Discover Dentistry of Sachse


7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
The staff was super friendly and thorough. They made sure to explain everything that they were doing prior to doing it! It was a great experience!
2 weeks ago
high quality customer service
Best dentist I have been to! Very down to earth!
2 weeks ago
great experience. Fast friendly service !!
2 weeks ago
Fully explained in detail on what was needed going forward and settled my nerves! Dr. Davila and entire staff were professional and caring!
2 weeks ago
Great Advice
I appreciate the Doctors time to give me a review of my situation !
4 weeks ago
Great place!! Good all around.
1 month ago
Courteous, Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for almost 2 years and have received the same exceptional service on each visit. Dr. Davila is great, very thorough and explains everything - very patient with me waiting so long to have a root canal. The office staff is always pleasant and my appointments have always been on time. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!
2 months ago
Professional attention
The staff were so kind and gentle! I really didnt mind having my teeth cleaned. The dentist was also very professional. From the office staff to the hygienist I will give them 5 stars!
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My family had been going to them for about a year now and the staff are really great with kids and try to make the experience fun for the kids. They do a great job.
3 months ago
Wonderful service and very keep kindly attention