Distinctive Dental Solutions PC

Dentist

7501 Little River Tpke

Ste 105

Annandale, VA 22003-2923

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrynova.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great friendly service
For over 15 years my wife and I have received great service from Dr. V. and Georgina. They are the best. Friendly, pleasant, professional, knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier.
M
4 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!
Dr. Villavicencio and his staff are always, friendly and professional. They remind me when I am due for a cleaning and always send an advanced email to remind me of my upcoming appointment. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Villavicencio for years with complete satisfaction !!!!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You!! We enjoy seeing you and your wife. Our goal is to keep you both happy and satisfied with our service!
M
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist and staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr V for many years. They are always prompt so no long waits. He does great work and is a pleasure to know. Also the office manager, Georgina is a wonderful and efficient lady.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank You! We love seeing you and your family here at the office. We hope to keep you and your family happy and satisfied.
M
3 months ago
Miss Georgina she’s very kindly and friendly I feel like family
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Glad to hear you feel very comfortable at our office!
W
4 months ago
Fantastic doctor and great staff.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thanks! Our aim is to keep you and all patients satisfied.
M
4 months ago
Service today
Very high quality service. The staff is great, the hygienist is very good and professional and the doctor, very nice and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with their service today, as always.
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! We always look to make our patients happy and satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Me gusta su servicio me satisfecho con sus servicios gracias
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Gracias! Es un placer tenerlo como paciente en nuestra oficina.
E
5 months ago
Great service and very professional
Dr. Villavicencio's service is excellent and the staff is very professional
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Always enjoy you and the family.
F
6 months ago
The best Deantst ever!
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you!! Will try to do our best for you and all our patients.
S
6 months ago
High quality
Teeth feel good
Response from Distinctive Dental Solutions PC
Thank you! Always happy to see you at our office!