Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

8900 Penn Avenue South, Suite 202

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Service was excellent, but waiting to see a Dr. Was too long. I waited for at least 50minutes.
P
1 month ago
Quality Care
You are better then the best. Of course, with a name like, Distinctive Dental Care, each of you gifted talented women are invited to provide the best care possible for each of your clients...…..and Y O U DO! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional, caring, and quality work
I love this place! Been a patient for many years. In addition to good work they have ensured I don’t feel any pain during complicated procedures.
T
3 months ago
Careful, gentle, detailed service!
I visited Distinctive Dental Care this morning for routine cleaning, xrays, flouride treatment, and a general check-up. I was treated by a new team member, Ara, who did an excellent job. She was careful, gentle, and quite detailed in her work. She took the time to explain to me some of the work and measurements that she was doing. She offered helpful suggestions to minimize self imposed damage to my teeth and gums. Finally, she is a very pleasant person to interact with. I would recommend her and Distinctive Dental Care to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Efficient, polite, knowledgeable and friendly
I chipped my tooth while out of town. I called to see if the Dr would be able to fit me into her schedule when I arrived back and she was able to fit me into her busy schedule. I was in and out of her office moments later. The entire staff worked together to take care of me as they always do. Simple the best group of people.
A
5 months ago
Efficient and Effective Quality Service
My experience with Distinctive Dental has been great. Dr. and staff are all very professional completing their service in an efficient and effective way. And also they are all very friendly so I felt very comfortable being in the office. My questions have been answered and issues resolved as needed. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality service.
S
5 months ago
Sooooo thankful
I haven’t been to a dentist in a very long time and this office made me feel much better about the embarrassment I felt about my teeth. They made sure I got everything done in a timely manner and that it wasn’t painful for me. I would definitely recommend this office to any of my family or friends!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful and understanding
I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. When I developed a problem, ( and ultimately had to have a root canal) they were very understanding of my anxiety and treated me very well. They got me in right away and helped me get it taken care of.Everyone in the office is wonderful and friendly. I won't go anywhere else and will highly recommend them to anybody!
G
9 months ago
Helpful, thorough, friendly and informative!
I had a great first-time experience. Dr Syed was wonderfully communicative about the pressure I was feeling and gave me a plan of action. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Very happy with my experience!
M
10 months ago
I revived an extraordinary quality care but I was fewer minutes delayed