Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great professional team
The whole team is awesome. Great kind funny people. And awesome work!
L
1 month ago
Even though going to the dentist is not really fun, I do love coming to Dr. Pennington's office! Everyone is very friendly and caring, the place is always immaculately clean, and the level of care and attention excellent! I would recommend Dr. Pennington and her staff to anyone!
M
3 months ago
yes
very good
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent service. Gentle with sensitive teeth. But still got a great cleaning.
C
6 months ago
Professional, personable
My visits at this office are always appreciated. Dr. Pennington and her staff are friendly, professional, efficient and address any concerns that I may have. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. I feel as if I am visiting friends. I would and have recommended this practice to others. There is no way that they could be better!
J
7 months ago
Fabulous!!!!
I love everyone at Dr Pennington’s office!!! Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. I have been a patient for 17 years and I’ve never had a bad experience.
D
7 months ago
Cleaning !
Michele does a great job.And gives a lot of helpful information. A job well done.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Dan!
S
7 months ago
How do you do better than the absolute best?
Dr. P, Wendy, Niki, and the gang are simply the best. The only way to improve anything is if they paid ME to come there ;) The best. The best. The best. I'll say it again, for style points... The Best.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Wow, you are too kind! We are so blessed and grateful to have patients such as yourself and your family! Thank YOU for your confidence in our dental services.
J
7 months ago
Very concerned about my comfort
I doubt that getting a crown can be a fun experience, but she made every effort to make me feel at ease. She frequently asked how I was doing, explained what she was doing and gave me breaks as needed. She designed and created the crown while I rested and it was all done in 4 hours. I hope I never need another one, but I’ll go to Dr Pennington if I do.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Judy! We enjoy seeing you and taking care of your dental needs - though I know it's not your favorite thing! : ) I appreciate your business all these years!
A
9 months ago
The best
I have had several dentists over the years and Dr.Penington, Michelle, and the rest of the staff are far and away the best! Perfectionism doesn’t adequately describe the quality of their work.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Alan, that is so kind of you! We are so grateful to have you and Paula at our practice! Thank you!