Discovery Dental Group

Dentist

2825 Connery Way

Missoula, MT 59808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional & friendly service
Everyone was very friendly and the dental staff seemed to genuinely care about my tooth pain. All the staff were supportive, knowledgeable, and informative when dealing with my insurance questions and continued care.
A
1 week ago
Great experience with Brittany!
I had a great experience with Brittany and my appointment for a check up and cleaning. Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Happy People
I went to Discovery Dental for my first dentist appt. in 4 years. I was greeted warmly by both receptionists and made to feel at ease immediately by Hillary (my hygienist) when I had my cleaning. I had a followup with Brittany for x rays and met my dentist, Dr. Jeff Green. He is a very pleasant doctor to work with. I knew I needed some work done and was pleasantly surprised at how few appts. are needed to fix a crown and do a filling. Everyone in this office are friendly, professional and kind. I highly recommend them !
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
I didn't like going to the dentist before coming to Discovery. They do a fantastic job
R
4 weeks ago
The best hygienist
I love my hygenist!! She is so great. I feel so comfortable here. I have had friends ask me for a newdentist and I always recommend you and so many other friends do too.
D
4 weeks ago
Always gentle!
Fast and easy cleaning, no complaints! Super friendly staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Very profession, fast and friendly patient care.
They got me in right away even though it appears that they were very busy. They were kind and respectful and they were very informative about my dental needs and care. I will certainly be using them exclusively for all my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience... Friendly, yet professional, staff make your dental visit downright enjoyable!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience... Friendly, yet professional, staff make your dental visit downright enjoyable!