Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

8900 Penn Avenue South, Suite 202

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Friendly
I love the atmosphere here! Everyone is friendly & professional!
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you for your positive remarks. We appreciate our patients and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
10 months ago
As always the best service.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Brenda, thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you and your opinion matters to us. -Wendi
M
11 months ago
They're always awesome!
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Mary. You are a valued patient and we appreciate your feedback. -Wendi
M
11 months ago
They're always awesome!
D
11 months ago
Good Experience
I was fully satisfied with all aspects of my recent routine dental cleaning appointment. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Syed's.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Donald, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your opinion and you are a valued patient of Dr. Syed's.
M
1 year ago
Best dental service I have ever received.
The staff is friendly and extraordinarily kind. I love this dental so much that I don't mind driving 40 minutes to get to it. Also everyone is so professional and effective in their communication skills. Keep up the great work guys.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Mona for your feedback. You are a valued patient of ours and we strive to always do our best.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service.
B
1 year ago
My experience with everybody has been great.
T
1 year ago
Dr. Sayed is an artist
Dr. Sayed is a good person first...a talent and an artist 2nd. We should all be so fortunate to have a direction and purpose early in life. I have started on MA but will maintain my business with Dr, Sayed and refer others to her with more traditional Dental coverage. Sincerely, Tom Montgomery
V
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Syed goes out of her way to help you after hours. I lost a veneer tooth 3 times and she drove in after hours to put it back on. I so appreciated that. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Syed is very creative to find the best way to fix your teeth in the best way to help you financially and to make your problem teeth look beautiful. Her attention to detail is remarkable. Heidi is by far the best hygienist I have ever had a cleaning from. I'm 61 years old and have never experienced any pain. She is excellent, fast and thorough. Dr Syed has a gift for hiring the best staff out there. I love the care this office provides. It's the best dental experience I've ever had. I don't have anxiety going to the dentist for the first time in my life and I've had a lot of dental problems. I found out about this office through word of mouth. I wish I would have found her years ago!
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Val, thank you for the positive feedback for the staff and Dr. Syed. We appreciate your patronage and value your opinion!