Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very High Quality Professional Atmosphere
Have been going to Dr Pennington for many years. Love all the staff there. Appointments are always taken on a timely basis. I would highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
I love it here. Dr Pennington has been my dentist for 20 years. Everyone there is great! Nikki, Wendy, and Gretchen are always so sweet.
L
3 weeks ago
Love those girls!!!
Every experience that I have with Dr. Pennington, Nicki, Wendy, and Gretchen is awesome!! They are friendly, professional and fun. They know my situation, my insurance, my availability and always treat me with respect and familiarity.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly service
Dr. Pennington and her team are all great. I highly recommend them. I had a dental emergency after business hours and Dr. Pennington phoned me right back at home the same night. She was able to fit me in after just one day. She really cares about her patients and I am really happy that she is my dentist.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Oh my goodness - thank you so much - you are too kind! I am so grateful and appreciative for the trust you put in me for your dental care!
A
3 months ago
The best!
I have many dentists and hygienists over the course of my lifetime, but Dr. Pennington, Michelle, and staff are absolutely the best!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Awe thanks Alan!!! Very kind of you! ...and we appreciate you!
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff who make the visit relaxing
Todays visit went really well. I can honestly say that Disha is by far the most friendly compassionate dentist I've had. Thank you!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Very sweet : ) thank you Tony!
S
6 months ago
Great!
You guys are the best!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks Steven!
S
7 months ago
Today's appointment went very well. Hygienist was fast, efficient and pleasant. Dr. Pennington's exam was the same, and she provided some counsel about blood thinners and dental procedures. I was highly satisfied.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Sheila! We appreciate you!
S
8 months ago
Great professional team
The whole team is awesome. Great kind funny people. And awesome work!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks Scott! We appreciate your kind words and always enjoy seeing you!
L
8 months ago
Even though going to the dentist is not really fun, I do love coming to Dr. Pennington's office! Everyone is very friendly and caring, the place is always immaculately clean, and the level of care and attention excellent! I would recommend Dr. Pennington and her staff to anyone!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks so much Linda! Always a pleasure to see you!