Distinctive Dental Solutions

Dentist

11039 Broadway

Suite A

Crown Point, IN 46307

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Great office.Super staff.Excellent care.Doctor is very thorough, knowledgable and update with latest methods of oral care.
R
7 years ago
Professional and caring
A
7 years ago
My appointment was once again excellent. Dr. Bologna and the staff are all very knowledgeable and make the experience very good.
C
7 years ago
Another great day at the dental office. Thank you for all you do. You are all great!!!
A
7 years ago
Excellent service as always!
V
7 years ago
As usual everything was great!
S
7 years ago
As usual, my visit was exceptional.I was there to see Brandi for semi-annual cleaning and I mentioned to Dawn I was having problems with my bite not seeming to be right.Dr. Bologna took care of it with minor grinding and said to always communicate matters of importance regarding issues you have to them.I'm so glad I did because by doing that my bite is as good as new.Thank you for all of you going "that extra mile".A very long time satisfied patient.Sandy
J
7 years ago
Excellent care as always! Who else but Dr Bret and his staff could make a 3+ hour appointment almost enjoyable?
C
7 years ago
Very polite, and professional. Extremely thorough explanation of procedures with reasoning to back it up. Long story short. I learned a lot and was very comfortable.
R
7 years ago
A good trip to the dentist office. Brandy did a great job cleaning my teeth along with very good conversation on zooming, brushing teeth and what kind of tooth paste to use on sensitive teeth. Dr. Bologns's examination of my teeth and where the next area of concern was very enlightening and I concurred with what he proposed. As I said in the beginning, a very good trip to the dentist office.