Discovery Dental Group

Dentist

2825 Connery Way

Missoula, MT 59808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly, I felt comfortable and at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
I just moved back to Missoula and a family member recommended Discovery Dental Group to do my biannual cleanings. I was very impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the great customer service they provided!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Discovery Dental Group for a few years now and it is always a pleasant experience. Brittany is a great dental hygienist and always welcomes me with a smile. She works to care for any of my concerns until things are 100%. Dr. Jeff Greene is very professional, friendly and caring. All concerns are taken seriously and resolved to the best of their abilities. I am extremely happy I chose Discovery Dental Group!
A
3 weeks ago
my cleaning was awesome, no problems. She was professiuonal, the whole staff has been great!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Went in as a new patient, Kenzie, Brittney, and Jeff were awesome. Far better dentist office than any other I have ever been to. Thanks all!
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Brittany is so warm & caring!! She does a great job & everyone w one there is friendly & welcoming. Josh Green is the best Dentisi I’ve ever had. He takes care of my teeth & me. I never feel like they are recommending something I don’t need done. I have complete confidence in everyone at Discovery Dental.
R
1 month ago
Friendly professionals
Everyone on the staff is extremely friendly and professional with state of the art equipment and procedures.
A
1 month ago
Quick easy fix on and out very friendly staff Thankyou
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Discovery Dental makes going to the dentist a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Hilary is a fantastic hygienist! She is sweet and thorough and never makes me feel bad for not flossing!
H
1 month ago
Great visit
Brittney (sp) did a fantastic job and was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you!