Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellence!
Dr Nguyen and the entire staff provide excellent care and professionalism that take the fear out of going to the dentist.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kortni D. Office Manager
K
1 year ago
Discover Dentistry
Very please with the dentist and office staff there, they are all very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I felt welcome from the moment I walked in the door!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you for your kind words Kimberly! -Kortni D Office Manager
R
1 year ago
great attention to detail, professional and polite
Upon arriving you are greeted with a smile and very professional staff. Up to date equipment and knowledgable people to operate it. Computer was a litte slow to get going but who hasn't had that problem. Dr. And assistant work well together and are very professional. Had me in and out with a complete cleaning and diagnosis of any problems I had and their suggestion for repair. I will recommend to family and friends
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Richard- I apologize about the computers. We have had our IT company come out since your visit and should be good to go. I look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future! Best Wishes, Kortni D-Office Manager
A
1 year ago
Excellent
We alway have a great experience with Doctor Nguyens office. They are very honest and we love the dental assistants and hygienists they are awesome!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Andrea- Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback helps us grow and we are happy you and your family are able to see we are reaching for the stars! Glad to have you as a part of the Discover Dentistry of Sachse family. Kortni D-Office Manager
L
2 years ago
Vibes
Professional office. Great staff. Positive energy. Timely. Friendly. Great customer service.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Lorenzo- Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! Kortni D-Office Manager
K
2 years ago
Great service
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Kamila- Thank you :) Kortni D-Office Manager
L
2 years ago
excellent
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Le- Thank you! Kortni D-Office Manager
R
2 years ago
Prompt, friendly, great service
It was our first time here and I was thoroughly satisfied. I initially chose this place because the dentist we were going to was out of the way. It was also hard to schedule a time for three people during the week because they are not open on the weekends. Luckily, Discover Dentistry is just down the street from where we live AND they're open on the weekends. I am also thankful that they were able to fit myself, my husband and my daughter in all at the same time because I've heard other places do not do this. We were greeted upon entering the facility and everyone is very nice and kind. We will be coming back. Thank you for the excellent service!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Rachel- Thank you for your awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future! Kortni D-Office Manager
T
2 years ago
I loved Discover Dentistry! I made a last minute appointment and they were able to get me in quickly. Dr Nguyen was professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Discover Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Tami- Thank you for your awesome review! We really do love what we do here and are happy that our patients are happy as well! Best Wishes, Kortni D.-Office Manager
D
2 years ago
Quick and Thorough service.
Liked that I could get in on short notice, had a thorough cleaning and small filling in under 1.5 hours. Appreciate him not finding other things that really weren't wrong, like I have found at other dentist lately !
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
David- Thank you for your awesome review! Kortni D-Office Manager