Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Patient, professional and friendly
Thank you for the office staff for being so patient with our family. Especially the little one. Everyone was respectful, friendly and courteous.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you Rachel! We enjoy you and your family every time you come in! We hope Ellie enjoys her new toothbrush! Katie B-Office Manager
S
3 years ago
Discovery Dentistry
I strongly recommend Dr Nyguyen and the the entire team at Discovery Dentistry. This was my first dental appointment in the local area after 30 years of military service. I truly appreciate the professionalism and VIP treatment by everyone on this staff. Look forward to making my next dental appointment! That is all you need to know.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much, Scott. We are glad you chose us! We look forward to your next appointment. Katie B-Office Manager
R
3 years ago
Professional, extremely friendly and courteous.
Very professional, friendly office that makes you feel very relaxed during your visit.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you, Rick! We look forward to see you again soon! Katie B-Office Manager
L
3 years ago
Great new dentist!
Been going to the same dentist for 15+ yrs so change is always hard, but checked out these folks when I moved to the Wylie area and they were GREAT!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Lisa, we are so glad we could make the transition easy for you. We are happy to have you as a patient! Katie B-Office Manager
L
3 years ago
Discover Dentistry
Great service nice staff
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you! Katie B-Office Manager
L
3 years ago
Discover Dentistry
Great service nice staff
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you! Katie B-Office Manager
P
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very friendly and understanding.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you Patsy! We are glad we could take care of you! Katie B-Office Manager
M
3 years ago
Excellence!
Dr Nguyen and the entire staff provide excellent care and professionalism that take the fear out of going to the dentist.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kortni D. Office Manager
K
3 years ago
Discover Dentistry
Very please with the dentist and office staff there, they are all very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I felt welcome from the moment I walked in the door!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you for your kind words Kimberly! -Kortni D Office Manager
R
3 years ago
great attention to detail, professional and polite
Upon arriving you are greeted with a smile and very professional staff. Up to date equipment and knowledgable people to operate it. Computer was a litte slow to get going but who hasn't had that problem. Dr. And assistant work well together and are very professional. Had me in and out with a complete cleaning and diagnosis of any problems I had and their suggestion for repair. I will recommend to family and friends
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Richard- I apologize about the computers. We have had our IT company come out since your visit and should be good to go. I look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future! Best Wishes, Kortni D-Office Manager