Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Love the new office!
No one compares to Dr. Tsatsaronis and the staff at Distinctive Dental. Not only are you getting the best care, but your being treated by a team who genuinely cares about you. I can’t imagine going to another practice for my dental needs. The new office is beautiful and only around the corner from the old one. State of the art, brand new and gorgeous! I’m so happy for you Dr. Pete, congratulations!
R
4 days ago
Top dentist in my opinion
I have only been seeing Dr. Tsatsaronis for less than 2 years and I am extremely pleased with him. His dental hygienist, Carmen is thorough and very professional. Although he is quite busy and his appointments may take a month or two to get, he goes out of his way to accommodate emergencies. I am a physician and I can appreciate his logical, honest, and compassionate care. My wife is a patient as well and had two recent emergencies and was accommodated the same day. I. have no reservations suggesting Dr. Tsatsaronis.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional Experience!!!
Love the professional staff at this office. Highly recommend this office.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional,courteous,takes the stress out of my visit.....highly recommend this office
D
3 weeks ago
Distinctive Dental Arts is an excellent practice
I’ve been going to this practice for years and have always had a warm, attentive and caring response from everyone in the office. Dr. Pete is a superior professional and an artist when it comes to crowns. I’m so happy with the work he’s done for me. The staff is lovable, friendly and accommodating. The best dental work experience I’ve ever had.
R
3 weeks ago
The best Dental Practice in the USA
I have been a long time patient .The dentist -Dr. Pete is really a great guy . Down to earth and extremely knowledgeable about teeth . Very gentle ...very professional. The entire staff is A+ in all aspects. The new office is very nice. Highly recommend to everyone .
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Pete for many years. Setting up my Mom for a visit now. All my family goes. They are like family. so friendly, courteous, and professional. New office is very comfortable. Highly recommended!!
I
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff!
I always enjoy visiting your office. Carmen gave me a really good cleaning today! Thank you so much Carmen. Love your new office and your wonderful professional staff, too! See you again in April 2019! Have a wonderful Holiday!
A
4 weeks ago
Totally the best!!!
I cannot express enough how GREAT Dr. Pete and his whole staff is. Friendly , caring, and always concerned about their patients. They bend over backwards to see to it that their patients are fully taken care of. I have referred three of my co-workers to them and they also love Dr. Pete and his whole staff. Dr. Pete is a true artist who performs his craft like no other.
G
1 month ago
Excellent office staff and the doctor himself. Wonderful experience as a patient.