Discovery Kids Dental

Dentist

6725 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-7300

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 months ago
Always 5 Stars wish I could leave more
Once again.. Thank you for always taking care of us. We love all of you.. Had 3 check ups today and once we left the kids were fighting on who had the least cavities.. Zoe won of course.. Thank you for always putting a smile on their faces..
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
As an office we want to Thank you and your family for the edible arrangements. They were delicious. We love seeing your family any time you come in.
H
12 months ago
Good Atmosphere, wish for more connection
I like this Dentist for my kids a lot. Their settings from the waiting area to the treating area are nice and fun for kids and very welcoming. When my daughter asks questions about what they are doing and what the equipment is, they explain to her in a manner kids can understand and not scaring her. For this last visit, it was my daughter's first time getting her teeth numb. My daughter didn't want Laughing Gas so I was very nervous for her. She cried but they dealt with her in a calm nice way and I really appreciated it. I understand they have many patients to take care of, but I wish they would connect with us more, even just a little thing like asking us how we are doing. They usually come, treat and go...Especially this visit, my daughter and I were extremely nervous and it would have made us feel a lot better if someone communicated with us. But overall, they respect what we want, they get their job done nicely and efficiently. Very nice pediatric Dentist.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the input, we will definitely discuss this at our team meeting. We love seeing your daughter every time she comes in.
E
12 months ago
Great service!
The team always remembers my kids and is always super friendly, asking them about what is going on with him.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We would love to see your friends and family.
K
1 year ago
Great appointments as always!
My boys were called back promptly and delivered back to me quickly and smiling :) All the ladies that work there are awesome! We love Dr. Haman's office! I would recommend this office to friends!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. A referral is one of the best complements we could receive.
M
1 year ago
High Quality, Prompt, and Courteous
Great experience. Staff was prompt and professional. Following the visit, Dr Haman was courteous and took the time to explain the results of the visit, offering recommendations. Exactly what I hope for in a Pediatric Dentist.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
What a sweet review. Thank you! We would love to see your friends and family.
E
1 year ago
Wonderfully helpful, very professional, extremely proficient workspace!
Excited to be a part of this practice. Everyone was extremely helpful, would recommend.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the sweet review. We would love to see your friends and family.
A
1 year ago
Simply WOW.
Having been to multiple dental clinics in town, I had truly all but given up hope of finding someplace where my two boys would feel at ease, while receiving high quality care. My oldest son, in particular, had such negative experiences during previous dentist appointments, he began to exhibit a level of fear I worried could only be overcome with complete sedation for even a routine cleaning. Both boys were exceedingly anxious leading up to today's appointment and my heart ached at the thought of the long term negative association. I am nearly in tears with gratitude at what was, undoubtedly, the most positive, fun, visit imaginable. The staff was kind, professional, thorough and fast. There was no judgment and the communication was clear, concise and immediate. My boys haven't stopped marveling at how easy and painless their visit was....quite an impression to leave on two young children. We have finally found a dentist we will stick with through the duration and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Discovery Kids Dental to every parent I know. Thank you!!!!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We are very happy that your children love our office so much. We are glad to have them as patients. Thank you for such a kind review. We would love to see your friends and family.
A
1 year ago
As always, great service!
Service is friendly and information on care is always given at the end of each visit.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review. We always love seeing your smiling face.
M
1 year ago
Great, friendly environment
My daughter had an exam and teeth cleaned for the first time. She was a little scared, but the staff was great with her. I would recommend.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. We would love to see your friends and family.
J
1 year ago
My daughter loves going to her dentist!
When I told my daughter this morning that she was going to the dentist she got so excited that you'd think I'd said "we're going to Disney World". The staff is always so pleasant I don't even mind going. I would highly recommend Discovery Kids Dental!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We love your review. We would love to see your friends and family.