Distinctive Smiles

Dentist

1120 Cottonwood Drive

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service, on schedule, very friendly & helpful staff
I really hate when you get to a medical appointment, after leaving work early, and they say "oh Doctor is running late, have a seat". I have been a patient at Distinctive Smile now for two years and that has never happened. Every time they are running on time. The front office staff and hygienists are always cheerful and friendly. Dr. T really surrounds himself with a great team. Keep it up team, you make Dr. T look really good.
J
1 month ago
Magnificent Dental Practice
Our dentist retired and Distinctive Smiles was suggested by our neighbor. I have been pleased with all employees in this group. They are very friendly and helpful. I now make suggestions for Distinctive Smiles.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, honest, high quality
I see Dr. Drake Tollefson. He has been my dentist for at least 30 years. Our entire family has gone to him. I have always felt this practice put the interest of the patient first. Many of my friends complain that their dentist are continually suggesting unnecessary treatments.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service and great staff
Put nerves at ease. Very good at walking you through everything. In and out in an hour. Would highly recommend!
G
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Great service. Carefree with complete confidence.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Tollefson for years, this office and staff have always been very friendly and courteous. They have always listened to my concerns and addressed them in a professional way. I have always trusted their advice and if they felt they couldn't handle the situation they have referred me to someone they felt could. I would and have recommended them to others.
K
6 months ago
Professional
Great people, comfortable office, caring and professional people. The office staff is helpful with insurance. Dr. Tollefson is always available for consultants and emergencies. He actually was the first to realize I have sleep apnea.
P
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Tollefson and his staff are all friendly, professional and excel at their respective positions. We have been coming here for a long time, and continue to do so even though we are out of network.
L
7 months ago
Crown Placement
Though this is the easy part of getting a crown, the staff at Distinctive Smiles somehow makes it even easier.
D
8 months ago
Friendly
I have been a very long term customer of Dr. Tollefson (and I mean very long term!). Have loved the friendly service the entire time; from front desk, all the way through entire service team. The office is kept updated and clean. Really appreciate the insurance policy that was recently offered to non-insured clients.