Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Fabulous Practice
Dr. Pete and his staff is fabulous. His office has the most up-to-date equipment and procedures; and pain free! All of the office personnel are friendly and professional. So glad I was recommended to this practice a few years back.
K
1 week ago
Leonardo Da Vinci
Dr T is an artist of the highest level. My teeth were in bad shape until he transformed me. I visited many other dentists until I found Distinctive Dental Arts. I found that many dentists would game me for extra cost and unneeded procedures. Dr T never did that. He is honest and was very fair about the cost. He only suggests what is necessary and is always concerned about the patient as a full person. He went above and beyond to provide the best possible result. Distinctive Dental Arts sets the gold standard that all dentistry should follow. I generally despise all dentists and this is the only review I have ever written for one. If you are hesitating due to fear of pain, cost. or the fact that most dentists just suck then Dr T is for you. He will earn your trust and will never hurt you.
J
2 weeks ago
I love coming to your office!
You give a personal experience that is lacking in other medical practices today. From the front desk to the assistants to the doctor, I always feel welcomed. The procedures are always explained before the dentist begins his work on me. There are always smiles all around. Never need to wait too long in the waiting room. And best of all, the tv in the ceiling is a great distraction from what's going on in my mouth.
A
3 weeks ago
They ROCK !
Went in for a cleaning & a bonding yesterday. The cleaning was painless and the bonding results were perfect. Professional staff, SUPER clean office, friendly atmosphere. I actually look forward to seeing them. Dr. Pete is the best and so are all the girls. They try to make you as comfortable as can be. Very rare in this day and age. I have recommended three coworkers to this office and they LOVE it also.
P
4 weeks ago
Best in the area
Wonderful experience at each visit. The staff and Dr. Pete are the best
J
4 weeks ago
Big thanks
Having anxiety all my life when it comes to a dental visit your office is a blessing for me. Very qualified and gentle dentistry
M
1 month ago
My appointment today was for a cleaning. Carmen is always professional, caring and friendly, as is Dr. Pete. As soon as you walk in the door, Gail and Sharon are always pleasant and friendly. It is always a pleasant experience when going to this particular Dental office.
B
1 month ago
Professional and painless!
I am not a fan of dental procedures and I was not thrilled when I cracked a filling. Dr. Pete fixed it in a painless way. I couldn't be happier!
J
1 month ago
Best service, most professional and the friendliest assistants
Today I had to go to Dr. T's office because I was very concerned about a front tooth that was loose. Dr. T made a thorough exam and explained what would need to be done. He also gave me a few things to think about so that I had options. It was clear to me what had to be done and Dr. T explained when it could be done, how long it would take, etc. Also, I was told how much it would cost and given options on paying. I have to say that although no one wants to go to the dentist, they all make it as pleasant as possible and try to relieve your stress. I only wish all medical procedures were as pleasant as this one.
A
1 month ago
My visit was most pleasant. I was uneasy coming in but felt completely relaxed with the staff and the professionalism of Dr. Peter. He was understanding and considerate of my uneasiness and worked with me. I think I now love going to the dentist.