Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

3140 Stillwater Dr.

Ste. B

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wulffdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent customer service!
Had a cleaning today with Lori and she did an excellent job. Took me through all the step on the examination and preformed the cleaning in a prompt and professional manner!
R
5 days ago
As usual, prompt professional and friendly service
As usual, prompt professional and friendly service
L
1 week ago
Great service, as usual!
Distinctive Dental is the best dental office around. They are friendly and professional. Carrie really puts you at ease throughout the cleaning process. My teeth feel great! Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Aaron and Gina are the best! Used to be apprehensive about going to a dentist but now I don't really mind it at all. He is a WONDERFUL dentist and she really puts you at ease and is a great assistant.
R
2 weeks ago
Filling
Had a small cavity on edge of #20 tooth (last tooth before molar) that was catching dental floss. My appointment was at 11:00 and I was out the door at 11:16. No pain, quality work, Dr Paul is fantastic. Took longer for Novocain to work than to repair the tooth. 😀
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional quality service
Warm greetings, helpful service, clean and bright office, honest comments with gentle care
L
3 weeks ago
Puts me at ease from the very moment that I arrive.
Lori is the best. She makes me feel as if she cares about me and not just her job to clean my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Supportive attentiveness from all clinic members
The dentist, the chairside and the front desk staff are all helpful and professional. Dr. Paul provided alternatives and explanations that allowed me to make informed decisions. The culture of the entire practice is supportive and reassuring. I appreciate referrals to outside specialists that provide me with the best possible care. The interactions between clinics was immediate and transparent.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly high quality service
Everyone there was particularly professional and friendly. The Dentist recognized and started repair on one of the biggest problem areas I had. I must say that I have the highest regard for my VA dentist who made going to Distinctive Dentistry possible. Lord knows I've had a dental problem for many problems and Dr Wulff at DD explained so many things to me that I never knew this could be available to me. I couldn't believe my luck. I would like to say thank you to both the dentist at the VA and the Dr Wulff at DD.
T
4 weeks ago
Great at quality services, informative, and assuring
I have been here several times up to this point and have always had a great experience! I am the type of person that has a lot of questions and all of the staff and Dr. Wulff were happy to answer my questions/concerns/alternatives, etc. There was a last minute change in a need to have a root canal versus a regular filling for me and I was quite scared, anxious, and emotional (also pregnant) but they were very reassuring and got me in right away. The referral source, Dr. Kleinman, was great and also helped to ease my anxiety and worry. I am happy I went this route and can say I definitely trust the treatment planning and decisions made on my behalf. The front desk personnel are also very helpful in doing everything they can to advocate for patients in getting their needs met insurance-wise. Happy overall!!