Discover Dental

Dentist

1111 Studewood St.

Suite C

Houston, TX 77008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

discoverdentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Super great experience! The staff were all very helpful.
W
1 month ago
Caring & Professional
I've been going here for a couple of years. Always easy to make an appointment. Never a long wait. Staff is pleasant, courtesy, kin & professional.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning, it was an amazing experience. Staff were very friendly and funny. They are very transparent about the cost before doing any procedure and they are willing to listen to their customers concerns and inquiries.
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning, it was an amazing experience. Staff were very friendly and funny. They are very transparent about the cost before doing any procedure and they are willing to listen to their customers concerns and inquiries.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Tran is an awesome dentist. Made me feel at ease when I needed it. thank you once again.
P
2 months ago
Excellent.
Dr. Tran is the most caring and professional dentist I have ever met and the staff is so kind and caring.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, No Wait, Nice New Office, Great Location
Today was my third visit to Discover Dental. I’m very happy with the service. They offer: -Friendly and knowledgeable staff -No Wait -Nice, new, clean office -Great location with ample free parking It doesn’t get much better - I highly recommend Discover Dental!
C
4 months ago
cleaning and checkup very professional
friendly staff and around the corner.
L
4 months ago
Staff is incredibly professional and nice! I always feel that they are providing me the best care possible and genuinely care about me and my health. I highly recommend one of the best dentist I have ever had .