Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
The office staff and dentist were very friendly, attentive and timely. I am happy to make this office our family dentist!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Amy, I am so happy that you were happy with your visit today! If there is ever anything that we need to improve on please let us know as your happiness and comfort is our number one goal!
M
3 years ago
Quality service
every one was friendly and helpful. You made my visit very pleasant. I feel you have professional staff and I am " in good hands" while in your care. I am lucky that you are so close. Thank you for solving my dental needs. I look forward to using your service in the future.
C
3 years ago
super friendly professional staff
Always friendly and professional. Awesome dentist
J
3 years ago
Why can't all doctors be like him!
Would go no where else!
N
3 years ago
Great first appointment!
Great first dental appointment at Discover Dentistry in Sachse! Office staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Davila explained everything very well and was very gentle with my teeth. One of the best teeth cleaning I have ever had by a dentist with very minimal pain involved. I will definitely recommend him to my family members and friends.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy to hear that your experience was wonderful. The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends. I would like to personally thank you for sending your family our way and trusting us with their dental needs. Best Wishes, Kortni D-Office Manager
S
3 years ago
Crown
Everyone is super nice! Everything was great! I will see you all shortly for my 2nd crown! Thanks!! Sharon
A
4 years ago
Honesty and Quality Work
The dentist and team are professional and they provide explanations and suggestions if you have problems with your teeth. Also competitive rates. The quality of the crowns and the look are excellent.
B
4 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone was very kind and helpful. We've had some bad experiences with a dentist in the past and Discover Dentistry made every effort to help us feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you!
B
4 years ago
I am comfortable with with Dr Nguyen and the staff. They treat me like a person, rather than an economic opportunity. No pressure; just competent professional service. That's the way I like it.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Bob, It was great meeting you and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our office. I hope to see you in the near future. :)
S
4 years ago
Awesome Office!
I was greeted by a staff that truly seemed to care. Love the open atmosphere (they don't put you in a room and close the door). Staff is always friendly, fun, and knowledgeable. Wait time is little to none. If you need further care, they are quick to offer assistance and will even make contact with another dental office on your behalf. They offer a variety of ways to make payments and happy to assist in every way. Dr. Davila makes you feel comfortable when explaining your procedure. A great office in every way!!