Discovery Kids Dental

Dentist

6725 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-7300

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
My teenaged cynical daughter thinks you are good dentists
My 14 y/o daughter just had a baby tooth extracted. It had a huge root on it, there is no way that was coming out by itself. My daughter was scared going in there this morning. She didn't know what to expect. When she came out, she said "That is a really good dentist Mom. They knew exactly what they were doing." That's very high praise from her. Thank you for not making her fear the dentist.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your daughter's care.
V
10 months ago
My child was a screaming lunatic at the start, and by the end he was laughing and flossing his teeth.
Dr. Haman is awesome! So efficient and kid friendly even with my wild four year old.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the fantastic review. If you have any friends or family that need a pediatric dentist we are always accepting new patients.
M
10 months ago
Awesome
Always pleased with your staff. My son is very comfortable and looks forward to his appointments. Thank You
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the sweet review. We always enjoy having your son in our office. We would love to see your friends and family.
D
10 months ago
Professional and care about their patients
The office staff are warm, friendly and sincerely care about their patients! Highly recommend to all my friends who have children.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We greatly appreciate your love for our office. Thank you for being such great patients!
L
10 months ago
As always, a fast, painless visit! Total time from when we walked in, till the time we walked out, was 18 minutes. That was for a small filling. Always so impressed with the staff!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We would love to see your friends and family.
A
10 months ago
The service we received was FABULOUS!! Got in right at our scheduled appointment time, which was great because I had to get to work. We received fast, friendly, and efficient care. The lady who did my son's cleaning was very friendly and had a very calming demeanor. She spoke to my son throughout his whole cleaning, which made him fell relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Haman was also calm and efficient. Spoke to us about the possibility of braces for my son. She was informative and explained the different options we have. Overall, EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the awesome review. We love seeing your son when he comes in for his checkup. If you have any friends or family that need a dentist we are always accepting new patients.
J
10 months ago
Excellent with kids!
Love Discovery Kids! The whole office is kind, welcoming and great with kids!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We would love to see your friends and family.
D
11 months ago
the experience was good for Ayden, he was in pain for a few days not too bad but now still has to get the bottom ones put on
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review. We always love to hear feedback from our patients.
C
11 months ago
Professional,great interaction with the associates that work at discovery kids
I recently switched my 3 kids to discovery form another dentist office in the springs are because of how un professional and just plain rude customer service was there. I was very happy with all the staff at discovery kids and the customer service is amazing.very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. We would love to see your friends and family.
E
11 months ago
Great as always!
My daughter is getting up there in years and said she doesn't want to go to an "adult" dentist because they "know" her here. She's never nervous when going to the dentist.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We love seeing your daughter and so you are aware we will see her through college. Thank you for the review.