Distinctive Dental Solutions PC

Dentist

7501 Little River Tpke

Ste 105

Annandale, VA 22003-2923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrynova.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
very good dentist very happy thanks jonathan
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always happy to see you at our office!
I
3 months ago
Great clinic and awesome team!
I love everything about this dental clinic! Dr. Olmedo, Giorgina and others, all are wonderful, welcoming and great at what they do. I feel excited to go to my appointments! Thank you and good luck to Dancing Srawberries :)
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you very much!! We love seeing you and your family at our office!
L
4 months ago
On time - no pain
A customer for more than 10 years . Best customer service . Dr. Olmedo and Georgina an A+. Thanks
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you so much! Happy to help you and your family!
F
6 months ago
Thank you
Thank you ! You guys are the best 😁
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks!! Always happy to see you at our office!
M
6 months ago
Exceptional service by hygienist
The hyginiest did a excellent job and the receptionist was very helpful and pleasant, Doctor answered all my questions
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you very much! We hope to keep you satisfied at our office.
J
8 months ago
Exceptional service
Great care and very comfortable!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks for the review! We are always happy to see you at our office.
C
9 months ago
Great friendly service
For over 15 years my wife and I have received great service from Dr. V. and Georgina. They are the best. Friendly, pleasant, professional, knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks!! Always happy to see you both. Our aim is to keep you both satisfied with our service. Take Care!
M
9 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!
Dr. Villavicencio and his staff are always, friendly and professional. They remind me when I am due for a cleaning and always send an advanced email to remind me of my upcoming appointment. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Villavicencio for years with complete satisfaction !!!!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You!! We enjoy seeing you and your wife. Our goal is to keep you both happy and satisfied with our service!
M
11 months ago
Greatest Dentist and staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr V for many years. They are always prompt so no long waits. He does great work and is a pleasure to know. Also the office manager, Georgina is a wonderful and efficient lady.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You! We love seeing you and your family here at the office. We hope to keep you and your family happy and satisfied.
M
12 months ago
Miss Georgina she’s very kindly and friendly I feel like family
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Glad to hear you feel very comfortable at our office!