Distinctive Smiles

Dentist

1120 Cottonwood Drive

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Dr. T is the best. I hate going to the dentist and he makes it a positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Long Standing Professional and Pleasant Dental Experience
We are Seniors. We've been patients at Distinctive Smiles for many years. The staff here are the only professionals in whom we place our trust. They are always caring and courteous. They always find the right solution for a difficult problem.
M
1 month ago
As always everyone was sensitive to my Sons needs and also to mine, I have in the past recommended people and there feed back was always ecellent
C
2 months ago
Consistent Service and accomodating
The staff at Distinctive Smiles is always very helpful and efficient. I often don't have a lot of time to spend at the dentist. They get me in and get to work cleaning my teeth. Dr. T comes in shortly to examine my teeth. The entire staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Than you to all of them for all they do!
P
4 months ago
Great service, on schedule, very friendly & helpful staff
I really hate when you get to a medical appointment, after leaving work early, and they say "oh Doctor is running late, have a seat". I have been a patient at Distinctive Smile now for two years and that has never happened. Every time they are running on time. The front office staff and hygienists are always cheerful and friendly. Dr. T really surrounds himself with a great team. Keep it up team, you make Dr. T look really good.
J
5 months ago
Magnificent Dental Practice
Our dentist retired and Distinctive Smiles was suggested by our neighbor. I have been pleased with all employees in this group. They are very friendly and helpful. I now make suggestions for Distinctive Smiles.
S
7 months ago
Friendly, honest, high quality
I see Dr. Drake Tollefson. He has been my dentist for at least 30 years. Our entire family has gone to him. I have always felt this practice put the interest of the patient first. Many of my friends complain that their dentist are continually suggesting unnecessary treatments.
A
7 months ago
Amazing service and great staff
Put nerves at ease. Very good at walking you through everything. In and out in an hour. Would highly recommend!
G
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Great service. Carefree with complete confidence.
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Tollefson for years, this office and staff have always been very friendly and courteous. They have always listened to my concerns and addressed them in a professional way. I have always trusted their advice and if they felt they couldn't handle the situation they have referred me to someone they felt could. I would and have recommended them to others.