Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

8900 Penn Avenue South, Suite 202

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
There was sunshine and a gentle warm breeze outside that was matched inside with each of you bringing the outdoors in as you greeted, cleaned, and cared for my teeth which of course was caring for me.
M
2 months ago
High quality, compassionate
I was in this afternoon to have a cavity repaired. The entire staff is just great from Wendy at the front desk to the dental assistants and of course Dr Syed. Best dental care I've ever had!
L
2 months ago
Always finding the best options for my care
D
3 months ago
High - Quality, Responsive Care
Like for many people, dental work for me is not easy. My body seems to tense and brace even at the thought of dental work. However, my experience with Dr. Syed and the staff at Distinctive Dental really helps allay some of my anxieties. Not only am I confident that I am getting the highest quality dental care, but staff is very responsive to my needing to have some additional support, like a weighted cover, blanket or pillow. I do not even have to ask for these things when I come. It is in my chart. It makes things easier when I can relax more physically, both during an appointment and afterward. People are kind and gentle, and efficient in their work but not in a way that feels rushed. I definitely recommend Dr. Syed and her staff, especially for anyone reluctant to get dental care. Good oral hygiene is an important part of health that is often neglected. I am thankful to have a provider I can trust.
J
4 months ago
Friendly
I love the atmosphere here! Everyone is friendly & professional!
B
4 months ago
As always the best service.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Brenda, thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you and your opinion matters to us. -Wendi
M
5 months ago
They're always awesome!
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Mary. You are a valued patient and we appreciate your feedback. -Wendi
M
5 months ago
They're always awesome!
D
5 months ago
Good Experience
I was fully satisfied with all aspects of my recent routine dental cleaning appointment. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Syed's.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Donald, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your opinion and you are a valued patient of Dr. Syed's.
M
7 months ago
Best dental service I have ever received.
The staff is friendly and extraordinarily kind. I love this dental so much that I don't mind driving 40 minutes to get to it. Also everyone is so professional and effective in their communication skills. Keep up the great work guys.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Mona for your feedback. You are a valued patient of ours and we strive to always do our best.