Discovery Dental Group

Dentist

2825 Connery Way

Missoula, MT 59808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Group ever!!!
Since I have been going to Discovery Group, my appointments have been a joy. Cleaning by Maureen is beyond praise, she is so thorough and gentle. What a great staff you have.
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service. Top notch.
I have found Discovery Dental Group to provide exceptional service. The charges are fair and they make every effort to accommodate our schedule. Brittany, the dental hygienist, is gentle, thorough, and so sweet.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental group,gave me meds when I forgot mine,These people take good care of you.
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
We really enjoy coming to discovery dental. The staff is wonderful! I would like to thank Maureen, every time she cleans my teeth she always starts with a check of my mouth by feeling glands, pulling my tongue side to side and checking my jaw for any cracking. This is the kind of hygienist that if there was a problem, she would find it. I just really appreciate her going the extra mile to keep me safe and healthy!
J
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly!
Can you imagine a spa treatment for your teeth when you're really getting your teeth cleaned!? Well that is what I experienced with Britney at Discovery Dental Group In Missoula!! She was gentle and completely thorough! Office staff is super friendly and efficient. Atmosphere was Zen-like and everyone was friendly/welcoming! Simply put?...A Perfect Team!! The Best!!
P
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
I've been going to discovery for about 6 months, I have too many good things to say, I will just say that I lost a filling while at the gym, I called kinda late hoping to leave a message or get a call service ( yes I can be old school at times) Instead I spoke with Mary who was in the office for an emergency appointment, she was very kind, and instead of telling me to call back she got me booked.
M
1 month ago
The staff at Discovery Dental are all so professional, caring and friendly! We always have some good laughs.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
My visit was quick, efficient, and filled with a lot of laughs. The staff is knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I was terrified to go to the dentist for many years. After a bad experience as a young adult. I am so glad I found Discovery Dental Group! They have taken great care of me on a regular basis. And have made me feel so comfortable! The entire staff is friendly and amazing at what they do!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Maureen is the best. Thanks again for a another fun visit to the dentist's office 😀