Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

1775 RIVER RD

EUGENE, OR 97404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional, caring, efficient and on time
Dr. Gemmell and his team have made the time to get to me as a person so that when I come in they take care of me the way that best fits for me. They are always on time, kind, caring, efficient and the work performed doesn't have to be redone later. They also make the insurance side of things very easy to understand.
S
1 year ago
Dental Hygienist the best
Sarah, the dental hygienist, is terrific, and it's not that we share the same name!
J
1 year ago
Never a Problem!
I don't like having to go to dentists! That being said, this office, their dental care & staff always make me feel calm and trusting. A big deal in my world.
C
1 year ago
Professional
I liked my experience at Dr. Gemmell's office. Professional but not stuffy. I needed two fillings. They explained that I wouldn't need anesthestic. They did the work quickly, gently, and the color was right on. Good Job!
D
1 year ago
Professional and prompt
I am greeted by name when I enter. The wait is always short and I am treated courteously by the staff. The staff, as well as Doctor Gemmell, answer my questions and explain procedures carefully.
D
1 year ago
I don’t enjoy the dentist. I appreciate my hygienist and Dr.G
M
1 year ago
I was Very Pleased with the office and Staff. I would recommend this dental office to my friends, family and anybody that was in inquiring About Dental care
C
1 year ago
Best practice in Eugene!
Everyone, starting with the front desk, is super nice. Hygenists and Dr Gemmel are very professional, skilled, warm, caring, and all around awesome. Don't trust your teeth to anyone else!
J
1 year ago
Good service
Had a good experience with them they were able to adapt to my needs and work with me .thank you guys so much for working with me.
T
2 years ago
Awesome dental office!! And DUCK fans to boot!!