Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Quality service
Everyone was nice, hygienist and dentist very professional, receptionist very informative-my 8yr old daughter and I had overall good service and experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Very professional service and very clean and efficient facilities Highly Recommend
L
3 weeks ago
Highly Impressed
I had an emergency with a tooth that I had broken over the weekend and they promptly made me an appointment when I called the office. I went in and they took care of it right away. I was highly impressed. Dr. Davila was very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
They are about the patient
Everything at DDoS is of the highest quality, from the front desk people that greet you with a smile, to Drs. Davila and Nguyen and their exceptionally competent hygienists and surgical assistants. This place is a breath of fresh air after spending the last 18 years going to one of those boutique dental practices where the practices' bottom line is their real bottom line.
S
1 month ago
Great with my daughter
I had another wonderful experience with Discover Dentistry. My daughter was a bit nervous as it was her first time to go to the dentist. They were very kind and patient with her! They took the time to explain to her what they were going to do and what tools they would be using. If you are looking for a great dentist, this is the place to go! Thank you again Discovery Dental!
E
1 month ago
Another great experience! Great staff, great doctor!
C
2 months ago
Great staff, resonable prices
I just had the best cleaning I have ever had. And I am coming from one of those overpriced boutique dentists in the mid cities.
J
2 months ago
Comfortable
I love this office. It's very family friendly and the staff makes you feel very welcome. Doctors are personable.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Very family friendly and a comfortable environment.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Discover dentistry has been my dentist office for the past 3 years. The doctors are so personable and caring. I wouldn't recommend anything other office! Discover dentistry of Sachse is the place for your teeth!!