Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Wonderful service and very keep kindly attention
R
2 years ago
Wonderful place
Love this office... Everyone is great! I reccomend them to all my friends and family.
K
2 years ago
Courteous
My daughter is 9 and didn't experience any pain. Dr. Nguyen was patient.
C
2 years ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Winn. He thoroughly filled two cavities in my tooth and was very kind and considerate.
K
2 years ago
Great office for kids.
T
2 years ago
very professional, very friendly
The kids love coming here, no fighting about going to the dentist
B
2 years ago
Nice Office, Professional Staff
The Discover Dentistry office is very clean and nice. Looks like a small office on the outside, but has plenty of space on the inside. All staff was very professional and courteous. Love being able to fill out paperwork on the iPad (though with no protective case or handle to hold it with I was a little nervous). Dr. Davila was great and explained everything thoroughly. Love the tv to help distract me a little since I can get anxious during dental work. They seemed to be well stocked with really great equipment to help do their jobs efficiently and enable them to provide a comprehensive explanation to the patient. I would like to be able to access electronic records, xray results, etc. online, but even without this capability I will definitely be back.
R
2 years ago
Staff was very professional and friendly!
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but a friendly staff and thorough doctor makes it easier! The dentist patiently answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease!
K
2 years ago
Disappointed- time wasted
Daughter was expected to have teeth cleaned but just gave an assessment of teeth? Now another appt needed. Waste of time.
J
2 years ago
Quality service
Everyone was nice, hygienist and dentist very professional, receptionist very informative-my 8yr old daughter and I had overall good service and experience.