Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and Check-up
As always, I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Pennington and her office. The temporary hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth, and I appreciated that she did not use the water cleaner, as was quieter and less messy. Dr. Pennington answered all my questions, and was, as usual, professional and friendly. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the Akron area!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much Linda for your kind words and the confidence you have in my dental practice all these years! We appreciate you and are grateful for your business! 😊
A
2 months ago
Very competent, friendly,eficient and timely service.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words doctor ! We appreciate you! : )
L
3 months ago
I greatly appreciated the fact that Dr. Pennington was willing to fit me in to look at and repair a broken tooth. I always enjoy the personal service and friendly atmosphere when I visit this dental practice!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! We so appreciate you!
D
4 months ago
A great job by everyone today! Who could expect anything but the best from all the ladies.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much Dan! : )
U
4 months ago
Professional and polite
Thankyou for seeing me as quickly as you did. You made me feel very comfortable and relaxed , i did not give 5 stars because there is always room for improvement.
N
4 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Nick! You are wonderful as well! : )
S
5 months ago
Nothing's changed. Still the best!
While my latest dental adventure is still in work, you guys are still the best!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Steven! Always a pleasure to see you!
C
5 months ago
Very High Quality Professional Atmosphere
Have been going to Dr Pennington for many years. Love all the staff there. Appointments are always taken on a timely basis. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Carolyn! We appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
I love it here. Dr Pennington has been my dentist for 20 years. Everyone there is great! Nikki, Wendy, and Gretchen are always so sweet.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Jen! It is always a pleasure to see your smiley face! : )
L
6 months ago
Love those girls!!!
Every experience that I have with Dr. Pennington, Nicki, Wendy, and Gretchen is awesome!! They are friendly, professional and fun. They know my situation, my insurance, my availability and always treat me with respect and familiarity.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Laura! We love your family! Always a pleasure to see you!