Discovery Park Dental

Dentist

715 Discovery Blvd.

Suite 119

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

discoveryparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Nice and professional!
Teeth are clean and shinning - thank you.
S
5 months ago
Thorough and Professional
This was the most thorough and professional Dr.'s visit I've ever experienced. Thank you Dr. Balan and staff.
J
5 months ago
Excellent work and very nice staff.
A
5 months ago
Great service, made me feel like a valued customer
Going in, it seems like an average dentist, but after they started to work on me, I could feel the effort that they put into thier customer service. As my appointment finished, the front receptionist struck up a conversation with me, and was actually enthusiastic about talking with me. Not the caual, hello, and, how are you. Very pleased. Actually not dreading my next appointment in a few months. Thanks!
G
5 months ago
High quality and professional
I have been a patient of Discovery Park Dental for 6 years. Dr. Nitya Balan and her staff are professional and always on time. Looking for a dental office that will take care of you, in a timely manner, affordable and no up sale pressure? Discovery Park Dental is your place. I continue to recommend Dr. Balan to friends, family and co-workers.
M
5 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Staff.
I always have a great experience at Discovery Dental. Thanks
M
6 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Discovery Park Dental is great. The staff is nice and friendly. The hygienist does a fantastic job and Dr Balan is very conscientious.
B
6 months ago
Professional service
The staff and Doctor very friendly and provide the most thorough examinations I've had.
N
6 months ago
Dr Balan and her crew are awesome!
Even though having dental work can be a no-fun experience, Dr Balan makes it bearable. I recommend her to everyone I know.
J
6 months ago
I've been a patient here for a number of years and have always had a pleasant experience. Any concerns about my dental care are always addressed and my needs are met immediately. Thank you, Discovery Park Dental.