Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

3036 Atlanta Hwy

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today By Appointment

bickfordandshirley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Best of the best!
Honestly the friendliest and most professional dental practice I’ve ever visited. Thankful to be under their care.
D
4 days ago
Dr. Shirley and Staff rock !
Superb. Best dentist I've ever been to, goes above and beyond ! Staff is always very courteous, pleasant, and helpful !
S
2 weeks ago
Top Rated
I have been going here for years and would not think of going anywhere else... AWESOME staff too...
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bickford has been my family dentist for 25 years. He and his staff are outstanding. Definitely a 5 Star rating.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly practice
What a pleasant surprise. My dentist moved away after 25 years. I went to this practice as a suggestion from a family member. This will be my new dental home. The practice is very professional as well as friendly. The dentist listen to my concerns and understood what I was looking for.
G
1 month ago
Awesome group
Went in with an impacted tooth expecting to be told 4-6 weeks before they could help as most the others had told me. Doc explained my options and looking at my face he could tell I was in severe pain. Doc got me some meds lined and Cathy scheduled for this Thursday. Will update after procedure but so far staff has been overly helpful and very reasonably priced.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional place. Dr. Bickford and the staff are great at what they do compared to other facilities I have been to.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Shirley was very professional and explained every step of the treatment. The office is very clean and neat. Staff is GREAT!!
C
2 months ago
Great place to go for the best care, friendly environment and the feel of being with family. Love Dr. Shirley and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring, and a wonderful TEAM!
I've had serious work done and have also seen them every 6 months for cleanings/check ups over the past several years. The first time I came to them was because I was in lots of pain over several issues that I had. I moved here and didn’t have a dentist yet. They got me in right away and took care of everything that was necessary at the first appt. Dr. Shirley explain what steps he recommended and listened to all my questions and concerns. His staff were kind and professional as they explained costs before doing work including providing an estimate of what my benefits should cover and what I could expect my expense to be for any work that was recommended. Dr. Shirley even called to check on me later that night as a follow-up. They all shine in their roles and work very well together. I'm thankful to be one of their patients and am more than happy to recommend them.