Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

1775 RIVER RD

EUGENE, OR 97404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Friendly professional staff
What a great experience. We will definitely be return customers.
T
1 year ago
Great experience as always
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Distinctive Dentistry does a wonderful job of marking you fill comfortable. They let you know what they are doing and it is painless. Great staff front office to back.
M
1 year ago
friendly, courteous, and professional experience
I was greeted and welcomed immediately by the receptionist. My hygienist, Becca was very professional and took the time to ask questions about my dental care. She was very gentle with the cleaning and treated me with kindness and respect. I always leave knowing that I had a wonderful experience.
M
1 year ago
From the first time I came to Dr Gemmell's office I was impressed by the staff and the medical folks as well. They said what they would be doing and the did what they said they would do and encouraged questions even after hours. There are so many little things that go into a successful visit and they met that standard. Martha Snyder
K
1 year ago
High quality, compassionate
I have had high anxiety with dentists most of my life, I no longer need meds for my anxiety before going to appointment’s. Dr.Gemmel is the best! Everyone I come in contact with at the office are wonderful and friendly. 😁
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
My appointment was for 9:00am and I was taken back at 9:00am. The check-in person knew my name without me telling her (friendly way of greeting staff). My dental hygienist was gentle and efficient. She was caring about my over all dental care and good at her job.
J
1 year ago
Highest Quality Dentistry of my life
I used to get so nervous going to dentist visits. I moved to Eugene from WA and am extremely grateful to have found this dentist. Dr. Gemmell and his whole staff put you at ease right away. He is kind, understanding, patient and very good at his profession. His staff treat me like good old friends. They’re understanding and helpful throughout every procedure. The whole office is immaculate, very comfortable and beautifully furnished which adds to the personal and comforting atmosphere. Dr Gemmell and his staff are so very easy going, compassionate and professional. They will change anyone’s apprehension of dentist visits with their friendly welcoming, respectfulness, and thoughtfulness to your personal needs. And No Pain! Their myriad of services is astounding. I have finally found the dentist office of a lifetime. I never thought I would recommend a dentist office but they have changed that thought! So please give them a call, you will be amazed - - and VERY comfortable! Jules M-B
D
1 year ago
Professional, efficient.
Excellent, best equipment and outstanding communication.
H
1 year ago
Always the best service
We always have a positive experience in the office. Thank you for your caring, thorough service.
B
1 year ago
They make me feel good
I am not a big dentist fan, but they always do their very best to make me feel comfortable.