Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent
We alway have a great experience with Doctor Nguyens office. They are very honest and we love the dental assistants and hygienists they are awesome!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Andrea- Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback helps us grow and we are happy you and your family are able to see we are reaching for the stars! Glad to have you as a part of the Discover Dentistry of Sachse family. Kortni D-Office Manager
L
3 years ago
Vibes
Professional office. Great staff. Positive energy. Timely. Friendly. Great customer service.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Lorenzo- Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! Kortni D-Office Manager
K
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Kamila- Thank you :) Kortni D-Office Manager
L
3 years ago
excellent
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Le- Thank you! Kortni D-Office Manager
R
3 years ago
Prompt, friendly, great service
It was our first time here and I was thoroughly satisfied. I initially chose this place because the dentist we were going to was out of the way. It was also hard to schedule a time for three people during the week because they are not open on the weekends. Luckily, Discover Dentistry is just down the street from where we live AND they're open on the weekends. I am also thankful that they were able to fit myself, my husband and my daughter in all at the same time because I've heard other places do not do this. We were greeted upon entering the facility and everyone is very nice and kind. We will be coming back. Thank you for the excellent service!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Rachel- Thank you for your awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future! Kortni D-Office Manager
T
3 years ago
I loved Discover Dentistry! I made a last minute appointment and they were able to get me in quickly. Dr Nguyen was professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Discover Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Tami- Thank you for your awesome review! We really do love what we do here and are happy that our patients are happy as well! Best Wishes, Kortni D.-Office Manager
D
3 years ago
Quick and Thorough service.
Liked that I could get in on short notice, had a thorough cleaning and small filling in under 1.5 hours. Appreciate him not finding other things that really weren't wrong, like I have found at other dentist lately !
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
David- Thank you for your awesome review! Kortni D-Office Manager
S
3 years ago
Friendly, helpful, and professional dentistry - in Sachse!
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. Staff took the time before the procedure to explain everything and answered all our questions. Dos and Don'ts handout provided more than enough info on what to do after the surgery. Wonderful, attentive care throughout the process made this very easy! Love that we have such good care right in our neighborhood.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Shannon- We are so happy you had a great experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family again soon! -Kortni D. Office Manager
J
3 years ago
Great Job
The staff and Doctor were GREAT. I don't think I have the room to write all about my treatment. I don't like to go to a Dentist, but I will be back for them to do more work on me. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable. Again GREAT JOB to ALL of you.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Jeri- Thank you so much for the feedback! We made sure to show the entire staff this review!! We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future! Kortni D.-Office Manager
C
3 years ago
Filling
Liked having the sunglasses to shield the bright light. Thumbs up for the tv and laughing gas too!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Chloe- We are happy you enjoyed our sunglasses! We know that light can be pretty bright sometimes and want our patients to feel as comfortable as possible! Hope to see you and your family again soon! Kortni D.-Office Manager