Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellence in the Industry
Dr. Shirley and his entire staff are thorough and friendly. They always go above and beyond for our family.
A
2 days ago
Thorough, friendly, great service
Vicky was my hygienist and I was very pleased. She was very thorough. She alerted me to upcoming steps along the way and was concerned with my comfort level. Although my dentist was friendly, professional and attentive I consider the hygienist the most important relationship and I was well pleased.
M
3 days ago
Wonderful practice
Dr. Shirley and his entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They truly make you feel comfortable through out the entire visit. Leslie the hygienist is the BEST!!
S
4 days ago
High quality service !
I have been a client at Distinctive Dentistry for almost 10 years . My hygienist Leslie has always been friendly and professional ! I am always satisfied when I leave there ,my teeth are clean and fresh and my smile is bright ! Any other den tile work I have had has been completed quickly and efficiently by Dr Shirley and his staff! The new Dentist Dr Cannon was very friendly and competent ! Thank you !
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff - Gentle and works to make you feel comfortable
I have been with them well over 20 years. Starting with the hygienist, she is always gentle and considerate. I always feel like she is treating me like she would her own family. The dentist is also great. They do not try to do work that is not needed and I truly trust them completely.
P
1 week ago
Dental Hygiene
Dental Hygiene team does a great job along with everyone else at the practice.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and positive experience!
I have been a patient with Distinctive Dentistry for 25 plus years! The staff are always professional and friendly! I always leave completely satisfied with the care and treatment they provide!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, personal, great place for all your dental needs!
I have been a patient here for over 30 years and have always been treated with the upmost respect and care! Thank you to all involved!!
T
2 weeks ago
Stellar Customer Service
I have been a client with Distinctive Denistry for five years. From the front office to Dr. Shirley and his assistant, Kristi, they “genuinely” exemplifies excellent quality customer each and every time I visit! I enjoy the family atmosphere!
D
2 weeks ago
Home town fieel
I've been going to Distinctive Dentistry for over 10 years. They always make you feel like a part of the family, or a long time friend. I've referred several people in the past and will continue to do so.