Distinctive Dental Solutions PC

Dentist

7501 Little River Tpke

Ste 105

Annandale, VA 22003-2923

Closed Today Closed

dentistrynova.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Dental check up during COVID-19
I visited Dr. Olmedo's clinic today and was happy to see the staff and doctor himself. They were following all precautions for protecting patients and the staff from COVID-19. Rooms were equipped with air purifiers in addition to general protective equipment. Thanks to all the staff of this awesome dental office! I'm very happy with their work and love coming to this place.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You!! We hope to keep you happy and satisfied! Looking forward to your next visit!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Happy to be back after 4 months . Well organized and Mrs Georgina as sweet as always .
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You!! Always happy to see you at our office!!
P
4 months ago
Best kept secret
I’ve been a patient here for over 10 years and have always found them professional, thorough and friendly. Dr Villavicencio is already rated one of the DC area’s top dentists. They’re sensitive to your circumstances and I don’t think I’d get better treatment anywhere.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you Paul!! Always happy to see you here at our office. Hope to keep you satisfied!!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I've been going to Distinctive Dental Solutions since I was a kid. I am now an adult in my thirties and the reason I've stayed with this Dentist for so long is because I always received exceptional service. The wait time is never long and the staff are very friendly. Dr. Villavicencio is a great and knowledgeable Dentist and he addresses all concerns his patients have. The staff is mostly bilingual and they also provide great oral care.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always great to see you at our office. Our goal is to keep you happy and satisfied!
W
5 months ago
Routine check up
Fabulous service as usual. I am always happy to see the Doctor and the Staff.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always happy to see you at our office!
C
5 months ago
Following covid guidelines
Needed to get a crown and was delighted to see all their efforts to protect their staff and their clients.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks!! Your safety and ours is our chief concern!
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Prioritizing Safety
I have been a patent of Dr. Villavicencio's for 24 years. My entire family are patient's of Dr. Villavicencio. My thirteen year old daughter and I went for our 6 month cleaning. I felt at ease with the safety precautions Dr. Villavicencio and his staff have in place during this time. I called when I arrived from my car, I was asked questions from a covid questionnaire. My daughter and I wore our masks to enter the office. When we arrived Georgina opened the office and took our temperature. Hand sanitizer was available at the front desk. I was placed in the chair where they have electronic/uv air filters circulating. The entire office staff wore proper PPE i.e. masks/face shield and gloves. My daughter and I have clean teeth but most importantly, we know that Dr. Villavicencio and his staff value us as clients but most importantly they value our safety.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We appreciate you and your whole family! Look forward to seeing you in the near future!
C
8 months ago
Always timely, Always pleasant
I never have to wait when I get to the office. Always on time. Everyone is especially pleasant, especially Georgina, who knows all about insurance and an invaluable asset. I have been very happy about the service here for many years.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We all appreciate you and your wife as patients! Looking forward to your next visit.
T
8 months ago
Dr Villavicencio is the best dentist ever, he is very professional and knowledgeable. The office has very pleasant customer service by front desk Georgina. If you would like to get the best teeth cleaning with professional hygienist Abeba, this is the right dental office. Strongly recommend to visit this practice.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You!! Our aim is to keep you and all our patients healthy and satisfied! Keep smiling! Your teeth look great!!
G
8 months ago
Professional service, very polite greetings and a very comfortable environment.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We appreciate you and your family! Hope to keep you all happy and satisfied!