Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Quick, friendly, and professional
Staff was really friendly and quickly assisted me with with getting an appointment with Dr. Nguyen. He and his staff were all very professional and treated my issues in a fast, efficient manner.
P
3 weeks ago
The Office is always Clean & Quiet. The Staff are all Kind & Patient. Highly Recommended !
J
3 weeks ago
Love This Place
I initially went to Discover Dentistry of Sachse because my original dentist couldn't fit me in to repair a broken crown. They wanted me to wait 10 days to get it address. Discover Dentistry took me in immediately and I have been going back ever since. I even brought my wife and kids over. Your appointment is always on time and everyone is so friendly.
B
1 month ago
Great experience at Discover Dentistry in Sachse. Everyone very professional and friendly.
P
4 months ago
You guys are wonderful and very caring. Thank you
S
4 months ago
I love the staff, Dr Davila is Awesome and so Are his Associates. Very Clean Office with the latest in Technology. As well. There 5 minutes from my job which makes it all so much easier to Schedule Appointments. And also the Insurance Gal there is Very Helpful and will go to bat for you with the Insurance Companies whwn need be. Highly Reccomend this Place.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff & best doctor.
Excellent service, friendly staff & best doctor.
A
4 months ago
High quality Service
The hygienist went above and beyond to give me a complete and thorough cleaning. She is the first hygienist there to EVER probe me and give me a really much needed deep cleaning. Dr. Davila, as always, was very polite and professional! Thank you.
J
5 months ago
I'm a customer now for sure!
Dr. Davila and his staff are first class. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I highly recommend!
D
5 months ago
Quick and thorough as usual !