Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today By Appointment

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love this office! Great staff, great work!
From the moment you pull in the parking lot you feel welcome. Lawn is neat and the landscaping is pretty, building is kept up to date inside and out. You’re greeted with a nice smiling face, they let you know what they’ll be doing with your child that day and when they’re done, the doctor talks TO you, not down to you. Everyone has a smile and are so friendly!
B
5 days ago
Wonderful staff and quality service
Truly appreciate how patient and fun the hygienists taking care of the boys. Dr. Explained very well all our questions and concerns giving me options! Best quality care for patients!
D
2 weeks ago
Great
D
2 weeks ago
Great
D
2 weeks ago
kids love to come
The kids are always happy to come for their appointments. They are called back right on time and the doctors and hygienists are very upbeat and friendly. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Every visit is amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Always Smiling
The staff and doctors are so kind to my children. They always have a smile. Great place!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sammons is a great guy. My kids feel very comfortable with him.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care, professional,and friendly
I’m very pleased with the care that my children receive. I know when procedures are recommended that they are truly needed. I trust the doctors in this group to do the right thing for children. This is truly a child-friendly office.
E
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and quality experience
We had a great experience with Ditto & Sammons Dentistry this week. I took two little boys in and both had cleanings and a check-up. They got us in before the appointment time and we were done in well under an hour. Everyone is friendly and my kids don't dread going to the dentist -- I heard zero complaints, which is amazing.