Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
so friendly, warm and caring
they have also helped some of my friends - after referring them to see Dr. Shirley and Dr. Bickford - one of these people had severe 'dentist-phobia' - not anymore -she loves them - they are extremely helpful and want to work with you to get the desired result and treatment you need -
D
5 days ago
Love my dentist
All around GREAT experience! From scheduling to the cleaning I would give you a 10 out of 10!
S
5 days ago
Excellent Service
The staff is very friendly, professional, thorough, and respectful of my time.
R
6 days ago
Love them and all that work there. Caring, respectful, always know your name and family. I LOVE them.
K
6 days ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Bickford's for over 30 years and have only ever seen another dentist because I was in Germany. During military leave, I always come home to make and appointment with Dr. Bickford. I recommend him over all others. He and his staff always have your best interest at heart.
C
6 days ago
caring, professional and WON'T HURT YOU
Our family members have been patients of Dr. Bickford for many years. He and his staff are efficient, timely and professional. He has never hurt us, and that's important in a dentist! :-) Highly recommend this practice. Would definitely see Dr. Shirley if Dr. Bickford not available. Both of the docs are friendly, smart and helpful.
T
7 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Shirley is great! My family has had many dental needs and always get service with a smile.
J
1 week ago
Can't Beat Em
Dr.Shirley is great! Friendly and efficient and the prices are competitive.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and very professional and friendly staff. They help with any problem and have always helped when our family has needed them.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring care!
My family has been patients of Dr Bickford for many years! He and his staff are the ultimate professionals in dental care! They are knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy! You can't go wrong in using Distinctive Dentistry!