Discovery Park Dental

Dentist

715 Discovery Blvd.

Suite 119

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

discoveryparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I’ve been going to Discovery Dental for several years. I can’t say enough about the friendly staff and great service. 5 stars to Dr. Balan and her staff!
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional service
3/12/19 Cleaning & fillings on 3/20/19: 1st time visit& very pleased at friendliness & professionalism. Dr Balan & staff were great. Both the cleaning & fillings were painless. Very happy to find someone that I can plan on staying with!
H
11 months ago
Dr. Nitya Balan and her staff are excellent at what they do!!!
This was my first time visiting your Dental office, and what a great experience I had! Dr. Balan and her staff were so pleasant throughout the whole visit. The one thing that stood out to me throughout the visit was not only the time Dr. Balan took with my son and I, but how positive she was in communicating with me. How she explained the whole process and the steps we have to take to having a healthier mouth for both my son and I. Thank you Dr. Nitya Balan for this great experience!! My son and I will see you soon :)
R
11 months ago
Excellent Cosmetic Dentistry
For six years, (every six months) I've been a happy, satisfied patient of Dr. Bolan's. She and her staff have always been caring and professional. Recently, I had the opportunity to have a composite filling redone on my front upper incisor. The original filling (many, many years "old") had begun to reveal its age. A couple of options (veneer, crown) were discussed, but since the tooth's structure was healthy, Dr. Bolan resisted restructuring it. It was decided to replace the composite filling. I was a bit apprehensive, being that the incisors are the first teeth seen when one smiles. Anna, a long-time staff member of Dr. Bolan's, assured me that the Dr.'s skill in cosmetic dentistry were exceptional - Anna reassurance was "spot-on"; the incisor now looks normal! I am thrilled with Dr. Bolan's work! Thank you!! God's blessing on Dr. Bolan, and her wonderful staff!
Response from Discovery Park Dental
Roberta, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you as our patient!! Dr. Balan and Staff :-)
F
1 year ago
Nice and professional!
Teeth are clean and shinning - thank you.
S
2 years ago
Thorough and Professional
This was the most thorough and professional Dr.'s visit I've ever experienced. Thank you Dr. Balan and staff.
J
2 years ago
Excellent work and very nice staff.
A
2 years ago
Great service, made me feel like a valued customer
Going in, it seems like an average dentist, but after they started to work on me, I could feel the effort that they put into thier customer service. As my appointment finished, the front receptionist struck up a conversation with me, and was actually enthusiastic about talking with me. Not the caual, hello, and, how are you. Very pleased. Actually not dreading my next appointment in a few months. Thanks!
G
2 years ago
High quality and professional
I have been a patient of Discovery Park Dental for 6 years. Dr. Nitya Balan and her staff are professional and always on time. Looking for a dental office that will take care of you, in a timely manner, affordable and no up sale pressure? Discovery Park Dental is your place. I continue to recommend Dr. Balan to friends, family and co-workers.
M
2 years ago
High Quality and Friendly Staff.
I always have a great experience at Discovery Dental. Thanks