Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The Best
Been to many dentists in my lifetime but Dr. Shirley and his team are the best in my opinion. Always professional, always reapectful...
R
2 weeks ago
In my opinion the best dental office around. Dr. Shirley is a great dentist. Never had a bad experience there.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional & compassionate service
I would highly recommend DD to everyone, especially those who have had a bad experience and have a fear of dentists. Dr. Cannon did a filling for me today and I have told several people that it was the least painful procedurethat I have ever had! And I have had lots of dental work since I was a child.
J
2 weeks ago
AWESOME PLACE
We have been going to DD for many yrs and we just love everyone. I had a bad experience with a Dent. when I was young and have never liked going. We moved toga and was told about DD and so we tried them and loved them ever since. They all are very patient with me when I have needed a filling or a crown. They always ask you if you are ok. Very gentle, great attitudes also very nice. I tell people about DD every chance I get. We moved an hour away from DD and we still go back to them. Very family friendly!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist.
I would definitely recommend this dentist office to every one I know. Christy the hygienist is the best and Dr. Shirley is gentle and will only do work that is necessary. All the other office staff is very friendly and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, family friendly dentist.
I have been a customer of Distinctive Dentistry for over 40 years. Dr. Shirley and Dr. Canon have embodied the excellence that Dr. Bickford created many years ago in his practice. From the office staff to the dental hygienists, everyone is top notch at Distinctive Dentistry. I would highly recommend Distinctive Dentistry to friends, family, or someone new to the area who is looking for a dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is professional & friendly. I have been going here for over 30 years & will go no where else.
T
1 month ago
AWESOME
Everyone is helpful, professional, understanding and have patience with people like me who have a hard time going to the dentist! I've been a patient there for 40+ years, wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly!
You always have a warm welcome when you come in from everyone! They are caring and patient when working on you! :)
A
1 month ago
No complaints about anyone that I’ve come in contact with at this office, they’re all friendly, knowledgeable and professional. As long as this office exists I’ll never go anywhere else. Two thumbs up!