Discovery Smiles Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

150 S. Houghton Rd., Suite #100

Tucson, AZ 85748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly at the same time!
Great group of people that work well together and make the patient feel as comfortable as possible considering the work being done! As always, my thanks to all the staff and Dr. Allen for the stand up routine while sitting down! That really helps. Very nice trainee who also did a good job.
R
2 weeks ago
“No longer cancelled”
I came in for my early morning appointment to find out that I had cancelled it the previous week. They were so kind and worked hard to fit me in. The assistant was phenomenal and very helpful. She was running between patients just to make sure everyone was taken care of. They made me feel welcome and not like I was a nuisance that showed up on the wrong day. They got me in and took great care of me. I showed up and didn’t have an appointment but it was “No longer cancelled”
J
3 weeks ago
Good Professional Services
I am pleased I chose Dr. Allen and his staff for my neglected dental work. Dr. Allen is knowledgeable and skillful. I think he is a person well grounded and confident. He is a caring person along with each of his staff. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Just had a routine cleaning, but as always service is prompt and everybody is always friendly.
B
1 month ago
This time I had a lot cuts in my gums due to X-rays taken.
R
1 month ago
I was greeted when I arrived and was taken to a room right away. Dr. Allen started the procedure within minutes. As always he was friendly and professional. After he was finished, we discussed several personal things which was a joy unlike most doctors.
J
1 month ago
Expertise so close by
Had several fillings replaced and was impressed by the Dr's and assistant's expertise in the procedure. Not only was the whole staff very friendly but they performed their jobs with precision and artistry. They put me at ease right from the start and made the whole process very comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful office! All of the staff is friendly and upbeat.
K
2 months ago
I haven't been to a dentist in 10+ years. I was ashamed and scared to death. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with respect and kindness. Everyone went out of their way to reassure me and keep me calm. Looking forward to a smile I can be proud of.