Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Courteous, Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for almost 2 years and have received the same exceptional service on each visit. Dr. Davila is great, very thorough and explains everything - very patient with me waiting so long to have a root canal. The office staff is always pleasant and my appointments have always been on time. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!
V
2 months ago
Professional attention
The staff were so kind and gentle! I really didnt mind having my teeth cleaned. The dentist was also very professional. From the office staff to the hygienist I will give them 5 stars!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My family had been going to them for about a year now and the staff are really great with kids and try to make the experience fun for the kids. They do a great job.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service and very keep kindly attention
R
3 months ago
Wonderful place
Love this office... Everyone is great! I reccomend them to all my friends and family.
K
3 months ago
Courteous
My daughter is 9 and didn't experience any pain. Dr. Nguyen was patient.
C
3 months ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Winn. He thoroughly filled two cavities in my tooth and was very kind and considerate.
K
3 months ago
Great office for kids.
T
4 months ago
very professional, very friendly
The kids love coming here, no fighting about going to the dentist
B
5 months ago
Nice Office, Professional Staff
The Discover Dentistry office is very clean and nice. Looks like a small office on the outside, but has plenty of space on the inside. All staff was very professional and courteous. Love being able to fill out paperwork on the iPad (though with no protective case or handle to hold it with I was a little nervous). Dr. Davila was great and explained everything thoroughly. Love the tv to help distract me a little since I can get anxious during dental work. They seemed to be well stocked with really great equipment to help do their jobs efficiently and enable them to provide a comprehensive explanation to the patient. I would like to be able to access electronic records, xray results, etc. online, but even without this capability I will definitely be back.