Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My daughter loves the dentist!
Thank you for always providing a smile and comfort to my daughter while she is there!
C
4 days ago
The Best!
My child loves going to the dentist!
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
They always make my boys feel at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Very happy.
E
1 month ago
Quality Service
I am thankful for the time Dr. Ditto takes to explain what is happening with my daughter as we enter into a phase of orthodontic services. It makes what could be overwhelming, a much easier process.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Thorough
Though my kids are typically nervous going to the dentist, they always feel welcome and at ease once they arrive. As a parent, it is nice to see all of the smiling faces, knowing my kids are being shown quality care.
A
1 month ago
Thank you for making my 3 year old so comfortable at the dentist!
S
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly, and takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered before we leave.
T
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
This is the only dentistry my son has ever went to and he loves it there hes never complained about any of his checkups, cleanings, or procedures. He loves it there and so do I it's a great place for kids and parent.
K
2 months ago
Love this office! Great staff, great work!
From the moment you pull in the parking lot you feel welcome. Lawn is neat and the landscaping is pretty, building is kept up to date inside and out. You’re greeted with a nice smiling face, they let you know what they’ll be doing with your child that day and when they’re done, the doctor talks TO you, not down to you. Everyone has a smile and are so friendly!