Distinctive Dental Solutions

Dentist

11039 Broadway

Suite A

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
My older at child has seen Dr. Bologna before, but today my boys had their first visit to Distinctive Dental, and it was fantastic! The entire staff is warm and friendly, great with kids, and accommodating. At the end of his visit, my four-year-old began to get antsy, and they allowed him to sit on my lap for his fluoride application. It is a small gesture, but made everything so much more smoothly and meant a lot to me as a mother. Thanks everyone!
L
3 years ago
Fast and pain-free and always feel like I'm visiting with friends. Couldn't be happier....you guys are the best!
S
3 years ago
Prompt attention given when I called because of my crown coming off. Fixed perfectly and on my way in no time. Thank you all for a great job.
E
3 years ago
My daughter is very nervous about dentists, but everyone at Distinctive Dental made her feel comfortable and at ease. they talked to her instead of about her and explained things so she could understand. I'm so glad we found Dr. Bologna and his staff!
E
3 years ago
I have braces and they are a pain to clean around, but Cheryl did a great job getting everything removed and making my teeth feel great.
E
3 years ago
I'm always greeted warmly by Clair. The dental staff is engaging and friendly. I feel I am amongst friends and not just people I see only 2 times a year. Dr. Bologna explains all the details of what he finds. I thank you all for keeping my smile the best it can be all these years.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Bologna takes times to completely explain the procedures and is very careful to be sure the patient is comfortable at all times. Also, his staff is very professional and all are very nice.
C
3 years ago
My cleaning today was outstanding! Very comfortable and through. Cheryl does an amazing job helping and teaching me how I can improve my dental needs. Dr. Bologna always performs a through exam of my teeth.
A
3 years ago
In 2009, I came to Dr. Bologna requiring extensive dental work, including alignment of my jaw, surgical implants, and removal of extraneous gum tissue. Despite all of this extensive work, I gave instruction to Dr. Bologna that in five years I wanted to be at a point where the only maintenance that would be acquired of me was to simply keep them clean. It is now 2014. My under-bite has been eliminated - in fact, for the first time in 10 years, my rear molars make contact - my implants have been inserted, my gums have been trimmed, and I have even had my teeth whitened. The only work required of me is to simply keep my teeth clean and healthy. I couldn't be happier about these circumstances, and I am grateful to Dr. Bologna for truly lis...
L
3 years ago
The best place I know in dentistry. Everyone is super nice and very easy going great atmosphere. I am always relax when having a procedure done. Thank You!