Discovery Kids Dental

Dentist

6725 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-7300

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
The staff are always friendly. They schedule so you barely wait any time at all.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We really appreciate your review. We love seeing patients like your child!
T
1 year ago
great
It's the best place to take your Kids!
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the great review. We would love to see your friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Very professional
My daughter is severely handicapped and a trip to the dentist can be very stressful for her. But Dr. Haman and her team go above and beyond to make her visit pleasant every time. They don't let us wait long and the check-up is done in a timely fashion, Thank you to everybody
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the fantastic review. We would love to see your friends and family.
T
1 year ago
Good visit
My daughter is a bit difficult and they were very patient with her in getting her fillings done.
J
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly and prompt.
The staff is courteous and very good witj my child. She was very comfortable.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review. We love having patients like you.
B
1 year ago
My son had a few cavities he needed filled. The staff has always been amazing with him! They are very professional and caring. I am so happy with the Dr. and staff that I sent my brother and his family there as well.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write a review. Thank you for your referral, we love having patients like your son.
G
1 year ago
Love everything about Discovery Kids Dental..
Love everything about Discovery Kids Dental.. We have been coming since the kids were so little.. Now I have one graduating.. Thank you for always taking care of us.. It means a lot... We always tell everyone about your office.. The kids love you..
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the awesome review. We have loved watching your kids grow up. Thanks for being such great patients.
A
1 year ago
Kind, professional staff
I was incredibly impressed with the staff with my 3 year old who was pretty fearful. They each made her feel at ease and special, which helped alleviate her fears quickly. They have always been great with my older child as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of children's dental care. They explain everything to the child before doing anything, they help make nervous children feel excited and at ease, and they offer treats at the end as incentive. Very great office
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love having patients like you!
M
1 year ago
It is very good
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review. We would love to see your friends and family.
K
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly service of the staff will be let soften the visitors.
The results after examination explicitly gave explain to the parent. and, there is consult with parents prior to the treatment regardless of an issues. I short, I am satisfy that there is a decision to the parent side.
Response from Discovery Kids Dental
Thank you for the review. We would love to see your friends and family.