Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Friendly staff who make the visit relaxing
Todays visit went really well. I can honestly say that Disha is by far the most friendly compassionate dentist I've had. Thank you!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Very sweet : ) thank you Tony!
S
3 months ago
Great!
You guys are the best!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks Steven!
S
4 months ago
Today's appointment went very well. Hygienist was fast, efficient and pleasant. Dr. Pennington's exam was the same, and she provided some counsel about blood thinners and dental procedures. I was highly satisfied.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Sheila! We appreciate you!
S
4 months ago
Great professional team
The whole team is awesome. Great kind funny people. And awesome work!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks Scott! We appreciate your kind words and always enjoy seeing you!
L
5 months ago
Even though going to the dentist is not really fun, I do love coming to Dr. Pennington's office! Everyone is very friendly and caring, the place is always immaculately clean, and the level of care and attention excellent! I would recommend Dr. Pennington and her staff to anyone!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks so much Linda! Always a pleasure to see you!
M
7 months ago
yes
very good
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thanks so much Max!
S
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent service. Gentle with sensitive teeth. But still got a great cleaning.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Stephanie!
C
10 months ago
Professional, personable
My visits at this office are always appreciated. Dr. Pennington and her staff are friendly, professional, efficient and address any concerns that I may have. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. I feel as if I am visiting friends. I would and have recommended this practice to others. There is no way that they could be better!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
You're the best! Such kind words - very much appreciated - thank you!
J
11 months ago
Fabulous!!!!
I love everyone at Dr Pennington’s office!!! Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. I have been a patient for 17 years and I’ve never had a bad experience.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Patients like you make our job fun! We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate your business!
D
11 months ago
Cleaning !
Michele does a great job.And gives a lot of helpful information. A job well done.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Dan!