Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today By Appointment

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Lovely
Since high school I have continued to come to this practice for regular oral maintenance. Everyone is so kind and genuine. I would recommend this place to everyone 😊
K
5 days ago
The best practice
I have been going here for years. I recommend this practice to anyone that has any fears or reservations. They are very friendly and welcoming. The very best.
L
5 days ago
Very professional and informative
The doctor was great and very informative about the dental work that needed to be done.I didn't feel any pain when I had to be numbed and no pain or air discomfort when the filling was being put into place.The dental assistant was very sweet and informative as well and they went over payment and everything else to make sure you were ok with everything. Everyone from the greeting until payment was professional. THANK YOU!
P
1 week ago
the best !
I became a patient when Dr. Shirley took care of some major dental problems I had following extensive head and neck radiation. He and Hutton not only did incredible work on my teeth - their concern and caring about me was healing in and of itself. The entire staff at Distinctive Dentistry was professional and very caring. Every experience I've had there since then has reinforced my belief that I am fortunate to be their patient!
N
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Bobby Shirley is a fantastic dentist. He listens, he’s patient (I’m a little chicken) and most importantly he is very, very good. He is precise and gentle and a perfectionist which is what you want in a dentist. He staff is friendly and efficient as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
An awesome group of people, personally and professionally.
K
2 weeks ago
Very effecient
Excellent speaks about the entire team @Distinctive Dentistry!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience from the time I walked in the door until I left. I will be back. Dr. Connor and Kathy were professional and kind to me on my first visit.
E
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental work. I highly recommend Distinctive Dentistry
H
2 weeks ago
I would definily recommend you to anyone needing dental service