Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist office!
Front desk people very prompt and friendly. Kristi, Dental hygienist very professional, sweet, kind and very good at her job. Dr Shirley-great! Check out person was very professional. Great office, makes a sometime unwanted visit comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office!
I sure miss Dr Bickford but Dr Cannon is a great replacement! The staff is so nice and professional. I love going there!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Group of people
DR Shirley and crew are the best can't believe going to the Dentist can be enjoyable but it is .
J
3 weeks ago
Crown
Dr Shirley and staff are very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST!
Staff & service extraordinary! The office is spotless every visit. So professional & courteous-LOVE THIS PLACE!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Experience with Dentist
Dr. Shirley and staff are professional, friendlyand create a family like atmosphere. Best of the best!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Love this dental practice. Everyone was awesome in attending to my dental emergency on short notice. Dr Cannon is very nice. Highly recommend!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Service was great
Seen Dr. Shirley for a crown. He was very informative and what was happening and how things were going during the procedure. He and his assistant Hudson was very friendly, helpful and professional. My entire family will be moving to them. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Complete dental care with the needs of the patient in mind
I've been a patient for over 25 years and although I have moved and currently live 60 plus miles away I still would not consider changing dentists. Dr. Shirley and staff are professional, friendly, caring, and have the best needs of the patient in mind. It's worth the drive any day. I highly recommend visiting Distinctive Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Professional with a down home feel
I have been going to this dentist office for many years and they are just the best at what they do.