Ditmire Motorworks

Auto Repair Shop

425 White Horse Pike

Absecon, NJ 08201

NJ Body Shop: 000682
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

abseconautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Excellent service. Problems addressed quickly and professionally. Very knowledgeable and good communication to patrons.
B
1 month ago
Request for Estimate for Repair of Bumper Rail
Thank you for the estimate to repair the rail on my bumper. Your estimate was much higher than the estimate we received from Mercedes and an Auto Repair Shop. So, we will pursue the less expensive estimates. May I have an estimate for the maintenance repair work on which you recently sent me a reminder for my 2003 SLK Mercedes? My phone number at the office is 609-813-2333 if you have any questions. Thank you, Beth Deighan
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, quality work
The employees and mechanics are very knowledgeable and honest. They always do a great job with my Mercedes GL-450 & both of my parents Mercedes vehicles as well. Thank you Ditmire!
J
2 months ago
My clunker was saved by Ditmire.
My 85 330TD was on its last wheels with 450,000 miles. The right axle was broken, the pumpkin was worn, the drive shaft was clanging and had to be replaced, most of the belts were beat and within a few miles of breaking, the transmission was almost bone dry, the water pump was shot, the head lights didn't work, the oil was sludgy, my muffler and rear tail pipe were missing, the transmission O ring was gone and the engine and transmission were leaking a drip a minute. I had a choice - get a 93 MB wagon or fix up my old car. The diesels are rare to find so I wanted to keep it. Bill said fix up the old car and that was what he did with the help of Bill's greatest mechanic, Kurt. The car runs perfectly now and will easily make it to 550,000 miles. Thank you, Bill, Beth, Kurt, Joel and to all those involved. Joe Shaffer
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
High quality service, professional, & friendly. Definitely would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Awesome First time experience!!
Thank you for taking care of my BMW last week. Beth is GREAT!! She worked with me to have addition work needed to be done after the Holiday. Work was done quickly and did not break my bank account Jody
K
3 months ago
Ditmire Motorworks provides the highest quality "personalized" service delivery experience that I have witnessed in over 30 years, bar none. Their expertise regarding Mercedes Benz cars is stellar and they are certified. Rates are very reasonable compared to Dealer pricing. If you own a Benz product, there is no where else to go in this area. Outstanding! Don't even think about it. Just call Ditmire. Problem solved.
D
3 months ago
Quality, value, honesty, professional, experience
Quality, value, honesty, professional, experience are the words I use to describe Ditmire Motorworks every time I give them a referral. They are the masters of all that is Mercedes-Benz, Porsche and almost any other car manufacturer. Never disappointed, always happy with the service. Keep up the fantastic work!
D
3 months ago
first time using Ditmire
First time there - very nice folks, and they know what they are doing
F
3 months ago
High quality service
The best!!!