Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and punctual
Daughter has been going to this office for years and although she has only needed cleanings, I love the staff and fast service.
D
1 month ago
Busy office with great staff
My kids feel very comfortable here.
G
1 month ago
I love take my kids there the doctors it’s really nice the place is clean and all receptionist there are great and sweet my kids always happy that make my feel home
T
2 months ago
Kind, Friendly Staff
We love Ditto and Sammons. The staff is always sweet, kind and helpful. My kids have been patients for 8 years and our experiences and interactions have always been positive. I’d highly recommend them for all your pediatric dentistry and orthodontist needs.
J
2 months ago
Another great appointment!
This orthodontics & dental office always provides good service. We continue to be repeat customers and may thank you.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff, flexible scheduling
My 3 girls have been patients here for 7 years and I have never had a bad experience. My older and middle daughter have both had their braces done here as well as regular dental care. My daughters are always treated well and love catching up with the staff. The primary reason I chose to do the second child’s braces with Dr. Sammons was how quick the visits are. We can get a braces check and be out in less than 30 minutes. (Many times it’s 20 minutes!) With school and sports schedules, time is valuable and I appreciate the staff always doing their best to be efficient and respectful of appointment times. Wonderful dentists and staff who truly care about their patients.
J
2 months ago
They are great w/ the kids!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was professional and friendly! Everyone went out of their way to make my son feel at ease and cared for during his visit!
A
3 months ago
Kids do so well
3 Kids in and out with fillings and teeth being pulled this morning and all came out with smiles! Calling that a win!
X
3 months ago
Kids are happy
Kids are very happy with their dental appointments.