Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
My 1st Visit
Everybody was friendly and welcoming from when I got there till when I left. Everything was explained to me and they made sure I didn’t have any questions left unanswered. The rooms were clean and comfortable so that was nice too. And last thing nobody made me feel bad for going over two years without a cleaning. The young lady doing the deep cleaning was great as well. Can’t wait to have the second half done so I can have all my moth feeling fresh. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Professional, quick, friendly
Adjusted removable bridge without charge!
C
7 months ago
I had a great experience having a dental cleaning and X-rays. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and considerate of your concerns. There was no waiting, and my dental hygienist took great care in providing an excellent service. Thank you!
S
7 months ago
Friendly
Great service!
D
7 months ago
Very Professional Dentist That Explains Procedures to Patient
Wow! Just move from Oklahoma late November so haven't had time to find a good dentist. Anyway, by misfortune incident, one of my back molar is chipped so I had to rush urgent to a dentistry. Found one close to my house and to my surprise Dr. Avila and his staffs were very friendly and professional. Love that Dr. Avila explains things to me and show me what is going on with my cracked molar. He seems to really care about his patients. Glad I found this wonderful place!
J
7 months ago
They always take us back at our appt time. Not a lot of waiting around like other offices can be. Very professional & quick. They take great care of my daughter each time!
S
8 months ago
Great people and great service!
Was greeted promptly. The billing manager was great and knew her stuff. No long waits. The dental assistants were friendly. The dentist was knowledgeable and explained the procedure well. All around good experience.
D
8 months ago
Both dentists have always been professional in that they are very thorough when it comes to treating me and my family they explain everything they are doing every step of the way...When I come for my cleanings I only see Nikki she is very personable, friendly and takes great pride in her work (seems to be a perfectionists) and I love that about her...The staff as a whole is awesome they are always so polite when they answer the phone and very helpful...
C
8 months ago
Proffesional and friendly staff.
R
9 months ago
The staff was super friendly and thorough. They made sure to explain everything that they were doing prior to doing it! It was a great experience!