Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Everybody in the office is very friendly, outgoing, and professional. They are very receptive and accomodating to my fear of dental procedures and have gone out of their way to make me comfortable.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
They were able to fit me in the next day, and were great. They were professional and friendly. They explained everything that I needed in a language I could understand.
S
3 years ago
Great atmosphere!
The dentists there are down to earth and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and I was seen quickly. Can't wait to return.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future as well and welcome you to the Discover Dentistry of Sachse family :)
T
4 years ago
High quality experience; courteous and professional staff
Very timely and efficient; My kids and I are very comfortable going to the dentist now!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
One of the greatest compliments we can receive is that our patients feel comfortable as this is our number one goal. Thank you for sharing.
K
4 years ago
Great Place to Go
Me & my family have been going to Discover Dentistry for years. The staff is wonderful! They are always willing to work with us if there's a lot of work to be done. Highly recommend.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Mr.Rails- Thank you so much for your kind words. We have really enjoyed getting to know your family over the years and are so blessed to have patients like you!
A
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
The office staff and dentist were very friendly, attentive and timely. I am happy to make this office our family dentist!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Amy, I am so happy that you were happy with your visit today! If there is ever anything that we need to improve on please let us know as your happiness and comfort is our number one goal!
M
4 years ago
Quality service
every one was friendly and helpful. You made my visit very pleasant. I feel you have professional staff and I am " in good hands" while in your care. I am lucky that you are so close. Thank you for solving my dental needs. I look forward to using your service in the future.
C
4 years ago
super friendly professional staff
Always friendly and professional. Awesome dentist
J
4 years ago
Why can't all doctors be like him!
Would go no where else!
N
4 years ago
Great first appointment!
Great first dental appointment at Discover Dentistry in Sachse! Office staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Davila explained everything very well and was very gentle with my teeth. One of the best teeth cleaning I have ever had by a dentist with very minimal pain involved. I will definitely recommend him to my family members and friends.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy to hear that your experience was wonderful. The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends. I would like to personally thank you for sending your family our way and trusting us with their dental needs. Best Wishes, Kortni D-Office Manager