Discovery Dental Group

Dentist

2825 Connery Way

Missoula, MT 59808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I called on an emergency, the receptionist worked me in within 3hrs and the visit was successful, never once did I feel that I was rushed , Thanks to Dr Jeff I was out of pain that day.
J
3 days ago
Final permanent liner on upper denture.
Dr. Jeff took final impression for permanent liner for my upper denture. Excited to receive the final product on Friday. It has been a long haul to get the correct fitting, but feel we have done it this time. I love all of the people I have dealt with at Discovery Dental. They are friendly, professional and always ready to help.
D
2 weeks ago
Being taken care of
Hiillary is the best. So caring, professional and gentle I can't thank her enough for being understanding about my situation. Dr. Josh Green was professional and also understanding. Very knowledgeable about his field and I felt well taken care of. Thank you for all you done on my behalf
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very caring, friendly and courteous. I'm so glad my husband referred me to you!
A
2 weeks ago
The whole family
All 4 in the family came in for cleaning and polishing. The staff was friendly and fun to work with. It went really fast and we were all out and on our way in an hour. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a really great experience there. Drs and staff were wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service!
Painless, friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
They took me in Asap after I called with an issue. That issue was resolved and another was discovered The process for that issue was scheduled and will be started at my next appt.
A
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and warm. I got lost and they were very helpful to turn me around. Brittany and Josh were super. I will and already refer Discovery Dental highly. Thanks Annie Harrison
B
1 month ago
Everyone from the dental asst. to the dentist was very nice & informative. They went over all my options of what could be done with my fractured tooth. Very professional.