Discovery Dental, P.A.

Dentist

3111 N Fry Rd

Ste# 300

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional. And excellent service
Always confiable.
H
2 months ago
Rushing to close
The service this time didn’t meet my expectations and everyone was rushing to close even though we made it to our appointment just on time
E
2 months ago
Great experience ,the personal very nice.
Todo muy profesional el personal muy amable Las instalaciones muy comodas.
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist
My fifteen year old son has been receiving dental services from Dr. Ahn Nguyen since he was approximately two years old. All of his experiences have been great, so he will continue to be a patient. The staff has always been very kind, courteous, and accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments. Furthermore, Dr. Nguyen is friendly and prompt, yet he spends quality time with his patients. Overall, this is a great dental environment for children.
H
5 months ago
DR do good job
D
6 months ago
My family has been going there for over a decade and we still love it!! Same great people, same great service!! Dr. Nguyen is very humble and thorough with all his patients which makes the environment more soothing. We can’t wait to start the Fast braces!! Quick, fast and easy is the way to go!!! Thank you!!
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Katy
The whole crew is really friendly, Helen at the front desk is very knowledgeable and always willing to accommodate my appointments. Dr Nguyen always makes sure that his patients are confortable when practicing a procedure on them. He has been my Dentist for about 10 years now and I’d highly recommend his services.
D
7 months ago
He is a good destist the staff are friendly as they are almost 12 years taking my kids to their dental cleanings and they have always been friendly
E
8 months ago
Great experience
They always do a great job.
H
10 months ago
Excellent professional family dentistry
I'm grateful I discovered Dr. Nguyen. After visiting several dental offices we chose Discovery Dental of Katy, TX. It was a far drive for us from SW Houston however well worth it. Dr. Nguyen will treat you like family and provided my wife with experienced, exceptional, and GENTLE professional care. This office is well staffed and be on time because scheduling is precise. Prices are very clear and they go above and beyond other offices. We were provided a clear, detailed dental plan to take home after our initial consultation/cleaning.