Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Another great experience, highly recommend
Our kids have been visiting this office for years. The staff and dentists are knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Best of all, our kids feel comfortable and confident being there. Appointments move quickly (staying on scheduled time), but you're never rushed when you ask questions. Kids always leave with a smile. Billing is fair and simple. Great place!
S
3 weeks ago
All 5 of my children have gone here since age 5 and love it!
Never had a complaint, my children do not fear the dentist and have never had any bad experiences. We love this office, I wish it was around when I was a child!
A
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Every experience has been great there. Always professional, efficient and quick.
A
1 month ago
Always a great visit
Ditto & Sammons see all three of our kids and they all love them!! They work amazing with kids.
B
1 month ago
High quality and caring dental cleaning
Our son has had fear of going to the dentist. Drs. Ditto and Sammons and their staff, do an excellent job! They have helped our son not be afraid anymore. They are patient, nurturing, and do a great job of explaining what they will be doing to our son. We are so thankful for the wonderful dental care they provide for our children!
C
2 months ago
High quality of service
My daughter had her first filling and had no anxiety. She plans to brush more to attempt to avoid the experience again, but will have no issue returning if she needs additional work. She is 13.
M
2 months ago
Great staff very professional
Wait time was always fast. Great staff and we are recommending them to anyone looking for ortho.
K
2 months ago
Awesome with kids!
My kids are excited to go to the dentist, that should say enough. 😁
A
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental practice!
My children have been patients of Ditto and Sammons for 10 years and we have had nothing but positive experiences. They are always professional, kind, understanding and efficient. They take time to explain procedures and evaluations. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
2 months ago
Amazing service!
My kids really love this dentist office. We were in an out of there with my daughter having a filling in less than 20 minutes. She had zero pain. My 4 year old loves it so much that she keeps asking when she gets to go back, and her words were, mom I was so brave! They make my children feel so comfortable and confident. I can't recommend this place enough.