Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Absolute Best Dentist I have been to including office staff
I am extremely happy with the overall care at Distintive Dental Arts! Dr. Pete is AMAZING, caring, gentle, patient, and takes time explaining procedures. I have complete trust in him taking care of my teeth. All of the staff are so friendly and caring. Whenever I arrive, I am greeted with a smile and called by first name. I feel very comfortable and relaxed when I am there. I have never had any problems with my dental care since I have been going to Dr. Pete. I have recommended this office to my colleagues and family. Thank you!!
G
6 days ago
I love this place. Everyone is very friendly, easy to schedule appointments. Great hygienist and Dr. Pete is the best.
J
7 days ago
Awesome service, wonderful staff.
Dr Pete is awesome. Highly recommend. I live an hour away in Sussex County, I don't mind the travel as I know I am treated as more than just a patient. His compassion and professionalism, as well as his staff is why I use his services.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!! Very professional office !! Everyone is very nice, thoughtful and friendly!! Doctor is the best!! Very highly recommend!!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent! I have been a patient of Dr. Tsatsaronis’s for years. Dr. Pete and his staff are always kind, caring and are the utmost professionals. I would highly recommend visiting Dr. Pete’s office should you need dental services.
M
4 weeks ago
caring experience
The people I came into contact with were very professional, caring and gentle. It was a very good experience for me.
P
1 month ago
My husband & I have been coming here for many years. The staff & Dr Tsatsaronis are wonderful. Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We will not go anywhere else. We highly recommend them.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Tsatsaronis for over 25 years. I have never experienced anything but the best professional treatment and the friendliest staff. I would recommend him and his staff 100% to anyone looking for expert dental work!
C
2 months ago
As always, the staff was warm and friendly. The dental work was thorough.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Pete and staff are the Best there is. I started with him over 30+ years ago and still the best! When your kids agree, that is saying something.