Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great doctors!
My son and daughter love going to get their teeth cleaned. The doctors and hygienists are great with my kids and are always very friendly. My son loves the playroom and I have a hard time getting him to leave!
B
1 week ago
Always a pleasure with all the staff. So friendly and helpful!
S
1 week ago
Awesome
Everyone that we have I countered with Dr Ditto's office have all been wonderful! My kids love coming to the dentist even if it's a fix of a tooth.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and kid oriented
I know this is a pediatric dentistry but I have to say, my daughter generally dislikes the dentist, she's 4. She can be handful in general, but especially when she is scared. Ava came from her appointment as happy as she can be. They did a great job with her.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone Is very professional and friendly. Our family always has a high quality experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional , quick, and caring place
The staff (all of them) are very caring, quick, and professional. They explain everything and always answer any questions or concerns you may have. I wish they took adult patients!!
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional
Been going to this dentistry with Dr. Sammons for 3 years for my daughter and never had a problem. Dr. Sammons takes the time to discuss her status and answers all my questions. Staff is always friendly and on time with their schedule. Well-organized practice. Highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
The staff made my 3 year old feel very comfortable at his first dentist appointment. I really liked how they take the time to explain the process to the patient (and parent) before taking them back to do the exam.
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I appreciate the kindness given to my child when she visits this dental office. The staff is always complete in what they do, whether it is paperwork regarding insurance, making sure a parent understands the charges as well as explaining my child's care and services performed for that visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Kid-Friendly
Once again we came back with a wonderful experience at Ditto and Sammons Dentistry. The friendly staff put my children at ease and I know they are getting good dental care. They are effecient too so there's no long wait. My daughter told me "I love going to the dentist" and I know it's because she feels safe and comfortable at the dentist.