Distinctive Dental Arts

Dentist

265 Cedar Ln

Teaneck, NJ 07666-3444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring experience.
Today was my first cleaning and gum treatment appointment and it far exceeded my expectations. The gentleness and thoroughness of the treatment and concern for my comfort was impressive. Instructions for follow-up home care were clear. Thanks, Carmen!
E
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
Didn't have to wait, taken right away. Amiable professional personnel, great dental hygienists and wonderful dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful.
I felt as though I had gone back in time to a friendly neighborhood dentist, with all the current technology.
K
3 weeks ago
Another great visit at Dr. Pete’s office. Carmen did an excellent job. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their services!
A
3 weeks ago
Two thumbs up
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
The doctor as well as the entire staff are very professonal and caring. I cannot say enough good things about this practice. It's simply outstanding.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My family has been going to this office for years and has nothing but positive experiences. I have finally followed and was also impressed by the concierge like care. Truly a family, the kindness and professionalism is better than any office I’ve been too. I won’t dread the dentist anymore!!
W
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professional
Prompt, courteous, referral to lab work completed in less than one day...GREAT !
F
3 weeks ago
Took me right away to help with accident I had
Provided immediate help to get me going. Worked me into his schedule.
B
4 weeks ago
High and great excellent service.
Very pleased with the professional and great service provided through the years. I will highly recommended.