Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
They are about the patient
Everything at DDoS is of the highest quality, from the front desk people that greet you with a smile, to Drs. Davila and Nguyen and their exceptionally competent hygienists and surgical assistants. This place is a breath of fresh air after spending the last 18 years going to one of those boutique dental practices where the practices' bottom line is their real bottom line.
S
1 year ago
Great with my daughter
I had another wonderful experience with Discover Dentistry. My daughter was a bit nervous as it was her first time to go to the dentist. They were very kind and patient with her! They took the time to explain to her what they were going to do and what tools they would be using. If you are looking for a great dentist, this is the place to go! Thank you again Discovery Dental!
E
1 year ago
Another great experience! Great staff, great doctor!
C
1 year ago
Great staff, resonable prices
I just had the best cleaning I have ever had. And I am coming from one of those overpriced boutique dentists in the mid cities.
J
1 year ago
Comfortable
I love this office. It's very family friendly and the staff makes you feel very welcome. Doctors are personable.
J
1 year ago
Amazing
Very family friendly and a comfortable environment.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Discover dentistry has been my dentist office for the past 3 years. The doctors are so personable and caring. I wouldn't recommend anything other office! Discover dentistry of Sachse is the place for your teeth!!
W
2 years ago
welcoming and warm dentist office
I had a bad experience at a previous dentist and was very nervous to go back to dentist again. Friendly staff made dental visit easy. Great experience will for sure go back.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
I love that they explain everything thoroughly and in way you can understand. Also, got me addicted to a television show! lol
T
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and advanced in technology. Very detailed with the diagnosis. All XRAYS were emailed to the referral so when I called for the appointment they already expected my call. I am very glad I chose you for my dental needs. For the first time in my life, and I've been around for awhile, I can see making regular appointments for cleaning and maintenance. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.