Discovery Dental Group

Dentist

2825 Connery Way

Missoula, MT 59808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Promptly got in. Dental Assistant did a great job explaining the process and then keeping me up to date during the visit. Dentist was very professional and did a great job letting me know what was going on at all times. No pain, and they constantly checked on me to make sure I was doing OK. They worked together well, as they worked on my teeth. I'm very happy with the experience.
L
6 days ago
Wonderful service
This office is the best! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Maureen does such an amazing job cleaning my teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
Very happy.
I chipped a tooth, they got me in the next day. The chipped tooth was one recommended for a crown at a previous appointment. We decided on the crown and the work was completed that day. They made me comfortable and I listened to music through the procedure. I experienced very little pain nothing I couldn't handle and much less then previous crowns. I am happy with the work they did.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
This is a very friendly and professional dental practice. The office is very clean and aesthetically appealing. Front desk staff pleasant, Kenzie is a gem and does a great job, Dr Jeff Green gets my vote for best dentist in Missoula!! Highly recommend Discovery Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
I fogot to put my 5 star rating on my review
B
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit.
Friendly, professional staff that makes me feel welcomed and relaxed.
B
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit.
Friendly, professional staff that makes me feel welcomed and relaxed.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist visit
Everyone was amazing, professional and easy to talk to. I didn’t feel like I was being lectured about my teeth. Dentist was very gentle and understanding of my extreme anxiety of dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Always great!
Always efficient, professional and caring.
J
1 month ago
VERY happy client
I think I have finally found the right dentist!! This office is very professional and efficient. Dont have to wait forever to get an appointment, punctual on times. Assistants walk you through whole procedure. Doctor makes you as comfortable as possible and makes you feel at ease with his confidence. I'd recommend them to any and all