Discovery Dental, P.A.

Dentist

3111 N Fry Rd

Ste# 300

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Awesome
I’ve always been amazed of how quickly they work I have three teenagers and of course they’ve always have cleaning problems and cavities but we were in there a little bit over an hour which really is not too long! Very professional and friendly atmosphere for the kids and the staff is always very helpful they’re always thinking of ways to lower your cost ! I appreciate them very much ! I highly recommend this dental office and I’m sure you’ll be amazed by their services! Keep up the Amazing 😎Service!
R
3 days ago
Awesome
I’ve always been amazed of how quickly they work I have three teenagers and of course they’ve always have cleaning problems and cavities but we were in there a little bit over an hour which really is not too long! Very professional and friendly atmosphere for the kids and the staff is always very helpful they’re always thinking of ways to lower your cost ! I appreciate them very much ! I highly recommend this dental office and I’m sure you’ll be amazed by their services! Keep up the Amazing 😎Service!
V
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Katy!
Took my 5 years old son today. Having two root canal done today!!! I was a nervous rack.. unlike my son. He was very excited. Thats to tell you how the dentist is. Thank you for making him feel so comfortable Dr. Nguyen! He did so well during the procedure and after procedure! No tear drops at all..:) Thank you so much for your best care to my son Eden! Dr Nguyen thank you so much! Painless for him. 😇. He’s already ask me when can he come back lol.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
Thank you for being so gentle with my son. He’s only 5 and always terrified when i mentioned dentist but he was very comfortable in this office because of you guys. The staffs are very kind and helpful. I have been to several dentists in town, but you guys are the best with kids. Thank you for educating us on very small details!
V
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staffs!
Thank you so much for your gentle care Dr. Anh Nguyen. I am now can smile with confident! I would reccomend to anyone who in needs of dental works. This is the dentist you would want to go see always! No pain at all!!😇
J
2 months ago
I've been coming here for years, My Kids feel comfortable with the Staff and dentist its a welcoming environment. I like that the dentist is straight forward and get professional. I have since moved 45minutes from this office but still drive there because i have never had a bad experience.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Bao Nguyen is very nice and gentle . I am terrifed when going to the dentist, but dr. Nguyen is very gentle with your teeth and talk to you throughout the process. I am very glad to find him as my dentist! Definitely reccomend this place to anyone in needs of dental works! Thank you again to the staffs as well.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Nice personal, did not wait, excellent Dr.
A
5 months ago
Always high quality of service!!
My family and I have been coming to Discovery Dental for the past 13 years. The customer service is excellent along with the staff. In my opinion this is one of the best dental offices in Katy where you feel at home and comfortable doing treatment. I highly recommend this office and I will continue to refer friends and family! Thank you Dr. Nguyen for all that you do!!