Discover Dental

Dentist

1111 Studewood St.

Suite C

Houston, TX 77008

Open Today By Appointment

discoverdentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional, reliable and fully equipped with all latest technology.
P
5 months ago
Personal and Responsive
The entire team listened and provided high quality care even though I was cranky and don’t like having to go to the Dentist! They were helpful with payment considerations and explained everything very well.
L
7 months ago
Discover Dental
Pain free dental work with a dentist willing to answer all questions and explain treatment. Staff worked with me regarding billing which I greatly appreciated too. I would definitely recommend Discover Dental!
A
8 months ago
Always accomodating!
Discover Dental is a professional, personable dental team that has always accomodated my family's schedule. Their clients are not just a number, but we are valued! Incorporating technology and wisdom..this team supercedes my expectations always!!! Contact them today to begin your dental care with a team who provides remarksble customer service & expertise in their field!
G
10 months ago
Super great experience! The staff were all very helpful.
W
10 months ago
Caring & Professional
I've been going here for a couple of years. Always easy to make an appointment. Never a long wait. Staff is pleasant, courtesy, kin & professional.
B
11 months ago
Excellent
J
11 months ago
Routine cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning, it was an amazing experience. Staff were very friendly and funny. They are very transparent about the cost before doing any procedure and they are willing to listen to their customers concerns and inquiries.
J
11 months ago
Routine cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning, it was an amazing experience. Staff were very friendly and funny. They are very transparent about the cost before doing any procedure and they are willing to listen to their customers concerns and inquiries.
M
12 months ago
Dr. Tran is an awesome dentist. Made me feel at ease when I needed it. thank you once again.