Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional, personable
My visits at this office are always appreciated. Dr. Pennington and her staff are friendly, professional, efficient and address any concerns that I may have. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. I feel as if I am visiting friends. I would and have recommended this practice to others. There is no way that they could be better!
J
1 month ago
Fabulous!!!!
I love everyone at Dr Pennington’s office!!! Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. I have been a patient for 17 years and I’ve never had a bad experience.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning !
Michele does a great job.And gives a lot of helpful information. A job well done.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Dan!
S
2 months ago
How do you do better than the absolute best?
Dr. P, Wendy, Niki, and the gang are simply the best. The only way to improve anything is if they paid ME to come there ;) The best. The best. The best. I'll say it again, for style points... The Best.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Wow, you are too kind! We are so blessed and grateful to have patients such as yourself and your family! Thank YOU for your confidence in our dental services.
J
2 months ago
Very concerned about my comfort
I doubt that getting a crown can be a fun experience, but she made every effort to make me feel at ease. She frequently asked how I was doing, explained what she was doing and gave me breaks as needed. She designed and created the crown while I rested and it was all done in 4 hours. I hope I never need another one, but I’ll go to Dr Pennington if I do.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Judy! We enjoy seeing you and taking care of your dental needs - though I know it's not your favorite thing! : ) I appreciate your business all these years!
A
3 months ago
The best
I have had several dentists over the years and Dr.Penington, Michelle, and the rest of the staff are far and away the best! Perfectionism doesn’t adequately describe the quality of their work.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Alan, that is so kind of you! We are so grateful to have you and Paula at our practice! Thank you!
E
4 months ago
The Best Tooth Fairy God Ever Created is Dr. Pennington
Dr. Disha Pennington and her entire staff are the best. They are always professional always on time. They make accommodations for patients with hard schedules. The office is clean which is my pet peeve. I have been going to Dr. Pennington since 2002. A very wealthy lady at a Case Western Reserve University was a classmate of mine and she referred me to Dr. Pennington. I have never left. I think I have been without dental insurance for about 8 years and I never left I paid cash for the best services in Ohio. My Smile brings all the patients to Rothrock Road. I am grateful that I have met such a great Dentist with such an amazing staff and perfect services.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Erica you are too kind! We love seeing that beautiful smile and the wonderful person that goes with it! I so appreciate your business all these years! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning and exam
I've been going to Dr. Pennington's office ever since she took over Dr. Goldstein's practice. Michelle has done an excellent job in cleaning my teeth, and Disha and Wendy have taken great care of my teeth. My only issue is that my Anthem BCBS healthcare insurance includes dental coverage; however, Disha is not in network. So, I continue to be loyal and keep her as my dentist, because she has treated me very well over the years. But, I sure wish she was in network with Anthem BCBS, so I could save some money on cleaning and exam charges. Maybe Nikki could look into that with Disha. Thanks!! Best regards, Chip
D
5 months ago
GREAT JOB ALL THE WAY AROUND.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks so much Dan! We enjoy having you as a patient and really appreciate your business!
J
5 months ago
Everyone is always friendly & professional. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Jen! We always enjoy seeing you and your family and appreciate your business!