Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
By far the best staff around!
I have been a patient since 1984. I absolutely love the staff! They are very professional and provide great service all the way around. Would not think of going anywhere else! If anyone needs a dentist, I highly recommend Distinctive Dentistry!
D
2 days ago
Love everybody at dr Shirley's office, very kind and professional, from front desk to back office. thank you so much for caring for your patients.
B
2 days ago
Highly professional and caring
As with every visit, I feel as if I am the only patient because of the care and kindness shown me. Dr. Shirley takes the time to explain everything that is being done and what is going on with my teeth and oral health. Most importantly, my husband does not mind going at all and he usually has to be dragged to a dentist when his teeth have gotten in really bad shape!
L
1 week ago
Best dentist office around!
Love the dentists and the personalized service all of the staff provide. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Great
Great from the front desk through out the entire process. I’ve been a patient for 30 plus yrs.
G
1 week ago
Top notch
Top notch from the front desk through out the entire process. I’ve been a patient for 20 yrs.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service. Great staff!
Very friendly staff. They provide excellent customer service!
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Distinctive Dentistry!
Distinctive Dentistry’s caring and loving staff always welcomes me and my daughter every visit. From the moment you walk in the doors to the moment you leave, you are greeted and treated like family. I have been a patient here for 15+ years even though I moved an hour away, I still will choose to visit Distinctive Dentistry. The facility is always clean and comfortable. My daughter (which is five) is very confident in getting her teeth cleaned every year because the staff is so patient and nurturing to her. I appreciate everyone there!
T
2 weeks ago
Have been getting high quality dentistry for amost 30 years from this practice
D
1 month ago
High integrity and perfect Service
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have NEVER had a single issue. The environment is very peaceful and relaxing and my kids enjoyed going there because of how they were treated.Since moving out of Paulding County, I now drive from my home in Blue Ridge Ga to Dallas to have my dental work there. It’s friendly and inviting.