Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

8900 Penn Avenue South, Suite 202

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning & Check Up
Prompt, effiecient, professional, and polite.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We appreciate your business and will always strive to give the highest quality care and experience in our office.
A
2 years ago
Very quality service and care. Heidi was great,very pleasant. Hope she will be their next time to clean my teeth.
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
The staff is professional and very thorough. Each person I have been in contact with in that office is always friendly and very helpful in answering questions that I have. This is why I choose to go back.
J
2 years ago
Professional Prompt Service
I have been going to Distinctive Dental care for quite a few years now. They have worked with me to improve may dental health. They can direct you to payment plans which help if you do not have dental insurance. The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. They are sensitive to your pain issues.
R
3 years ago
Dental work for tooth implant
Professional, polite, prompt, and caring. Dr. Syed, Pa Chia, and Mitch took very good care of me today.
M
3 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
I called for an emergency appointment, and got in right away!
J
3 years ago
Great
The quickest and least painful cleaning I have ever had.
J
3 years ago
The staff was friendly and professional. I had a very positive experience.
J
3 years ago
Multiple excellent experiences
Dr Syed is fantastic. The staff is also top-notch.
A
3 years ago
Positive experience
I recently had to have my retainer replaced. Easy to make an appointment, nice staff and my retainer feels great. Thanks.