Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional team
We have take our children to this office since our youngest had teeth. They have always been very caring with the girls and always keep the parents up to date on what is going on. We had some issues with scheduling and they worked with us to fix it so our child could continue on her second phase of braces.
V
3 weeks ago
Do not take a child with any fears here!
If you have a child that has a strong fear of needles do not take them here! I was referred here for my daughter since she is terrified of needles and tries to grab the dentist. This was made very clear !nd we were told the gas would help and it wouldn't be an issue. I was not allowed with her and they never came to get me to comfort her. She was terrified and the gas didn't work at all! Their response when I asked what to do now was I don't know. Schedule her next cleaning and try again then. I told them that was stupid. She needs care and I will find a dentist who will take care of her properly.
H
2 months ago
As always fast, friendly and informative. Have been bringing kids here for over 15 years. Love it here.
D
2 months ago
Professional Office
Always on time. Easy in and easy out. They do a great job of keeping kids comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Very nice office!!
G
3 months ago
Busy but worth it!
This dentist practice is the best! My daughter broke a bracket on her braces yesterday & they were able to see her at 8 a.m. Little school was missed & I was able to make my 9 a.m. appt. Very pleased today!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Always professional. Love that it's easy in and easy out and always through with personal touch.
S
3 months ago
Always great service!
My daughter always receives great care when visiting Dr. Sammons and his staff. The office was very busy the day of her visit so we waited a bit, but she received excellent care as usual! Thanks to all the staff!
K
4 months ago
Front Office Staff and nursing/ma’s
I would just like the front office staff as well as nursing/MA’s would treat us politely and not as an inconvenience because we came to the the window when they were having there own conversation and talking to me as if I’m ignorant just simple respect. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Another great experience, highly recommend
Our kids have been visiting this office for years. The staff and dentists are knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Best of all, our kids feel comfortable and confident being there. Appointments move quickly (staying on scheduled time), but you're never rushed when you ask questions. Kids always leave with a smile. Billing is fair and simple. Great place!