Discover Chiropractic And Soft Tissue Clinic

Chiropractor

6740 Cascade Road Southeast

Ste 4

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
This is my first appt. and I am looking forward to receiving treatment to alleviate my neck, shoulder and arm pain. This is a very professional office and so far I am pleased with the service from the insurance details to the in-depth explanation on what could be going on with my neck. Thanks Eric! So far, I think the recommendation to see Eric was a good one. Looking forward to some pain relief eventually. Thanks.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care
For three years I stopped swimming because of a shoulder problem. I spent a couple of months in treatment at Discover Chiropractic and I am swimming again. The soft tissue work done at this clinic seems the most intelligent and effective approach to strengthening my body. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to be treated by Dr. Lambert.
A
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly!!
Very excited to start my treatment. This is what I have been searching for...long term solution to be pain free!
M
2 months ago
Great service, caring professionals
My visit went very well. Professional and caring staff that care about my issues and help me to feel better
M
3 months ago
Expert analysis and treatment of issues
Couldn't have been more satisfied from the front office to Dr. Lambert himself. I'm looking forward to future treatments
F
3 months ago
Helpful, Caring, Informative and long term relief plan
Eric is very patient and explains the issue and treatment very well. He is forward thinking in his approach and applies new techniques in taking care of issues that are causing pain. He has always been helpful and has brought me much relief, and his new approach appears to be even more beneficial to me long tern. He's a good honest man.
M
4 months ago
Great first visit!
After my first visit, I realized just how different the care is in this office. It was insightful and eye-opening. I realized that even though I've been seeing a chiropractor on and off for 15 years, I've never really had anyone treating the muscle soft tissue issues that I've had as well. In reality, it seems that those issues have been a bigger problem than being out of alignment. I'm looking forward to continuing treatment and taking care of some of these issues for better overall healthy and mobility.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Chiropractic Care
Pleasant greeting upon entering office. Wait was less than 10 min. Dr Lambert always listens and gives good explanations about the treatment options available, and he respects/accepts the decision you make for yourself. He also explains the treatment while performing it. He is very professional and is always up-to-date on the latest treatments available. He is my kind of chiropractor.
C
4 months ago
The Best Chiropractor In The State
What I really like about Dr. Lambert is how he is truly concerned about your care. Not only does he try to find the issues but gets to root cause and creates a game plan to fix you. He doesn't just treat the symptoms. That's what separates him from the rest in chiropractic care. Roxanne and the rest of the staff are top notch as well. He is the best at what he does!
B
5 months ago
Start of Hip Problem
I had my left hip replaced in 2015. I have started to experience some of the same symptoms with my right hip now. Had a very good review and discussion of my issue, right hip. Examination and treatment resulting in immediate relief. Looking forward to additional treatment.