Disha Pennington, DDS

Dentist

405 Rothrock Rd

Suite 203

Copley, OH 44321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
I greatly appreciated the fact that Dr. Pennington was willing to fit me in to look at and repair a broken tooth. I always enjoy the personal service and friendly atmosphere when I visit this dental practice!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! We so appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
A great job by everyone today! Who could expect anything but the best from all the ladies.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much Dan! : )
U
2 months ago
Professional and polite
Thankyou for seeing me as quickly as you did. You made me feel very comfortable and relaxed , i did not give 5 stars because there is always room for improvement.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Nick! You are wonderful as well! : )
S
3 months ago
Nothing's changed. Still the best!
While my latest dental adventure is still in work, you guys are still the best!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you Steven! Always a pleasure to see you!
C
3 months ago
Very High Quality Professional Atmosphere
Have been going to Dr Pennington for many years. Love all the staff there. Appointments are always taken on a timely basis. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Carolyn! We appreciate you!
J
3 months ago
I love it here. Dr Pennington has been my dentist for 20 years. Everyone there is great! Nikki, Wendy, and Gretchen are always so sweet.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Jen! It is always a pleasure to see your smiley face! : )
L
3 months ago
Love those girls!!!
Every experience that I have with Dr. Pennington, Nicki, Wendy, and Gretchen is awesome!! They are friendly, professional and fun. They know my situation, my insurance, my availability and always treat me with respect and familiarity.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Laura! We love your family! Always a pleasure to see you!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful friendly service
Dr. Pennington and her team are all great. I highly recommend them. I had a dental emergency after business hours and Dr. Pennington phoned me right back at home the same night. She was able to fit me in after just one day. She really cares about her patients and I am really happy that she is my dentist.
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Oh my goodness - thank you so much - you are too kind! I am so grateful and appreciative for the trust you put in me for your dental care!
A
6 months ago
The best!
I have many dentists and hygienists over the course of my lifetime, but Dr. Pennington, Michelle, and staff are absolutely the best!
Response from Disha Pennington, DDS
Awe thanks Alan!!! Very kind of you! ...and we appreciate you!