Discovery Park Dental

Dentist

715 Discovery Blvd.

Suite 119

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

discoveryparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great job
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff.
Fast and professional service. I have been a client here for many years.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
On time and friendly, excellent service by all staff. I always recommend Dr. Balan as she is an excellent dentist. Scheduled next appointment with reminders, which I love!
N
2 months ago
Always top notch
I always recommend Dr Balan because she's thorough and gentle. Her office staff and techs are excellent.
E
2 months ago
I discovered a gem at Discovery Park Dental
I had my first appointment today for a consultation. Dr. Balan impressed me in every way. She welcomed me as new patient. Dentr. Ballan spent over an hour with me helping me understand all the things happening with my teeth. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind, thorough, personable and caring. She discussed all my concerns clearly and patiently. I am so relieved to find her. Her office staff also deserves a sincere compliment. I couldn't ask for anything more from a dentist.
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Excellent service. Several options given for my treatment. Sympathetic and professional
M
3 months ago
It had been a while since my last dental visit. The overall visit was great. I received the work I needed quickly.
B
4 months ago
Thank you for seeing me same day!
I appreciate that Brandy was able to work me into your end of the day. I really appreciate Dr Balan and assistant who stayed late to diagnose my discomfort. Have a great week!
P
5 months ago
Excellent dentist in Cedar Park
Since moving to Cedar Park ten years ago, my husband and I tried several different dentists in the area. We consider ourselves lucky to have finally found Dr. Balan and her staff in Cedar Park. They are highly professional, personable and thorough. We recommend Discovery Park Dental to anyone looking for an excellent dentist in the Austin/Cedar Park area.