Discovery Kids Dental

Dentist

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
So professional and fast and friendly! Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Friendly first visit
It wasn’t my sons first visit and although he screamed and cried the staff was very friendly and understanding
J
1 month ago
Friendly first visit
It wasn’t my sons first visit and although he screamed and cried the staff was very friendly and understanding
N
1 month ago
Honest & a true Expert!
We just moved to CO from WI with my son having been in braces for 4 years already! We talked to several orthodontists who all had varying opinions of how to finish his care, not to mention the ridiculous prices we were quoted! Finally I brought him to Discovery Kids Dental. It was the first time I got an HONEST quote for the remaining work that actually needed to be done and it was WAY MORE reasonable than any other I had previously received! Her treatment plan was exactly what was needed & she realized the urgency in continuing his care. We will not go anywhere else ever again! She’s the only one I’ll trusy my children’s dental care to from now on!
L
1 month ago
Quick and Easy
We always love visiting this office. They are quick, with little to no waiting, and make it easy for the kiddos. My 4 year old always freaks out a little when the chair goes so far back.... today, he fearfully reached up over his head and his arm tightly wrapped around the tech’s waist as she cleaned his teeth... without any hesitation, she comforted him and he quickly relaxed without breaking from the hug the entire visit. When we got in the car to leave, he asked when would I let him come back. The entire team is efficient and outstanding.
T
1 month ago
High quality
My son loves going to the dentist because of Discovery Kids Dental. They have friendly and patient staff.
S
1 month ago
First Time
Dr. Haman and her staff were so warm and welcoming! Everything was professional and they were very patient with my daughter who was crying because she was scared. I will definitely recommend this group to others.
S
2 months ago
We love our Dentist and her staff! They are the best'b
We can't believe how awesome discovery kids dental is. We drive up from Pueblo because of how wonderful they are!
J
2 months ago
So marvelous! Everyone is so patient and fast!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review!!
A
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Always get back on time, services provided are efficient, yet though. All staff are informative and courteous. Just an all-around great office!!