Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

3140 Stillwater Dr.

Ste. B

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wulffdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The plan for a crown had to be changed to a later date. However, I received a filling and was out of the office in a very short time.
N
3 days ago
A Great Dental Office
The staff is very professional and concerned about their patients. They are warm and friendly and provide excellent services.
N
3 days ago
Highly professional and friendly
The dentist and staff were all highly professional and very friendly. The service was top notch. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 week ago
A great cleaning experience for my kids, as always!
Carrie did such a great job with my kids' cleanings! She is knowledgeable and caring. They aren't scared to go to the dentist because of the welcoming and friendly atmosphere at Distinctive Dental. Highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Highly recommended
A couple of crowns went as smoothly as possible, nice touch with Dr Wolf's follow up call same evening.
R
2 weeks ago
Consistently Professional, Friendly and Considerate
Just had a crown replaced because the tooth had recently died and required a root canal to save it. Distinctive Dental has invested in cutting edge dental equipment and procedures, along with a caring, considerate personnel. They have the ability to create a crown while you are still in the chair (~20 minutes) and get you on your way as quickly as possible. Drs. P. and A. Wulff are top professionals in the dental field and I highly recommend them. Always a terrific outcome!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a very positive experience. Everyone was very friendly as well as professional. I loved the complimentary hot wax hand dip. What a nice perk! Dr. Paul was great, as was the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly
Really enjoy dealing with everyone there.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service and Lori is always friendly.
I'll keep coming back to them.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Distinctive Dental Care,goes above and beyond, they take the time to do things right.