Distinctively Dental

Dentist

4622 Country Club Rd.

Suite 280

Winston Salem, NC 27104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesfrommiles.com/pages/home.htm

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent with children
My daughter had her first cavity filled today and was very nervous. Dr. Taylor walked her through the process first and then before he took a next step in the actual process told her what would happen before he did it. He was genuinely kind to my daughter as well as the assistant who worked with him. My daughter even said, "Mom, they were so nice to me even though I was so nervous". Hopefully, we will not have many more cavities but if we do I know we are in good, professional and most important, kind and patient hands with Dr. Taylor and his office staff.
R
2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the customer service and professional treatment
The customer service and professional care is always exceptional. The staff is always pleasant, friendly, and very professional. Doctor Taylor somehow always remembers even the smallest details about me and my dental needs. The Dental practice is outstanding! Neek
R
2 months ago
Looking for a Dentist see Dr. Taylor Distinctively Dental
If your looking for a dentist for kids and adults see Dr. Taylor at Distinctively Dental. I had several issues that have been resolved and implants that are being maintained by Dr. Taylor. I hope to keep the implants for the rest of my life. Do your health a favor and see Dr. Taylor.
D
3 months ago
Professional and patient
Every person was very friendly and welcoming me as a new patient. Throughout the cleaning the hygienist continued to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Taylor made me feel as if I was the only patient he had to see for the day. Right away you can tell he is very thorough and competent. Very pleased with the entire visit.
L
3 months ago
pleased with high quality of service and friendliness of all staff members.would highly recommend to family and friend.
P
3 months ago
Provides great service
Dr. Taylor and his staff are very professional and quick to get things done. I was there for a bite guard impression and it was a quick and comfortable procedure. Dr. Taylor always greats you face to face and that automatically puts you at ease.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, polite and knowledgeable staff. They really care about your dental health.
P
3 months ago
Great Visit
New insurance equaled getting a new dentist. I am so glad I found Distinctively Dental and Dr. Kyle Taylor. I got a wonderful teeth cleaning and a thorough exam. Best of all, Dr. Taylor gave me the best service for the care of my teeth. It will be a pleasure to continue there for check-ups and care.
L
4 months ago
A pleasant surprise
Having to deal with dental insurance left my wife and myself with very few dentist offices to choose from. We checked out so many, but were so disappointed with what we had to choose from. Imagine our surprise on our first visit to Distinctively Dental to find a thoroughly modern, super clean facility, staffed with really friendly, helpful staff. We were well pleased with the dental hygienist and with Dr. Taylor. Would highly recommend Distinctively Dental to anyone looking for a dentist, or to anyone unhappy with their current dental facility.
B
4 months ago
Professional and pain free!
I needed to have a crown replaced and some decay repaired. Dr. Taylor was efficient, careful, and MOST IMPORTANT, made sure I was not in pain. I hope to not need his services again, but if I do I will not be hesitant to call.