Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Highly professional
My appointment was great. I called from my car when I arrived at the office at the correct time. Quickly, I went into the office for my visit where I was first screened and then had my procedure. Dr. Tsataronis and the entire staff were wearing personal protective equipment. There was even a no-touch hand sanitizer dispenser for patients. It was apparent that a good deal of thought and effort had been put into keeping all working in the office and all patients safe.
S
2 weeks ago
Super Helpful in an Emergency
Dr. Tsatsaronis was able to see me very quickly and solved my problem with the least stress possible. He quickly diagnosed the problem and I was lucky that he was able to fix what was wrong quickly.
M
3 months ago
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH DR PETER I WILL RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO SEE DR PETER A WELCOME STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GOD BLESS AND STAY IN HEALTH.
M
3 months ago
Long time patient
Perfectly efficient operation and friendly care from all
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly great team
all people are friendly. Very professional and competent. Dr. Pete is the best dentist I have ever been to .
A
3 months ago
Thanks for getting me in on short notice.
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice to have my tooth sensitivity examined. As usual you service was friendly, quick and thorough.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent professional care. Friendly staff. Dr.Tsartsaronis is the best dentist in Bergen county.
W
3 months ago
Professional, competent, caring. Perfect.
Title says it all.
D
3 months ago
Incredible
Like really, who says that about going to the dentist? Me, and anyone I know that's gone to Dr Pete. Everyone there are just the most kind helpful people I have the privilege of knowing. And Dr Pete is Truly an awesome dentist, he's an artist, my daughter has strong gorgeous teeth now, after an accident harmed her teeth, thanks to him and his staff. I've known him over 20 years now, he is honestly the best. Now it's my turn to get my teeth healthy and beautiful, and after Only 2 visits I've had an infected tooth pulled, pain free, and today we did x-rays, an evaluation, And a couple fillings, and a game plan for where to go from here. I can't wait for my next appt, in only 3 weeks! Who says that? Me 👍😁. You cannot go wrong with this incredible team. Go for it!
C
4 months ago
The best dentist in Bergen County!
My entire family uses Dr. Tsatsaronis. I actually found him in the yellow pages about 30 years ago and my teeth were in horrible shape at that time. I was incredibly fortunate as my teeth have been healthy ever since I have been under his care. His staff is very professional and he is an excellent dentist. I moved from Teaneck over 20 years ago but continue to return for dental visits.