Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

8900 Penn Avenue South, Suite 202

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Informative and friendly
Had my cleaning by the new Hygienist, Heidi, who did a great job. She was personable and informative about my future dental needs. Thanks.
A
3 years ago
Exceptional Experience
My recent cleaning of my teeth was very good. Jenny was very good,gentle & informative. I even enjoyed the experience. My mouth felt really clean!! I would recommend Jenny to any of my friends for a cleaning.
P
3 years ago
Great Dentist
She is very through and She let's you know what are the best options for your specific needs
P
3 years ago
Great Dentist
She is very through and She let's you know what are the best options for your specific needs
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Patrick for your review. We appreciate you and will continue to strive to provide excellent care.
D
3 years ago
Friendly staff, great service
Friendly staff and great service
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review. We do strive to offer the most current dental technology to our patients along with creating a more personalized experience.
T
3 years ago
The hygienist and dentist were both very friendly and professional. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very pleased with the service provided.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Tom for the review. We enjoyed meeting you and will always do our best to keep you as our patient. Please don't hesitate to call with any questions or concerns.
M
3 years ago
Thank you! I feel better!
The staff and dr. were so kind. My emergency extraction went smoothly!
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Mary for the kind words. We really appreciate patients like you and hope to continue to help you with all your dental needs. Sincerely, Dr. Syed
M
3 years ago
The entire staff here is top notch. Very welcoming and makes one feel very comfortable.
A
3 years ago
It's always fun to visit the dentist.
Yes,everything went very well yesterday. I have complete faith and trust in Doctor Syned. She is the greatest.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank you Audrey. We appreciate you and your feedback concerning your experience in our office.
G
3 years ago
AWSOME
I was late and they still treated me with TLC and did not rush through the appointment.
Response from Distinctive Dental Care
Thank You Gaylene for your review. We appreciate all feedback as we strive to always do better for patient care.