Distinctive Smiles

Dentist

1120 Cottonwood Drive

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great people, great experience
Always very professional
V
1 month ago
Love the office staff, and Dr. Tollefson is a gem. They are thorough, kind, and always get a smile.
L
1 month ago
My dentist retired so I need a new one
I was so impressed with being a new patient here. The staff did a complete workup on my mouth to get an understanding of my status. They shared all the pictures of my specific teeth to show me where there were issues. My old dentist never did any of this. I am very happy with the in depth analysis of my teeth. I’ve been wanting to replace my old metal fillings and now I have a dentist that concurs. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, consistently high quality
I have been fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Tollefson for 30 years now, and I am always amazed at the superb care they provide - with a smile. I often refer friends to Distinctive Smiles because I know they will have a great experience and wonderful dental care. In fact, my daughter is a new patient.
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
The staff and environment at distinctive smiles is excellent. A breath of fresh air! Very accommodating and friendly!
R
8 months ago
Awesome
This place is awesome, I really like the people and would recommend them to everyone.. I haven’t been to the dentist in a couple years and they treated me great and did a fantastic job..
S
9 months ago
Dr. Tollefson is Fantastic!
I'm new to the area and a friend recommended Dr. Tollefson and I'm oh so grateful. He and his entire staff are friendly, attentive and take great care of me. I highly recommend them!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding..............
I've been a longtime patient of Dr. D's. He and his staff have always been outstanding in their dedication to service and over all treatment.
K
10 months ago
Very efficient and calming
Always friendly and calm. Especially from a nervous patient. Front desk crew are always helpful and approachable. Like the TV in the rooms. Takes your mind off it while you're waiting
N
10 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I can highly recommend this dental practice. Caring, professional and quality work.