Discover Dentistry of Sachse

Dentist

7360 Hwy 78

Ste 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today By Appointment

sachsedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Warm reception and friendly staff
The receptionist staff had their business in order (which is rare for receptionist staff these days). All members of the staff were friendly. Dr. Nguyen molded a temporary crown and then placed a permanent crown on my tooth and it was quick and painless. I thank you and the staff for the service provided.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Charles, thank you for your kind words regarding your visit with our office today! I hope to see you again soon! If you have any friends or family that would like to join the Discover Dentistry of Sachse family, please send them our way so we can allow them to discover what great dentistry can do for them! Have a wonderful day! -Kortni D. Office Manager
D
2 years ago
The Best I have ever had
Direct but caring. I know exactly where I stand without feeling bad about it. The staff is professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend to any and all(and have).
E
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service at Discover Dentistry! I met with Dr. Davilia for a second opinion after I was told by my current dentist that I needed a crown. After my consultation, I was very happy to hear that because the crack in my tooth was not severe, it could be fixed with a filling. I saved quite a bit of money today and gained a new dentist! Staff is very friendly too!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Emily- Thank you so much for giving our office an opportunity to assist you with your dental health questions and concerns. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and welcome any of your family and friends to our office as well! Thank you for your review! Best Wishes, Kortni D- Office Manager
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit was great. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was knowledgeable and solicited my input as we created a plan of action.
D
2 years ago
I was in a lot of pain and they got me in the same day and took great care of me!! I appreciate them so much!!!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
We am so happy you are no longer in pain Ms. Danayle! Please give us a call if you need anything at all as we are always here to help! Hope to see you soon! HAPPY NEW YEAR!
A
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, good service
Discover dentistry has a very relaxed atmosphere filled with friendly people. Also, When they are doing a procedure, they give you a thorough walk through of what it is they are doing and ask if there are any questions. The environment they created really takes away some of the usual denstist fears which is great.
J
3 years ago
Routine Dental Cleaning
I went in for a yearly cleaning, Dr. Davila found that one of my filling has fallen out and need to be re-filled. He filled it in right away and it took only 5 mins with no drilling or shots! Discover Dentistry accepted my dental insurance and i just had to pay for an office visit charge. The Dentist is very friendly and knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. The office is in a convenient location with plenty of parking and in a nice part of town. The inside of the office and rooms are tidy and professional. The dental assistants and office staff are friendly, nice and attentive. I had a great experience and will be going back for my dental needs. They are open on saturdays which makes it nice and easy. My one complaint would be that they didn't have any more cups for coffee in the lobby!
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you for your kind words. We apologize we were out of coffee. Our shipment came in later than expected. We will have a fully stocked coffee bar for your enjoyment at your next visit. Hope to see you and your family again soon:) So happy you are a part of the Discover Dentistry of Sachse family.
A
3 years ago
Love all of their staff!
We have 3 boys that all are patients to Discover Dentistry. We love all the staff very friendly, thorough, DDS Tony Nguyen is awesome (as my kids say) understanding and fun! We would recommend this office to everyone!
B
3 years ago
No more searching
I completely understand medical doctors and doctors of dentistry being a very personal choice/relationship. Kelly and I had used the same dentist for over 20 years but decided to give them a try for cleanings right after they opened. That experience, from hundreds of thousands of dollars invested in state-of-the-art equipment, the friendliness of EVERYONE, the atmosphere and cleanliness of the office, and the fact that Dr. Davila will take the time to listen, answer questions, and explain in detail the what's and why's of procedures instead of rushing in and rushing out, made the decision to change quite easy. Plus, the fact that they chose Sachse to open and build their practice said a lot to us.
Response from Discover Dentistry of Sachse
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Adams. It is always a pleasure seeing you in the office. You are such an awesome person and always bring smiles to our faces. Can't wait to see you again! See you soon!
A
3 years ago
Everybody in the office is very friendly, outgoing, and professional. They are very receptive and accomodating to my fear of dental procedures and have gone out of their way to make me comfortable.