Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
You guys are wonderful and very caring. Thank you
S
1 month ago
I love the staff, Dr Davila is Awesome and so Are his Associates. Very Clean Office with the latest in Technology. As well. There 5 minutes from my job which makes it all so much easier to Schedule Appointments. And also the Insurance Gal there is Very Helpful and will go to bat for you with the Insurance Companies whwn need be. Highly Reccomend this Place.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff & best doctor.
Excellent service, friendly staff & best doctor.
A
2 months ago
High quality Service
The hygienist went above and beyond to give me a complete and thorough cleaning. She is the first hygienist there to EVER probe me and give me a really much needed deep cleaning. Dr. Davila, as always, was very polite and professional! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
I'm a customer now for sure!
Dr. Davila and his staff are first class. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Quick and thorough as usual !
S
3 months ago
My 1st Visit
Everybody was friendly and welcoming from when I got there till when I left. Everything was explained to me and they made sure I didn’t have any questions left unanswered. The rooms were clean and comfortable so that was nice too. And last thing nobody made me feel bad for going over two years without a cleaning. The young lady doing the deep cleaning was great as well. Can’t wait to have the second half done so I can have all my moth feeling fresh. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Professional, quick, friendly
Adjusted removable bridge without charge!
C
4 months ago
I had a great experience having a dental cleaning and X-rays. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and considerate of your concerns. There was no waiting, and my dental hygienist took great care in providing an excellent service. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Friendly
Great service!