Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
As ALWAYS, Dr. Pete and his staff are second to none.
S
6 days ago
The highest quality of professionalism and care
I would recommend Dr. Tsatsaronis to anybody and have. His practice works seamlessly from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr T himself. Dr T is always there for you in an emergency and I have had to call him twice and was seen after hours. He works efficiently, expertly and is a kind, caring professional. I am lucky to have found him and have been a patient of his for over 25 years. Susanne Markman
T
1 week ago
Excellent service and incredibly friendly and professional staff. I have been a satisfied patient for over 20 years!
P
1 week ago
Always Professional
What a great crew here. Always glad to see you and serve you.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
He is highly competent, professional, and quite impressive. The super state of the art equipment is great.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent doctor
So far a super fantastic experience. gentle and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
My routine dental cleaning completed by Carmen, who, as always, did a great job. She has a wonderful, relaxing, professional, and patient personality which makes each visit enjoyable. I truly feel that I am receiving a quality Heath-care visit when she tends to me. She takes the opportunity to educate me about my dental needs.. and this extra step shows me that she cares about my dental issues. Dr Tsatsaronis carefully checks my teeth afterwards, and I always feel as though he should be nominated for the top 10 in NJ!I feel The entire staff has great chemistry, and it is always a pleasure to finish the visit with the desk staff. They have discovered a great formula for making their staff work beautifully!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Highly recommended~!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable and well-cared for
Thank you for an excellent visit today! I always feel comfortable, well-cared for, and listened to. I also appreciate Dr. Pete always taking time to explain things to me.
G
1 month ago
Doctor Pete and his crew are the best! Always ready to help you out..Professional but personable.