Distinctively Dental

Dentist

4622 Country Club Rd.

Suite 280

Winston Salem, NC 27104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very Good Service
I came in to have a crown replaced. Everyone in the office was friendly and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the whole experience.
L
8 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Very friendly, professional staff that makes you feel very comfortable from the beginning.
V
8 months ago
Good appointment
Very reassuring. So appreciative of attention. You guys do a great job! Thanks!
D
8 months ago
are everything you would come to expect
B
8 months ago
Caring professional manner exhibited by all. Efficiency and quality of cleaning, x-ray s and exam by dentist suberb.
C
8 months ago
Nice office environment!
Always nice and efficient staff!
Y
9 months ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. Thank you all!
A
9 months ago
Professional and excellent with children
My daughter had her first cavity filled today and was very nervous. Dr. Taylor walked her through the process first and then before he took a next step in the actual process told her what would happen before he did it. He was genuinely kind to my daughter as well as the assistant who worked with him. My daughter even said, "Mom, they were so nice to me even though I was so nervous". Hopefully, we will not have many more cavities but if we do I know we are in good, professional and most important, kind and patient hands with Dr. Taylor and his office staff.
R
9 months ago
I'm very pleased with the customer service and professional treatment
The customer service and professional care is always exceptional. The staff is always pleasant, friendly, and very professional. Doctor Taylor somehow always remembers even the smallest details about me and my dental needs. The Dental practice is outstanding! Neek
R
11 months ago
Looking for a Dentist see Dr. Taylor Distinctively Dental
If your looking for a dentist for kids and adults see Dr. Taylor at Distinctively Dental. I had several issues that have been resolved and implants that are being maintained by Dr. Taylor. I hope to keep the implants for the rest of my life. Do your health a favor and see Dr. Taylor.