Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
High quality service
I love that they explain everything thoroughly and in way you can understand. Also, got me addicted to a television show! lol
T
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and advanced in technology. Very detailed with the diagnosis. All XRAYS were emailed to the referral so when I called for the appointment they already expected my call. I am very glad I chose you for my dental needs. For the first time in my life, and I've been around for awhile, I can see making regular appointments for cleaning and maintenance. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.
S
2 years ago
Very Professional
Everyone is very nice at thall office and the dentist is great with kids. Thank y'all
N
2 years ago
New patient
New patient Arrived today and was explained everything in great detail Friendly staff Very professional Glad to have hopefully found my forever dentist
V
2 years ago
I enjoy it for the first time. it was great.
A
2 years ago
Greatest dental experience!
Kortni the hygienist explained ever procedure that was needed with being very detailed down to what needs to be done and in what order. X-rays was easy and fast. Katie explained what my insurance would cover and what out of pocket expense with easy to understand. Overall I was in and out with what would happen with each visit. Office was very nice and comfortable. Staff was especially knowledgeable and very courtesy.
B
2 years ago
High quality service
I like how the dentist clearly explains everything that is going on and the staff is very friendly and helpful
J
2 years ago
Friendly Professional Service
I switched to Discover Dentistry because my prior dentist couldn't take me in an emergency and told me, "go find another dentist to take care of this emergency". So I decided to do it permanently. They are professional, the price they quote you before the procedure is the price after the procedure is done. It wasn't that way at my prior dentist office. And they are very accommodating. I love this place!!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
I felt at ease, and my 9 year old daughter did as well.
S
3 years ago
Outstanding!
I cannot say how wonderful my experience with Discovery Dental has been! To begin, I was conveniently able to make an appointment with Karen over text messages while my son was napping in the same room. That is a BIG win for mommies everywhere! She was so helpful and kind making my visit easy and worry free! I was warmly welcomed by a very sweet staff at the desk, and was able to fill out my forms quickly and conveniently on an iPad right there before my appt. It took no time and was painless! My dental hygienist Cortni was AMAZING! She was not only cheerful and sweet, but she was very sure to make me comfortable. She talked to me like we had been friends for years , and was knowledgeable with any questions that I had. Dr. Davila was very knowledgeable and kind as well. He was careful to explain to me what the procedures were and even showed me X-rays to explain differences in healthy and decaying teeth. He was thorough, personable, and very understanding of our busy lives. This is an office that you can trust! My husband also went there, and although he ended up having to have more procedures done, for the first time, he left the dental office feeling good about himself. I cannot say enough great things about this office! I highly recommend you go here for you and your family's dental needs.