Discovery Kids Dental

Dentist

6725 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-7300

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great dental service
Folks are always friendly, professional and make you feel like family.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Mr. Bruce, thank you for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it.
L
1 year ago
My kids love it there!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We would love to see your friends and family.
A
1 year ago
Love this Dentist
My kids both have cavities. They were both seen by another dentist who stated they were "fine." I could tell they had cavities with an untrained eye which is why I brought them here. I trust you guys with my childrens' dental care, they have had WONDERFUL experiences thus far!!! I was TERRIFIED of dentists as a child due to a bad experience, it is wonderful knowing my children will NOT know that feeling! I love that my children get EXCITED to go to the dentist!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We love your review, Thank you! We would love to see your friends and family, we are always accepting new patients.
R
1 year ago
My Son Loves This Place
Very child friendly, fast, and they do excellent work. My 5 year old says he loves coming here. He has been in twice for a check-up that included X-Ray, fluoride treatment, and cleaning. I'm glad I found Discovery.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We would love to see your friends and family.
L
1 year ago
Great sevice and great staff!
Dr. Haman and her crew are awesome...she is my children's first Dentist, and they are now ages 13 and 16! We have never had a negative experience at this office. The appointments are on time, and they get you in and out in an efficient manner! I tell all my friends about Dr. Haman, and encourage them to give her a chance, if they are looking for a great Dentist for their children.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review and for referring patients to our office. We love seeing your children when they come in!
B
1 year ago
Super Friendly and Efficient
Thank you Discover Kids Dental for another great visit! You cleaned and checked my three kids (including an unhappy two-year old) teeth in under 15 minutes.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We would love to see your friends and family.
J
1 year ago
Professional and accepting
Raising children is wonderful and hard. Raising a special grandchild is a challenge and a joy. Thank you for helping me thru the growing process with the changes in her teeth as she grows!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful. We love seeing your grand-daughter. She is such a joy when she comes in!
L
1 year ago
My daughter was VERY nervous about getting dental work done. She had a BAD experience at a different children's dental office. She had her dental work done here April 1, 2016. Three fillings and a tooth pulled. I can not say enough GOOD things about this dental office!! My daughter actually said she wants to come back here. Thank you so much for making her feel at ease.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for such a great review. We would love to see your friends and family.
A
1 year ago
Great Experience Every Time!
This was my youngest daughter's first trip to the dentist. DKD did a great job with her as they have done with my older children. They provide a clean, friendly atmosphere (even with a sign welcoming her by name!) The staff is all so warm and comforting to the kids and they do a great job!!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for this wonderful review. We absolutely love seeing your children when they come in to our office.
G
1 year ago
Cavity filling
I was extremely happy with the care that was given to my son with him having cavities filled. He was comfortable and didn't experience any pain. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience with him.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We would love to see your friends and family.