Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
A trip to the Dentist that you'll actually look forward to.
A first class team from Nicki the receptionist, to all the hygienists, to Dr. Pennington and her assistants.
N
2 months ago
Super quick response. excellent treatment. Extremely pleased.
M
4 months ago
Everything was done very well.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks Max!
C
5 months ago
I have been going there for many years and never had an issue. The staff are very friendly, compassionate and professional. I've always had five star service.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Crystal! We appreciate you!
S
6 months ago
Excellent job
Dr. Pennington did a very thorough job in explaining the procedure and did an excellent job in completing the work.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks Mark! You're the best - we appreciate you!
A
7 months ago
None better
Dr. Pennington and staff are the absolute best! I have had many dentists in my lifetime and none have shown the compassion, skill level, comprehensive care ( making crowns in the office) , in an environment that has always been warm and friendly, including television during wait times as well as drinks with straws.c
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Wow thank you so much for your kind words Alan - we really appreciate you!
C
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and expert
As always, I was treated as a respected friend. Service was prompt, efficient and professional. I was included in treatment plans. Would go no other place
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much Carole - we are very grateful for your business all these years and enjoy seeing you when you come in!
A
8 months ago
Great Office
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks so much Alan - we so appreciate you & Penny!
L
9 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Pennington and her staff are truly professional. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Flexible scheduling, helpful suggestions on how to care for your teeth.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks so much Lydia! We appreciate you!
A
9 months ago
Always exceeds expectation in every category. Extremely well run practice that functions exceptionally as a team.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Very kind of you - thank YOU for your confidence in my practice!