Discovery Kids Dental

Dentist

6725 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-7300

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
While I don't really enjoy getting my teeth drilled, Dr. Haman did a great job. The best part was when I got out to my car, this song was playing: I can't feel my face when I'm with you. That made me smile. Thanks for fixing me up! John Taylor
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We always love seeing you when you come in.
J
1 year ago
Another Great Visit!
Quick & professional as every visit always is!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. We always love seeing your child.
P
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
I've been bringing my boys here for several years. It is always a great experience and would recommend to anyone.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the awesome review. We would love to see your family and friends.
D
1 year ago
My children now look forward to going to the dentist
My children along with another child who were at Discovery Kid's Dental today were excited to be there. There was no fear. I love the friendly staff, and the atmosphere relieves any tension surrounding dental care.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that your child loves it at our office. We would love to see your friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Best child dentist!!!
My 4 year old son has had 4 appointments with Discovery Kids dental and everyone has always been extreamly polite and took awesome care of my little guy. They always have a children's tv show on for him to watch while they examine him. They always give him a special gift he can chose from at the end.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We are so happy that your son loves it here. We would love to see your friends and family.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Haman is very professional and the dental assistants are great every time we come!
I would encourage the receptionists to perhaps be a little more welcoming/friendly when the patient/parent(s) arrive. Look up and make eye contact.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review. We will make sure to be more attentive when patients/parents walk in the door.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful all around
My 4 children just started going there, and we are in love with the service, the facilities and especially the staff! My kids enjoyed their visits. Very comfortable, fun and inviting.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the awesome review. We would love to see your friends and family.
G
1 year ago
Love Discovery Kids Dental!!!!!!!
Thank you for always making my children feel welcome. We enjoy everyone there and the kids are always laughing when they leave and NOT from the nitrous... They actually love seeing all of you and listening to the stories you talk about.. Thank you.. Thank you.... Thank you.... XO
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Ms. Boaze, Thank You for such an awesome review. Also, we love seeing you and your children when they come in. Thanks for being such great patients!
A
1 year ago
3 year old with extensive work
My son had multiple cavities filled today and the lack of dental work from another provider corrected. I am so grateful for you all! He is doing very well and had a great visit EVEN with so much happening in his little mouth. Thank you for being great with him and fixing his beautiful smile!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Ms. Jones, we greatly appreciate your review. We would love to see your friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Always exceeds my expectations!
Thank you for comforting my child. All of you guys are the best!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Ms. Armijo, thank you for the awesome review. We love having patients like your kids!