Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
very professional, very friendly
The kids love coming here, no fighting about going to the dentist
B
7 months ago
Nice Office, Professional Staff
The Discover Dentistry office is very clean and nice. Looks like a small office on the outside, but has plenty of space on the inside. All staff was very professional and courteous. Love being able to fill out paperwork on the iPad (though with no protective case or handle to hold it with I was a little nervous). Dr. Davila was great and explained everything thoroughly. Love the tv to help distract me a little since I can get anxious during dental work. They seemed to be well stocked with really great equipment to help do their jobs efficiently and enable them to provide a comprehensive explanation to the patient. I would like to be able to access electronic records, xray results, etc. online, but even without this capability I will definitely be back.
R
7 months ago
Staff was very professional and friendly!
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but a friendly staff and thorough doctor makes it easier! The dentist patiently answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease!
K
8 months ago
Disappointed- time wasted
Daughter was expected to have teeth cleaned but just gave an assessment of teeth? Now another appt needed. Waste of time.
J
9 months ago
Quality service
Everyone was nice, hygienist and dentist very professional, receptionist very informative-my 8yr old daughter and I had overall good service and experience.
N
10 months ago
Very professional service
Very professional service and very clean and efficient facilities Highly Recommend
L
10 months ago
Highly Impressed
I had an emergency with a tooth that I had broken over the weekend and they promptly made me an appointment when I called the office. I went in and they took care of it right away. I was highly impressed. Dr. Davila was very professional and friendly.
C
10 months ago
They are about the patient
Everything at DDoS is of the highest quality, from the front desk people that greet you with a smile, to Drs. Davila and Nguyen and their exceptionally competent hygienists and surgical assistants. This place is a breath of fresh air after spending the last 18 years going to one of those boutique dental practices where the practices' bottom line is their real bottom line.
S
10 months ago
Great with my daughter
I had another wonderful experience with Discover Dentistry. My daughter was a bit nervous as it was her first time to go to the dentist. They were very kind and patient with her! They took the time to explain to her what they were going to do and what tools they would be using. If you are looking for a great dentist, this is the place to go! Thank you again Discovery Dental!
E
10 months ago
Another great experience! Great staff, great doctor!