Distinctive Dental Solutions PC

Dentist

7501 Little River Tpke

Ste 105

Annandale, VA 22003-2923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrynova.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great personal make you feel comfortable everything is great
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you! We are always happy to treat you and your family!
N
3 months ago
excellent service!!!!! I recommend this business to everybody
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you for your great review! Hope to keep you satisfied and comfortable.
S
6 months ago
The service rendered at this location is always great. The staff is professional and the experience is always pleasant. There is no grey area when visiting this office. Work is on time. appointment times are respected and professionalism is the order of the day.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you for the excellent review. Our aim is to keep you always happy and satisfied with our treatment.
H
6 months ago
Best of the best!
Very happy to be seen by professional team of Dr.Villavicencio again! They are the best, very kind and helpful. Thanks!!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you very much!! Always happy to see you!
C
6 months ago
Happy
Great visit today, as always, to Distinctive Dental Solutions. Cleaning was professionally performed and advice from Dr. V. was much appreciated. Georgina was her pleasant self and most helpful. Her involvement regarding my dental insurance is in valuable. She is always pleasant and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I understand upcoming procedures and my insurance coverage. Great place. I would highly recommend it.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you very much!! We always aim to keep all our patients comfortable and happy!!
I
6 months ago
As usual awesome team of professionals! I love this dental clinic and everyone that works there. Thank you!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
N
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff and the doctor are very attentive and professional.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you! We hope to keep satisfying your dental needs.
L
8 months ago
Many years with dr Villavicencio and never a problem . I love Mrs Georgina .
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Glad to have you and your family as patients!
J
8 months ago
Friendly and relaxing
Dr. Villavicencio and his staff are always very friendly and welcoming. I usually book morning appointments and I've never had to wait. I've been going there for years and would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks John! We hope to keep satisfying all your dental needs!
E
8 months ago
Dr Villavicencio was greate he clearly explain me how my mouth treatment will be step by step. He was one stand very procesal alone with his stag. Thank you Dr.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks Again!! We will see you soon!