Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very professional and caring from the time you walk through the door until you leave. All questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The staff and technicians are friendly and reassuring. This was my first visit ------EXCELLENT!
P
3 days ago
A pleasure working with people that have pride in their work
The most pleasant dentist office I have been in
J
5 days ago
Caring and compassionate service! Highly recommend.
Extremely caring and compassionate service. Came in for a new crown, was finished in less than 2 hours with the new crown. Staff are amazing, this office treats you like family.
R
6 days ago
My last dental appointment , as well as all of my appointments for the last 25+ years have all been outstanding as well as very professional, Dr.Pete is surrounded by friendly, polite, well educated in their field and very capable co-workers that always make you feel welcome and very confident about their position in the office, I would and have many times recommend Distinctive Dental Arts
A
6 days ago
Happy!
Excellent service, as always!
A
2 weeks ago
You almost look forward to going to the dentist .
Dr Pete & the girls are the absolute best ! They just don't come any better!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. T has provided his service to me and my family for about 20 uninterrupted years. He and his staff have always been there to help us with insurance questions. i will continue going to see dr T and his staff.
A
3 weeks ago
excellence all around
no defects
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional SERVICE, CARE!
It has been many years since I started coming to Dr. T and his staff for a variety of services. Everytime that I have had an appointment, I am blown away by the warmth and exceptional service that I recieve. It is the BEST DENTIST that I have ever been to and will continue to go for the remaining of my life! My teeth is sooo clean because of Carmen's amazing detailed cleaning skills. She also takes time to talk to you, makes me feel comfortable, she is very patient, kind and considerate. I was late due to traffic in my recent appointment but her determination to wait for me touched my heart even more, since it was my fault but she was willing to render her service without complaint. To the front desk Sharon & Gail, your listening ear, smiles, patience, humor, warmth is all too well the set up of what one will experience once they enter this office. I love the chats, and appreciate the time you worked around my schedule in regard to appointments. To Mercy, your warmth, hugs, smile and once again the patience with every patient for hours at a time is highly commended. Mercy thank you for the late nights when I had some challenging dental procedures, I will always cherish the care you provided and support to Dr. T. To Terry with the cute red hair, it has always been my pleasure to see your smiles, partake in your warm embrace, and chats. Thank you for getting me set up for all of my visits. To Dr. T, YOU are AMAZING! I simply love the staff, attention to office aesthetics (extremely CLEAN), care to all of your patients needs, words or comfort, advice with my schooling and life. I LOVE YOU and will always sing of your praises because YOU ARE WORTH IT! You have given smiles to both my husband and I, WE LOVE YOU!😊
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional SERVICE, CARE!
It has been many years since I started coming to Dr. T and his staff for a variety of services. Everytime that I have had an appointment, I am blown away by the warmth and exceptional service that I recieve. It is the BEST DENTIST that I have ever been to and will continue to go for the remaining of my life! My teeth is sooo clean because of Carmen's amazing detailed cleaning skills. She also takes time to talk to you, makes me feel comfortable, she is very patient, kind and considerate. I was late due to traffic in my recent appointment but her determination to wait for me touched my heart even more, since it was my fault but she was willing to render her service without complaint. To the front desk Sharon & Gail, your listening ear, smiles, patience, humor, warmth is all too well the set up of what one will experience once they enter this office. I love the chats, and appreciate the time you worked around my schedule in regard to appointments. To Mercy, your warmth, hugs, smile and once again the patience with every patient for hours at a time is highly commended. Mercy thank you for the late nights when I had some challenging dental procedures, I will always cherish the care you provided and support to Dr. T. To Terry with the cute red hair, it has always been my pleasure to see your smiles, partake in your warm embrace, and chats. Thank you for getting me set up for all of my visits. To Dr. T, YOU are AMAZING! I simply love the staff, attention to office aesthetics (extremely CLEAN), care to all of your patients needs, words or comfort, advice with my schooling and life. I LOVE YOU and will always sing of your praises because YOU ARE WORTH IT! You have given smiles to both my husband and I, WE LOVE YOU!😊