months ago
Felt really comfortable with the dentist. And no pain after the procedure
A
4 months ago
Always have a great experience
K
5 months ago
Dr. Herrera and her staff are very friendly and thorough...
B
5 months ago
I have the best dentist in all of Las Vegas. Dr. Herrera didn't like the way my crown was fitting, so instead of trying to make them fit like I would have, she sent it back. Good looking out doc!
B
6 months ago
The best dental office ever!! Since day one I have had nothing but positive experiences. Now my gums don't bleed after brushing. The office is always aware of my financial situation and tries to help out when ever they can. Thank you for the discounts!
G
6 months ago
From the time I walked in I knew my experience would be different from the past experiences I've had here in Las Vegas. The receptionist was welcoming and the the Dr. And her assistant was very professional. I think I've found home.
F
6 months ago
The staff is outstanding. Dr. Herrera takes the time to explain the required procedure.