Discovery Dental, P.A.

Dentist

3111 N Fry Rd

Ste# 300

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Excellent professional family dentistry
I'm grateful I discovered Dr. Nguyen. After visiting several dental offices we chose Discovery Dental of Katy, TX. It was a far drive for us from SW Houston however well worth it. Dr. Nguyen will treat you like family and provided my wife with experienced, exceptional, and GENTLE professional care. This office is well staffed and be on time because scheduling is precise. Prices are very clear and they go above and beyond other offices. We were provided a clear, detailed dental plan to take home after our initial consultation/cleaning.
K
3 weeks ago
Always very professional
S
1 month ago
Yes they do a good job. And my kids like going there because of the game they have. Thanks again 😊👩‍🔬👍👍👍
G
4 months ago
FAST, PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT.
GREAT JOB!
R
4 months ago
Awesome
I’ve always been amazed of how quickly they work I have three teenagers and of course they’ve always have cleaning problems and cavities but we were in there a little bit over an hour which really is not too long! Very professional and friendly atmosphere for the kids and the staff is always very helpful they’re always thinking of ways to lower your cost ! I appreciate them very much ! I highly recommend this dental office and I’m sure you’ll be amazed by their services! Keep up the Amazing 😎Service!
R
4 months ago
Awesome
I’ve always been amazed of how quickly they work I have three teenagers and of course they’ve always have cleaning problems and cavities but we were in there a little bit over an hour which really is not too long! Very professional and friendly atmosphere for the kids and the staff is always very helpful they’re always thinking of ways to lower your cost ! I appreciate them very much ! I highly recommend this dental office and I’m sure you’ll be amazed by their services! Keep up the Amazing 😎Service!
V
5 months ago
Best dentist in Katy!
Took my 5 years old son today. Having two root canal done today!!! I was a nervous rack.. unlike my son. He was very excited. Thats to tell you how the dentist is. Thank you for making him feel so comfortable Dr. Nguyen! He did so well during the procedure and after procedure! No tear drops at all..:) Thank you so much for your best care to my son Eden! Dr Nguyen thank you so much! Painless for him. 😇. He’s already ask me when can he come back lol.
E
5 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Thank you for being so gentle with my son. He’s only 5 and always terrified when i mentioned dentist but he was very comfortable in this office because of you guys. The staffs are very kind and helpful. I have been to several dentists in town, but you guys are the best with kids. Thank you for educating us on very small details!
V
5 months ago
Awesome dentist and staffs!
Thank you so much for your gentle care Dr. Anh Nguyen. I am now can smile with confident! I would reccomend to anyone who in needs of dental works. This is the dentist you would want to go see always! No pain at all!!😇
J
6 months ago
I've been coming here for years, My Kids feel comfortable with the Staff and dentist its a welcoming environment. I like that the dentist is straight forward and get professional. I have since moved 45minutes from this office but still drive there because i have never had a bad experience.