Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly
As I wait for the Doc to come in and give me my report on my kids...I could hear the hygienists chatting and giving instructions to little ones, at the sink. They were as friendly and enthusiastic as they could be, to insure the kids felt secure and have a great dental experience. Warmed my heart!
H
2 weeks ago
Fantastic facility. Family friendly, very nice and great customer service.
A
3 weeks ago
Poor information
We had an appointment made from our primary dentist office for a referral and showed up 15 minutes early and was told that our appointment didn’t exist. Worst experience ever. Will never go there.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
My daughter gets great care and she loves going to this dentist office... Never a bad experience and very well organized and the staff are all amazing and so nice...
A
1 month ago
Always a great visit. Thanks so much!!
S
1 month ago
My kids love this dental office!
All 4 of my boys love going to the dentist because Dr. Ditto & Dr. Sammons & all the wonderful staff are amazing. I went there as a child (4yrs-17yrs old), and I now drive 45 min so my kids can go there too! I was nervous taking my youngest (3yr) there today to have a few cavities filled because he’s never experienced that kind of situation before, but he came out smiling ear to ear!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I called in the morning of our appointment to try to get my son in before the holidays bc his bracket came off of his braces. They were able to squeeze him in that afternoon and once we got there they got him right in and out very quickly and they are always very nice and professional.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
We just recently moved about an hour away and will not be looking for a dentist closer to our new home. My children are comfortable here and enjoy every visit. That is so important to me! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Professional & calm when I needed them!
Everyone was fantastic when my son had an accident at Karate. He lost his entire baby tooth, with the root. While I was panicking, the woman I spoke with on the phone was calm and checked with the doctor to make sure he understood my son's situation. I was comfortable with their answers and my son was not afraid of going to get checked out, although I would be a hot mess!