Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

1775 RIVER RD

EUGENE, OR 97404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
very good
D
1 year ago
Highest Quality Dental work
Dr. Gemmell is about the best Dentist I have ever been to. He takes the time to be sure the work is necessary and completed successfully. I recommend you contact Distinctive Dental for all you Dental needs.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Iโ€™ve been going to Distinctive Dental since I was in elementary school, theyโ€™ve treated me so amazing. After my car wreck, they also made me feel loved and cared for. They have done their very best to make sure my Dental work is taken care of to the best ability.
D
1 year ago
The staff is always so friendly. Their attention to detail is second to none. Whenever I have a question they take as much time as necessary to answer my concerns. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Gemmell and his entire staff to others.
S
2 years ago
THE best staff
Your team is always so pleasant and inviting. Unlike any other dentist office I have been to in the past.
M
2 years ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Have been a patient of Dr Gemmell for 4 years, had a tooth filled today in fact. He is an amazing dentist, I never leave feeling any discomfort , he explains what he is doing and why itโ€™s necessary . Office staff, hygiensts, assistants all so professional . Sarah has always cleaned my teeth, very gentle but very tedious , really like her. Would highly recommend to anyone. By far he is the best dentist I have ever been to .
D
2 years ago
The best Dentist and staff around.
I really appreciate the care and the fine work Dr. Gemmell does for me. I would not see anyone else. His staff are always helpful and friendly.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly professional service personal
I had implants a year ago doing great!!!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœ…โœ…๐ŸŽฏ
D
2 years ago
Professional and Accomodating
My recent teeth cleaning went well and I was very comfortable. I get chilled sitting in the dental chairs, and the staff is great about providing a cozy blanket to keep me warm. They also keep good notes in my chart so any hygienist is able to provide me the care that I am used to receiving. I did have to change my appointment with less than a 24 hour notice, due to a work conflict that came up unexpectedly. The front desk advised that I would normally be charged for the visit because I did not give a 24+ hour notice; however, they were willing to waive it for that visit. I think this is a wonderful gesture, especially since there are so many dentists in the area, it is good that they maintain a competitive edge!
B
2 years ago
Quality service, Professional & Friendly
I've only been seen once so far, but had a great experience. My appointment was scheduled within two weeks of calling as a new patient, I was seen on time, and all the staff was very friendly. They kept things moving without it feeling rushed and made time to answer questions and get to know me. I'll definitely be back!