Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

1775 RIVER RD

EUGENE, OR 97404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Always the best service
We always have a positive experience in the office. Thank you for your caring, thorough service.
B
1 week ago
They make me feel good
I am not a big dentist fan, but they always do their very best to make me feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office in eugene
I love love love this office they are all such wonderful people and so welcoming i would recomend them to anyone and everyone. They always make you a priority in all they do, i especially like that they offer a warm blanket and a warm towel afterwards.
S
3 weeks ago
Good. For dentistry
C
3 weeks ago
Love this office
I have extreme dental anxiety and I have never been to an office where I have been so comfortable! Everyone is extremely nice and caring.
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff
Not only is Dr. Gemmell great, but his whole staff is! They always put me at ease and give excellent care. Never recommending anything I don't really need. Would definitely recommend them! -Leah
J
4 weeks ago
Nothing to be afraid of
I’m “dental phobic” and everyone in the office went out of their way to put me at ease. Dental hygienist was especially thoughtful and caring, keeping me apprised of what she was doing and asking if I needed a break.
L
1 month ago
Always the best, exceptional service from everyone !!
Probably the very best Dental care we've ever had !! Not that others weren't good as well, Dr. Gemmell and staff are just outstanding, so glad to have them provide our dental care. Thanks !!
B
1 month ago
My first visit.
I just got in town, and was asking around for a new dentist. Dr. Gammell was recommended to me by Reta, one of the other people living in my facility. she spoke about how she and her husband had been seeing him for years. She was accurate and I am so pleased. My first visit included xrays, pictures so I could see what they saw. a hands on inspection of gums and teeth. a carefully worded description of my oral health, and a followup consultation scheduled. At each point of the discussion he and his oral hygienist were open and respectful of me they made me feel that I was part of the team. I enjoyed the experience. I know that I will be seeing the man and his team regularly I am happy to say that he is my dentist..
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent care and excellent staff, from reception to hygienists to Dr. Gemmel himself.