Distinctive Dental Service

Dentist

4330 Barranca Pkwy.

Suite 220

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

distinctivedentalirvine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
From the moment you walk in to the office, every single member of the staff at Distinctive Dental is warm, friendly & helpful. Both Nina, the dental hygienist and Dr.Loo explained everything thoroughly & answered all of my questions. I really appreciate the ptofessionalism & customer service of the entire staffMary
J
2 months ago
Very Professional, the highest of quality and friendly staff.
Have had several services performed. Teeth cleaning, crowns, dental implant crown replacement, and fillings. Dr. Loo is far by the best dentist in a California. I highly recommend him.
L
2 months ago
Very kind and professional staff , excellent service
I’ve had a number of dental work in this clinic and Dr. Loo and his staff are just one of a kind. Dr Loo did an amazing job fixing my problematic crowns and now there’s no more pain. The hygieneista rw very thorough too. Everyone is kind, flexible and accommodating. I recommend this clinic anytime.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist & Staff
A BIG smile is the best review, ever! Dr. Loo has taken care of our family for years. He always goes above and beyond for patient comfort, precise work and gets it right the first time. His staff matches his moves, too, so he gets 5 stars from us.
J
3 months ago
High quality service. No waiting and very friendly staff. The doctor explained everything well.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Cheerful staff. Gentle and thorough cleaning. Friendly!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Loo and his staff are the best
I have had the best experience at Dr. Loo’s Office.Also they’re Staff is not only efficient, they’re on top of understanding your symptoms and know who to refer you to if it’s outside the servicrs they provide Thank You Celeste and Dr Loo!
E
5 months ago
Always make you feel so comfortable. Best place ever . Would highly recommend to anyone. You can tell then genuinely care
F
5 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Loo and his staff are excellent!
S
6 months ago
Very professional and personal
Our family has been going to Dr. Loo’s office for years. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Excellent dental treatment!