Distinctive Smiles

Dentist

1120 Cottonwood Drive

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly
I have been a very long term customer of Dr. Tollefson (and I mean very long term!). Have loved the friendly service the entire time; from front desk, all the way through entire service team. The office is kept updated and clean. Really appreciate the insurance policy that was recently offered to non-insured clients.
E
5 days ago
Always attentive to my cares and concerns
My hygienist, Patty, is always warm and professional. Dr Tollefson has my best interests at heart. He always addresses my cards and concerns.
K
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
The staff at Distintive Smiles are always professional and really care about their patients. Always a pleasant experience and Dr. Tollefson Is very thorough. Best dentist in town!
S
1 month ago
Always great
Dr Tollefson and his staff are the best. My family and I have been patients for 16 years and really trust and appreciate their great care!
S
1 month ago
Always great
Dr Tollefson and his staff are the best. My family and I have been patients for 16 years and really trust and appreciate their great care!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic team!
Dr. Tollefson and his team are professional and friendly. The atmosphere is very calming and welcoming. Dr. Tollefson takes the time to explain what he is doing, creating an anxiety free experience. The entire team is great with kids. We love Dr. Tollefson and his team!
A
1 month ago
The best in town
My whole life I was anxious and even scared of the dentist; until I met Dr Tollefson and his team. They are all extremely professional and friendly, I feel like I’m going to chat with friends on every visit. Dr Tollefson has a way to explain and do things that is very calming. I have recommended Distinctive Smiles to friends and they are as pleased as my family is. We are moving out of state, but will keep coming every 6 months for our check ups!
T
3 months ago
Great people, great experience
Always very professional
V
3 months ago
Love the office staff, and Dr. Tollefson is a gem. They are thorough, kind, and always get a smile.
L
3 months ago
My dentist retired so I need a new one
I was so impressed with being a new patient here. The staff did a complete workup on my mouth to get an understanding of my status. They shared all the pictures of my specific teeth to show me where there were issues. My old dentist never did any of this. I am very happy with the in depth analysis of my teeth. I’ve been wanting to replace my old metal fillings and now I have a dentist that concurs. Thank you.