Distinctive Smiles

Dentist

1120 Cottonwood Drive

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Tollefson for years, this office and staff have always been very friendly and courteous. They have always listened to my concerns and addressed them in a professional way. I have always trusted their advice and if they felt they couldn't handle the situation they have referred me to someone they felt could. I would and have recommended them to others.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great people, comfortable office, caring and professional people. The office staff is helpful with insurance. Dr. Tollefson is always available for consultants and emergencies. He actually was the first to realize I have sleep apnea.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Tollefson and his staff are all friendly, professional and excel at their respective positions. We have been coming here for a long time, and continue to do so even though we are out of network.
L
2 months ago
Crown Placement
Though this is the easy part of getting a crown, the staff at Distinctive Smiles somehow makes it even easier.
D
3 months ago
Friendly
I have been a very long term customer of Dr. Tollefson (and I mean very long term!). Have loved the friendly service the entire time; from front desk, all the way through entire service team. The office is kept updated and clean. Really appreciate the insurance policy that was recently offered to non-insured clients.
E
3 months ago
Always attentive to my cares and concerns
My hygienist, Patty, is always warm and professional. Dr Tollefson has my best interests at heart. He always addresses my cards and concerns.
K
4 months ago
Service with a smile
The staff at Distintive Smiles are always professional and really care about their patients. Always a pleasant experience and Dr. Tollefson Is very thorough. Best dentist in town!
S
4 months ago
Always great
Dr Tollefson and his staff are the best. My family and I have been patients for 16 years and really trust and appreciate their great care!
S
4 months ago
Always great
Dr Tollefson and his staff are the best. My family and I have been patients for 16 years and really trust and appreciate their great care!
K
4 months ago
Fantastic team!
Dr. Tollefson and his team are professional and friendly. The atmosphere is very calming and welcoming. Dr. Tollefson takes the time to explain what he is doing, creating an anxiety free experience. The entire team is great with kids. We love Dr. Tollefson and his team!