Distinctive Dentistry on Maitland (LCZ Dentistry)


609 Maitland Ave

Suite 1

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning with Sarah
I have been a patient of this dental practice for almost 4 years. I was referred by a friend and I have recommended a friend too! Sarah is superb! She is approachable and very attentive to details. My teeth brighten and whiten after her service. I am very pleased. I like to drink red wine and have had stains in the past. Sarah gets rid of them all!!!! Dr. Zak is very kind in his manners to patients. He always comes in to check on what has been done by Sarah and provides feedback. The environment in the office is calm and welcoming and smiley faces always. Finally, the only thing I would like improvement is with billing. I always get an invoice after appointments. Can it be possible to get the amount right to pay at my visit?
2 months ago
Professional, very high quality, friendly, helpful, kind!!
Dr. Zak is amazing and the staff go above and beyond.
2 months ago
Great professional dental team!
Dr. Zak is the best.
2 months ago
The only dentist ill ever see
I have been going to Dr. Lane's office since 2000. In the last 18 years I can't count the amount of good things to say about the staff and the dentist here. I have never had a bad experience. All it takes is one visit and you will see why going anywhere else would be a poor decision
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
First time at the office and it was great. From the ladies doing all the office duties to the ones doing the dental work to the doctors all are just great. Special thanks to Tiffany, Araceli and Dr. Lane.
2 months ago
This is the BEST dentist office in Orlando. From the front office to the hygienist to the dentist, the treatment and service is exceptional. Dr. McCauley seated a crown today that already feels like my own tooth. While I was there, Dr. Zak came over and asked how my son was doing in college. I feel like more than a patient here, and I would never go anywhere else.
2 months ago
Awesome experience as always Best practice ever
2 months ago
Liz was great -- did a thorough cleaning and instruction on home care. Dr. Lane did an exam, explaining all along what was good and what I could do to improve. So much better dental care than the practice I transferred from.
2 months ago
Greatest dentists ever
I have been coming to this practice for 30 years. They have always done an extraordinary job!! I have been bringing my kids here since they were little. They are 18 and 21 now!!!
2 months ago
Always a warm, welcoming experience at this practice. I look forward to seeing the staff each time. Excellent care for many years, and recommend it to anyone.