Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today By Appointment

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Another great appointment!
This orthodontics & dental office always provides good service. We continue to be repeat customers and may thank you.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional staff, flexible scheduling
My 3 girls have been patients here for 7 years and I have never had a bad experience. My older and middle daughter have both had their braces done here as well as regular dental care. My daughters are always treated well and love catching up with the staff. The primary reason I chose to do the second child’s braces with Dr. Sammons was how quick the visits are. We can get a braces check and be out in less than 30 minutes. (Many times it’s 20 minutes!) With school and sports schedules, time is valuable and I appreciate the staff always doing their best to be efficient and respectful of appointment times. Wonderful dentists and staff who truly care about their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
They are great w/ the kids!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was professional and friendly! Everyone went out of their way to make my son feel at ease and cared for during his visit!
A
4 weeks ago
Kids do so well
3 Kids in and out with fillings and teeth being pulled this morning and all came out with smiles! Calling that a win!
X
1 month ago
Kids are happy
Kids are very happy with their dental appointments.
G
1 month ago
Good outcome after scheduling error
We love this dental office. However, they are busy! In June we scheduled an appt. for a tooth to be pulled, first available was not until August. We asked to be placed on the cancelation list. We Never received a call saying anything opened up. Before the August appt. we received several messages via e-mail which we confirmed our appt. We received a phone call the day before reminding us of appt. at 1pm. I let school know & rearranged work day to take child. The day before the appt. in the afternoon I received a call saying child was booked at 1pm in a chair that did not do this procedure. Could we come in the A.M.? No we cannot. Luckily they had a 3 pm and that worked better for us. Still had to contact school and update them. Good outcome even though it caused a brief inconvenience. My child was nervous about getting a tooth pulled. The female assistant was awesome & talked to child the whole time and told them what to expect. Child was very happy with the appointment which makes parents happy! Thank you!!
E
1 month ago
Amazing service, very professional and quick
We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Ditto and Sammons. no matter what work is being done, they are always quick, and my children have a great experience. My daughter's comment today was it is so wonderful to have a dentist who is so nice. I like that they talk to us and ask questions about our life and make us feel comfortable. I have never had to wait a long time in the office for my children to be seen which is a big plus for a busy parent.
L
1 month ago
So great with the kids!
Dr Marc & his staff make Macy realize going to the dentist can also be a happy place! They truly care about my kids, and that makes it all worth it!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional service.
My daughter started out scared to go to the dentist but this office does amazing and now she WANTS to go to the dentist. It does help that toys are offered at the end of each session. Great job!