Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today By Appointment

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Shirley came highly recommended to me. I felt confident in recommending this very professional dental group after just one visit. All staff members are friendly and professional. Make an appointment - you won't be disappointed!
V
3 days ago
My 1st visit and impressive.
This was my 1st visit. They came highly recommended by a friend. I was NOT disappointed. Treated me with professionally, like thy were glad to meet me. Very HONEST, which is hard to find in a dentist. Very resonably priced. They will be my forever Dentists.
V
3 days ago
My 1st visit and impressive.
This was my 1st visit. They came highly recommended by a friend. I was NOT disappointed. Treated me with professionally, like thy were glad to meet me. Very HONEST, which is hard to find in a dentist. Very resonably priced. They will be my forever Dentists.
W
4 days ago
Great service and great people recommend to anyone
N
1 week ago
excellent people and service
Great people and great service have been going there for 6 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist office that makes you feel "at home!"
I highly recommend Distinctive Dentistry! After multiple cleanings and other dental work, I can honestly say Dr. Shirley and his staff are excellent! They do a top notch job, and make you feel "at home." The office is very accommodating and offers great customer service. I have recommended several people to their office and will continue to do so. They're truly excellent!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, fast and NOT painful!
I see Dr. Shirley and have also sent my husband to him. The staff is kind, they get you in quickly, and they're very professional. I used to dread the dentist because it was painful, but now my experience is easy and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Shirley. He's amazing.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Shirley and staff care for my daughter and my teeth and they are always very professional, caring and friendly. They take great care to make any dental experience a pleasant one . I would absolutely recommend them for adult and pediatric dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
They ALWAYS provide EXCEPTIONAL Care in Every Way.
From the receptionist desk to the dental exam chair, I ALWAYS receive the Most Exceptional, Professional Care. The office atmosphere is ALWAYS positive and relaxing. The office, including the restroom, is always clean. I visit the office at least 3 times a year for dental services and I ALWAYS have an awesome experience. Ms. Charlie Lowe
J
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
Dr. Shirley and staff are excellent. Makes you feel very comfortable. They care about you. I would recommend this office to anyone that wants to receive excellent dental care !!!