Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Honesty and Quality Work
The dentist and team are professional and they provide explanations and suggestions if you have problems with your teeth. Also competitive rates. The quality of the crowns and the look are excellent.
B
4 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone was very kind and helpful. We've had some bad experiences with a dentist in the past and Discover Dentistry made every effort to help us feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you!
B
4 years ago
I am comfortable with with Dr Nguyen and the staff. They treat me like a person, rather than an economic opportunity. No pressure; just competent professional service. That's the way I like it.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Bob, It was great meeting you and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our office. I hope to see you in the near future. :)
S
4 years ago
Awesome Office!
I was greeted by a staff that truly seemed to care. Love the open atmosphere (they don't put you in a room and close the door). Staff is always friendly, fun, and knowledgeable. Wait time is little to none. If you need further care, they are quick to offer assistance and will even make contact with another dental office on your behalf. They offer a variety of ways to make payments and happy to assist in every way. Dr. Davila makes you feel comfortable when explaining your procedure. A great office in every way!!
J
4 years ago
Smooth dentist visit!
The staff is super friendly and take the time to answer all of your questions. The dentist is also very kind. I am always able to get in and out with my kids in a timely fashion.
P
4 years ago
Great service
This place is great service, great people, and the place and tools are super clean. Recommend everybody to visit and be a member
T
4 years ago
Enjoyable Frst Family Visit
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They use very modern equipment which made our experience more comfortable. I feel like we made a good choice going to Discover Dentistry of Sachse!
D
4 years ago
New Patient
Recently moved to Sachse and left my old dentist behind. Found Discover Dentistry online. Called the office for some information and their office staff was very helpful. Had my appointment today and was pleasantly surprised with Dr. Nguyen! Very knowledgeable and personable!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Mrs. Warren, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Discover Dentistry of Sachse. It was great meeting you and your family and getting to spend time with each of you. If you ever have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me:) Kortni D.
K
4 years ago
Professional & Courteous
I had a crown come off, they saw me on short notice and were able to fix it...no problem!
K
4 years ago
Best patient care. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but I love this place!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
We love having you Kim!!! Can't wait to see you again soon! :)