Discovery Park Dental

Dentist

715 Discovery Blvd.

Suite 119

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

discoveryparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent Cosmetic Dentistry
For six years, (every six months) I've been a happy, satisfied patient of Dr. Bolan's. She and her staff have always been caring and professional. Recently, I had the opportunity to have a composite filling redone on my front upper incisor. The original filling (many, many years "old") had begun to reveal its age. A couple of options (veneer, crown) were discussed, but since the tooth's structure was healthy, Dr. Bolan resisted restructuring it. It was decided to replace the composite filling. I was a bit apprehensive, being that the incisors are the first teeth seen when one smiles. Anna, a long-time staff member of Dr. Bolan's, assured me that the Dr.'s skill in cosmetic dentistry were exceptional - Anna reassurance was "spot-on"; the incisor now looks normal! I am thrilled with Dr. Bolan's work! Thank you!! God's blessing on Dr. Bolan, and her wonderful staff!
Response from Discovery Park Dental
Roberta, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you as our patient!! Dr. Balan and Staff :-)
F
7 months ago
Nice and professional!
Teeth are clean and shinning - thank you.
S
7 months ago
Thorough and Professional
This was the most thorough and professional Dr.'s visit I've ever experienced. Thank you Dr. Balan and staff.
J
7 months ago
Excellent work and very nice staff.
A
7 months ago
Great service, made me feel like a valued customer
Going in, it seems like an average dentist, but after they started to work on me, I could feel the effort that they put into thier customer service. As my appointment finished, the front receptionist struck up a conversation with me, and was actually enthusiastic about talking with me. Not the caual, hello, and, how are you. Very pleased. Actually not dreading my next appointment in a few months. Thanks!
G
7 months ago
High quality and professional
I have been a patient of Discovery Park Dental for 6 years. Dr. Nitya Balan and her staff are professional and always on time. Looking for a dental office that will take care of you, in a timely manner, affordable and no up sale pressure? Discovery Park Dental is your place. I continue to recommend Dr. Balan to friends, family and co-workers.
M
7 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Staff.
I always have a great experience at Discovery Dental. Thanks
M
8 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Discovery Park Dental is great. The staff is nice and friendly. The hygienist does a fantastic job and Dr Balan is very conscientious.
B
8 months ago
Professional service
The staff and Doctor very friendly and provide the most thorough examinations I've had.
N
8 months ago
Dr Balan and her crew are awesome!
Even though having dental work can be a no-fun experience, Dr Balan makes it bearable. I recommend her to everyone I know.