Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
You’re In Good Hands!
Dr Pete and his staff are friendly, professional and will do what’s best for each patient. Carmen is very thorough and knowledgeable in her advice about oral health. If I follow her instructions I can avoid problems later. You can’t go wrong with this Practice.
M
3 days ago
SPECTACULAR! Carmen, the hygienist, had the touch of an angel for a VERY difficult cleaning. And Dr. Pete clearly explained my situation and provided me with a sensible way forward to deal with my particular situation. I never thought I'd actually look forward to a return visit to the dentist but now I'm at ease and confident that these professionals are incredibly competent. THANK YOU!
L
1 week ago
So appreciative!
I am so appreciative for the compassion, understanding, gentleness, and understanding of Dr. Pete's entire staff, and for the calm, expert professionalism of Dr. Pete! Thank you, all!
S
1 week ago
A Beautiful New Office and Wonderful Care,
Everything went well- Not too much waiting Caring and knowledgeable care. It was a perfect experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr Pete for over 25 years - Never had to wait for my appointment ,entire office staff always friendly , professional and thorough - you would not be able to find a better dentist !!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The office stafe is extremely friendly and professional. I've been a patient of Dr. Pete, for 12 years. When you find a great dentist, you never leave!
A
2 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
Excellent care.Everyobody is very helpful polite and of course always you have the best service.
R
3 weeks ago
As always Dr. Peter and his staff provide the best dental care. I am not kept waiting in the waiting room. Dr Peter explains how and why with specific information about the dental work he provides. Clean, beautiful new office! The warmest, friendliest and most efficient staff. Excellence consistently.
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit. New office is beautiful and inviting. Staff is professional, friendly and welcoming. Special people for sure. Actually makes going to the dentist positive experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional on all levels is their norm.