Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

3140 Stillwater Dr.

Ste. B

Prescott, AZ 86305

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very Professional and thorough.
Had an initial new patient exam. The staff is all very professional, friendly, and thorough. Everything is well explained. Felt I was in very competent hands with Dr. Paul and Beth.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I just completed an implant recently that was done by Dr. Aaron, and his Dental Assistant, Gina. In that dentists have never been a favorite of mine, I can certainly say that they made the whole experience much, much better than it could have been. I appreciate their kindness, sensitivity to my needs and the good work that they did.
J
2 months ago
The whole Team was exceptional and loved the experience at Distinctive Dental Care.
M
2 months ago
Lori rocks
wish they were still honoring insurance discount card after Jan 1.
B
2 months ago
Professional staff
Both Gina and Dr. Aaron Wulff were very professional. Dr. Wulff provided a detailed analysis of what needed to be done and what could be done in the future. Gina repeated the most important points from the discussion and said that if I had any problems be sure to contact them. I really appreciated their caring professionalism.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly & professional.
Just my normal cleaning, X-rays and a quick check by Dr. Wulff. I appreciate the advise Dr. Wulff suggests and the professional, yet personable cleaning by Carrie.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaning today and everything as great?
S
2 months ago
As always, prompt and courteous service.
Everyone was professional and friendly. Questions were answered truthfully and fully.
C
2 months ago
excellent service as usual. Dr. Arron explained the "crown" procedure in advance; answered all my questions and the dental assistant was also helpful.
M
2 months ago
Professional and personal service with excellent dental skill.
From the cheerful greeting at the front desk, the entire 4 hour appointment was comfortable with outstanding results. I have been a patient for 4 years and every visit and every person in the office always treats me with kindness and respect. Because of Dr. Wulff and Beth, I left my appointment pain free and with a confident smile. Seriously, the best dental office I have ever. Thank you Distictive Dental Care.