Ditto & Sammons Dentistry

Dentist

2347 Cason St

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedo-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
As always a great visit!!!!!!! Camryn loves it.
E
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienists and dentists are wonderful! They are friendly, welcoming and positive. Very thankful for them!
C
3 weeks ago
Highest Level of Dentistry I’ve Seen
Dr. Ditto and Dr. Sammons are both Amazing Dentists! My son had his two front teeth broke off On Sunday. Dr. Sammons was quick to answer his own cell phone and immediately made an appointment to fix my sons teeth 1st thing Monday morning. He done an extremely excellent job at bringing my sons smile back. We were never so happy and relieved. Most importantly we were most thankful for his immediate response to our urgent crisis.
J
1 month ago
Updates on Ortho
Our daughter has had her braces on for 18 months and we have yet to meet with a dentist to discuss her progress. I thought we would at least discuss it at their regular check-ups, but we have not had the opportunity to meet with the dentist on those days every six months. We have heard the braces will be off in three months but do not know what to expect after that. The braces are doing a great job, I noticed significant changes after just a couple of months.
A
2 months ago
Attended this office for 11 years and just had my last appointment as I'm now too old to continue. The staff is wonderful (so patient and kind), and the office is beautiful; all the fun colors and art everywhere really helped put me at ease when I was younger. I will forever be grateful for my time there and hope to send my own kids there someday!
M
2 months ago
great
M
2 months ago
The office staff and dentist are great.
A
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and sweet! My kids actually like going to the dentist since we made the switch to Ditto and Sammons. So thankful for all they do!
A
3 months ago
Pros and cons
Very polite, very professional, however, very inflexible, we have missed two appointments in a 4 year period and were told our next missed appointment they will no longer be able to serve our family members.
L
3 months ago
Kids love Dr. Sammons and team! They're so comfortable. No fuss whatsoever!