Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Great staff, resonable prices
I just had the best cleaning I have ever had. And I am coming from one of those overpriced boutique dentists in the mid cities.
J
11 months ago
Comfortable
I love this office. It's very family friendly and the staff makes you feel very welcome. Doctors are personable.
J
11 months ago
Amazing
Very family friendly and a comfortable environment.
L
11 months ago
High quality service
Discover dentistry has been my dentist office for the past 3 years. The doctors are so personable and caring. I wouldn't recommend anything other office! Discover dentistry of Sachse is the place for your teeth!!
W
12 months ago
welcoming and warm dentist office
I had a bad experience at a previous dentist and was very nervous to go back to dentist again. Friendly staff made dental visit easy. Great experience will for sure go back.
L
12 months ago
High quality service
I love that they explain everything thoroughly and in way you can understand. Also, got me addicted to a television show! lol
T
12 months ago
Very friendly, professional and advanced in technology. Very detailed with the diagnosis. All XRAYS were emailed to the referral so when I called for the appointment they already expected my call. I am very glad I chose you for my dental needs. For the first time in my life, and I've been around for awhile, I can see making regular appointments for cleaning and maintenance. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional
Everyone is very nice at thall office and the dentist is great with kids. Thank y'all
N
1 year ago
New patient
New patient Arrived today and was explained everything in great detail Friendly staff Very professional Glad to have hopefully found my forever dentist
V
1 year ago
I enjoy it for the first time. it was great.