Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

3140 Stillwater Dr.

Ste. B

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wulffdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
excellent service as usual. Dr. Arron explained the "crown" procedure in advance; answered all my questions and the dental assistant was also helpful.
M
6 days ago
Professional and personal service with excellent dental skill.
From the cheerful greeting at the front desk, the entire 4 hour appointment was comfortable with outstanding results. I have been a patient for 4 years and every visit and every person in the office always treats me with kindness and respect. Because of Dr. Wulff and Beth, I left my appointment pain free and with a confident smile. Seriously, the best dental office I have ever. Thank you Distictive Dental Care.
S
7 days ago
Expert service, professional and relaxing atmosphere
Dr. Aaron and his staff are SOOOOO good, at every visit. Today's visit for some extended dental work was no exception. You know what's happening every step of the way, and the focus is on the patient experience from the moment you come in the door until you leave the office. Simply the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional, always great service
Nothing but the best.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Care and Customer Service
As a patient for over five years, each office visit has been professional as well as personal. All staff are excellent at their jobs. Lori is an exceptional Dental Hygienist, who treats you like you are part of the family. In fact, the entire office operates that way, from top to bottom. Whether you are being greeted at the front desk or having Dr. Wulff tend to your care, you are never rushed or feel like you are just another patient. Everyone at Distinctive Dental Care makes you feel you are the most important person in the office.
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous, professional, friendly service
Carrie is wonderful. Caring. Very professional while being friendly and polite. She emulates Dr Wulff's professional and caring attitude to their patients.
V
2 weeks ago
They are always professional and friendly. I had x-rays done today. No problems.
A
2 weeks ago
great service as always
Carrie is wonderful.best service I've ever received.Thank You.
S
3 weeks ago
Good place to be
Very professional and caring. Good place to have dental care.
V
3 weeks ago
The consult was very informative; options thoroughly explained