Distinctive Dental Care

Dentist

3140 Stillwater Dr.

Ste. B

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wulffdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Always very friendly, know the patients by name and professional.
L
23 hours ago
Timely, painless and great to be able to replace a crown in one visit.
L
2 days ago
Gentle, kind and effective
The quality of treatment is outstanding. Carrie is thorough and thoughtful. I have sensitive gums and she apples the numbing gel before exam and treatment. My cleaning went smoothly, leaving me with a bright shiny smile! All at an affordable price. Yes this office is Distinctive! They stand out above the rest in kindness, quality and value. Thank you!
R
4 days ago
I was treated in the best possible way. Everyone was so nice and so helpful. I felt very comfortable.
V
5 days ago
Guide impressions for implant
Staff was friendly and efficient. Procedure went as planned without any waiting or delays.
B
6 days ago
Good cleaning. Can think of nothing I would have wanted changed. I like Carrie's work.
R
6 days ago
Very helpful staff
I was in for a cleaning which as usual went fine. Also inquired whether our dental insurance is costing us more than we would pay without it. Received very helpful information on that.
N
1 week ago
Cleaning
Everything is good at the office! They know who you are, I’m on time they are ready! Wax your hands while cleaning! Sometimes they will moisturize your lips. Only a few things, I feel I needed to rinse more during cleaning and spit it out! I was really thinking about head phones or music or tv, I could hear the other patient the whole consult and that the tooth is going to be pulled and yes I peeked over my shoulder and yes working on him, I feel bad just writing this let alone in the office. Something for me to block out that! I don’t like the glasses, my 👀 eyes don’t adjust good after I take them off, for me maybe some eye cool pads! Anyhow, lovely office with drinks mouth wash in bathroom, very nice staff! Just a few 💡 bright ideas!
N
1 week ago
Stress free dental cleaning!
Dental Hygienist, Carrie is awesome. My teeth are sensitive to metal and I cannot tolerate ultrasonic cleanings. Carrie takes the time to hand-scale my teeth and is gentle, but highly skilled. She provides a professional cleaning every time. Love the doctors and staff at this office! Dr. Paul Wulff is the best!
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service and Lori is always friendly.
Lori is always a professional.