Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I love Distinctive Dentistry!! The staff is fabulous. Appointments are always in a timely manner, no hassle of waiting long hours at the dentist office.
D
2 days ago
very friendly and extremely professional
have always loved this practice and all of their staff - they have wonderful hygienists and friendly office staff and dentists -
M
6 days ago
Excellent quality, friendly, very professional
I have been going to Distinctive Dentistry for years and always receive excellent care and friendly service. Traci did a great job on my cleaning and I was in and out right on time.
J
6 days ago
Best Dentist around!
Been going to Distinctive Dentistry for 15+ years. Everyone from the front to the back very friendly, address you on a first name basis. Recommend to everyone I know. Had my crown come unglued and thankfully didn't swallow it, called and they got me right in to get it fixed.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly. Everyone is helpful and nice and that means a lot to me.
J
2 weeks ago
Very family friendly!
I have went to Distinctive Dentistry my whole life and now I take my kids! They are always on time and have always made myself and my kids feel welcomed! Very thorough.
P
2 weeks ago
If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go!!! The dentists, techs, and staff are great----friendly and efficient! We drive from Woodstock to this office due to their great dental experience! P and J
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt on appointment, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt on appointment, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Tried and true
I have been a patient for years and always walk away completely satisfied with their services! Tracy is great and always makes me laugh! Would highly recommend!