Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I switched to Discover Dentistry because my prior dentist couldn't take me in an emergency and told me, "go find another dentist to take care of this emergency". So I decided to do it permanently. They are professional, the price they quote you before the procedure is the price after the procedure is done. It wasn't that way at my prior dentist office. And they are very accommodating. I love this place!!
T
12 months ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
I felt at ease, and my 9 year old daughter did as well.
S
1 year ago
Outstanding!
I cannot say how wonderful my experience with Discovery Dental has been! To begin, I was conveniently able to make an appointment with Karen over text messages while my son was napping in the same room. That is a BIG win for mommies everywhere! She was so helpful and kind making my visit easy and worry free! I was warmly welcomed by a very sweet staff at the desk, and was able to fill out my forms quickly and conveniently on an iPad right there before my appt. It took no time and was painless! My dental hygienist Cortni was AMAZING! She was not only cheerful and sweet, but she was very sure to make me comfortable. She talked to me like we had been friends for years , and was knowledgeable with any questions that I had. Dr. Davila was very knowledgeable and kind as well. He was careful to explain to me what the procedures were and even showed me X-rays to explain differences in healthy and decaying teeth. He was thorough, personable, and very understanding of our busy lives. This is an office that you can trust! My husband also went there, and although he ended up having to have more procedures done, for the first time, he left the dental office feeling good about himself. I cannot say enough great things about this office! I highly recommend you go here for you and your family's dental needs.
R
1 year ago
Patient, professional and friendly
Thank you for the office staff for being so patient with our family. Especially the little one. Everyone was respectful, friendly and courteous.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you Rachel! We enjoy you and your family every time you come in! We hope Ellie enjoys her new toothbrush! Katie B-Office Manager
S
1 year ago
Discovery Dentistry
I strongly recommend Dr Nyguyen and the the entire team at Discovery Dentistry. This was my first dental appointment in the local area after 30 years of military service. I truly appreciate the professionalism and VIP treatment by everyone on this staff. Look forward to making my next dental appointment! That is all you need to know.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much, Scott. We are glad you chose us! We look forward to your next appointment. Katie B-Office Manager
R
1 year ago
Professional, extremely friendly and courteous.
Very professional, friendly office that makes you feel very relaxed during your visit.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you, Rick! We look forward to see you again soon! Katie B-Office Manager
L
1 year ago
Great new dentist!
Been going to the same dentist for 15+ yrs so change is always hard, but checked out these folks when I moved to the Wylie area and they were GREAT!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Lisa, we are so glad we could make the transition easy for you. We are happy to have you as a patient! Katie B-Office Manager
L
1 year ago
Discover Dentistry
Great service nice staff
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you! Katie B-Office Manager
L
1 year ago
Discover Dentistry
Great service nice staff
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you! Katie B-Office Manager
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very friendly and understanding.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you Patsy! We are glad we could take care of you! Katie B-Office Manager