Discovery Smiles Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

150 S. Houghton Rd., Suite #100

Tucson, AZ 85748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Friendly, knowledgable staff, highly professional.
Every procedure is explained in detail before the service or work is provided. This engenders trust with Dr. Allen and his capable staff. Thanks.
J
3 days ago
Martha is so cute!
T
3 days ago
first Visit
my first visit went well, I was very please with Hygienist, gentle was what I was looking for. front desk, very helpful, Dr. Allen was easy and I was relaxed, but I have to experience the actual dental work to come., Dawn, also very helpful. ps: my receive emails was not on for about 3wks,
H
2 weeks ago
Great place to get your dental work done.
Excellent service, friendly and competent technicians. Dr Allen is great.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
As always, a great cleaning and thorough exam.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr. Allen is an extremely caring and good Dr. Allen is a very good dentist. He is very gentle and tells you everything he is going to do before he does it. All of his staff is the same way. I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Allen and his staff are exextremely sensitive to that and do everything they can to make me comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Great office!
The entire staff is always very accommodating and professional. My family and I have always received great dental care and we've been going there for years!
R
1 month ago
quality as always
Dr. Allen has always been one of my favorites, not just as a Dr, but as a person. His office staff are courteous and professional, and seem to care about the patient's well being.
K
2 months ago
Always a professional & fun visit!
I know that they me as a person and patient. That is what you call knowing your client and great customer service!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Discovery Smiles for years. They are always professional and friendly. Always a pleasant experience.