Distinctive Smiles

Dentist

1120 Cottonwood Drive

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Awesome
This place is awesome, I really like the people and would recommend them to everyone.. I haven’t been to the dentist in a couple years and they treated me great and did a fantastic job..
S
4 months ago
Dr. Tollefson is Fantastic!
I'm new to the area and a friend recommended Dr. Tollefson and I'm oh so grateful. He and his entire staff are friendly, attentive and take great care of me. I highly recommend them!
M
4 months ago
Outstanding..............
I've been a longtime patient of Dr. D's. He and his staff have always been outstanding in their dedication to service and over all treatment.
K
5 months ago
Very efficient and calming
Always friendly and calm. Especially from a nervous patient. Front desk crew are always helpful and approachable. Like the TV in the rooms. Takes your mind off it while you're waiting
N
5 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I can highly recommend this dental practice. Caring, professional and quality work.
J
6 months ago
Great care from all in dental office
The kind care is given right from the beginning to the end of your visit. Makes you feel special.
S
6 months ago
Long Time Dental Care Provider
Dr. Tollefson has been our family dentist for over 20 years. The office maintains a high level of care, professionalism and friendliness. I have always been confident of Dr. Tollefson's approach and diagnosis and treatment of any dental issue we have had over the years.
M
6 months ago
I received a very warm greeting when I arrived. The dental hygienist listened to my concerns and relayed themto the doctor. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
D
6 months ago
Great Oral Care
Dr. Tollefson always explains everything in detail and makes sure that he is understood. He is gentle and personable. His work is of high quality. His support staff is always friendly and helpful.
L
6 months ago
Truly Care
The staff always makes me feel like a dear family friend. So friendly and warm.