Discovery Dental Group

Dentist

2825 Connery Way

Missoula, MT 59808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
first time here
I have been impressed from the start. First you were able to get me in on a cancellation. All procedures were done in one place without moving me around. I had scans, cleaning and referral all in one very timely appt. Everyone was friendly and professional. My experience was excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Brittany did a great job cleaning my teeth. My teeth felt clean when I left the office. She was happy, caring, and answered all my questions I had about my teeth. Great experience with Brittany at the dentist today.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this group
They’ve done regularly cleanings for me as well as replacement veneers. Couldn’t be happier with my smile. From the hygienists to the docs to the front desk employees, everyone there is outstanding.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and compassionate
Staff very friendly! Hygienist sensitive to my comfort and very personable!😊
J
1 month ago
Couldn’t Be Happier
Dr. Jeff and his staff are all professional, courteous, and understanding of my children’s needs. We just came from a horrible experience with a local pediatric dentist, and I was afraid that my daughter would be a wreck during her appointment for fillings because of this. Dr. Green patiently walked her through every step that he was taking, gently including her in the process, which alleviated her anxiety and fear. I can’t say enough about him and his staff—excellent experiences all the way around. I highly recommend this office!!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Visit I've Ever Had
Afraid it would be hard to locate the place, I ended up arriving an hour early! Without exception, all the staff I came in contact with were extremely polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. The young nurse (they are all young) who dealt with my case (a tooth extraction) was particularly solicitous and helpful. The doctor himself was so gentle, i never knew when the tooth actually came out. The cost? Less than half of what my previous oral surgeon's office quoted me. Finally, I should mention that my car battery gave out while I was sitting in the dentist's office. I expected to have to pay for a battery recharge after waiting for half an hour for the tow truck to appear.Instead, a female dentist and a staff member too care of my problem. Am I pleased with the service? Not just. I'm grateful, too.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always I received excellent service.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I was in for my 6 month cleaning, and it was great, as always!! Maureen is fantastic, she always does such a tremendously, wonderful job! Very caring and always has an upbeat attitude! I love her!!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning was great. I got there on time. My teeth are sensitive but Hillary keeps me engaged and does her best to make me relax and be fine.
Reception are great and upbeat and let me park bike in a safe spot. Even kept an eye on it. They sorted my follow ups and excelled on reminders. Dental hygienist went above and beyond! I love Hillary. She's got my back! The dentists rock too. They can extract a tooth in seconds and make you feel good about having it pulled in first place! Great place for all ages!
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
Everyone was very friendly and the dental staff seemed to genuinely care about my tooth pain. All the staff were supportive, knowledgeable, and informative when dealing with my insurance questions and continued care.