Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today By Appointment

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
I am very pleased with this dentist office. I love that they do not force unnecessary procedures on the patients like other offices I have dealt with. They take there time and do the job right.
L
4 days ago
Kind and professional
Dr Bickford has been my dentist for over 30 years and I am not the easiest patient. I get very nervous about any dental work but the staff at Distinctive Dentistry is so kind and efficient. Dr. Bickford makes sure that any procedure is painless and his staff goes above and beyond to make me comfortable.
S
4 days ago
Sherri
Been going to this office for years now even when Dr Raines was there and love this whole group ! It’s always nice when you walk in and they can call you by your first name without even signing in
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Atlanta Metro Area
Dr. Shirley and Dr. Bickford run a class operation. First rate facilities, personal care, and attention to detail are hallmarks of Distinctive Dentistry. The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly. I've been to other dental clinics all over the United States and these guys are tops. I'm a senior and still have my own teeth largely in part to the professional efforts of these fine people. The understand when it's time to refer to another dental or medical professional and don't hesitate to do so. Always a positive experience to visit this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service.
I have been going to Distinctive Dentistry for over 17 years. Kristi does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth every time. When I had all my crowns replaced a few years ago, Dr. Shirley did an excellent job. I don't like going to a dentist, Dr. Shirley was very gentle and caring. The whole staff is great from the time you walk in the door, to when you leave. I highly recommend Distinctive Dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Team
I'm been going to Distinctive Dentistry for over 25 years. Everyone is courteous and professional from checkin to checkout. Tracy cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job.
K
4 weeks ago
Kids love them all
My kids, 14 and 17, have been seeing you for over a year now. They absolutely love coming there. When my kids say good things about going to the dentist, that is huge! You also do a great job cleaning their teeth and not making them feel like certain things that happen to their mouth are their fault. Always a pleasure!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care & very Professional
I just got a filling and crown fitting down today. Dr. Shirley is very informative, professional, and meticulous. I feel I am in great hands especially since he is fixing a tooth that has been troublesome for 4 years.
B
1 month ago
Great Group!
The cleaning by Tracy was great! Between getting ready to retire and moving from Belgium and setting up here it had been way too long for a good cleaning. So glad my friend recommended this dentist location. My husband needed to get in soon also and they so graciously worked him in. So glad I have found these guys,
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
The cleaning by Tracy was great! Between getting ready to retire and moving from Belgium and setting up here it had been way too long for a good cleaning. So glad my friend recommended this dentist location. My husband needed to get in soon also and they so graciously worked him in. So glad I have found these guys,