Distinctive Dental Solutions PC

Dentist

7501 Little River Tpke

Ste 105

Annandale, VA 22003-2923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrynova.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
20 YEARS!
There’s a reason I’ve used this service provider for two decades besides premium dental services. They are family!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We all love having you as a patient and friend!
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Always takes the time to do a great job
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always good to see you and the whole family!!
G
2 months ago
where ever I visit, I fill like my home,Because when you open the door from receptions to the doctor,nurses there smile and welcome I will never forget the service is friendly.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you very much!! Our goal is to keep you comfortable and satisfied.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Treatment
Have been with them for over 10 years. Family has always receive timely and topnotch treatment.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always happy to see you and your family at our office!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly people.
The Doctor, nurse and Fronk desk were very nice.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We hope to keep you satisfied!
S
6 months ago
Please know..... that you will be satisfied with every experience within this professional setting. Distinctive Dental Solutions is determined to keep each client happy. Sharon. Perkins.....😉
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We always love seeing you here at our office! Looking forward to your next visit.
I
9 months ago
Feels like a family
Great team of professionals that will make you feel like you're their family member! DDS is the best!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We all appreciate you as our patient. Take good care and we will see you soon!
M
9 months ago
PERFECT FIT !!!
I had a new Crown installed today and it was a PERFECT FIT !!! It was installed quickly with NO SURPRISES ! We've been going to Dr. Villavincencio for over 15 YEARS and are completely happy with his care !!!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks!! Hope to keep you and your wife happy and satisfied!
C
9 months ago
The most pleasant cleaning ever
I will go back again and again for my cleaning Wonderful experience
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks! We always appreciate you and your whole family!!
A
10 months ago
Quality, Caring Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Villavicencio since he opened the practice over 22 years ago. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make it enjoyable to go to the dentist.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always wonderful to see you here at our office!