Divine Connection Hair Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

729 Washington Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Closed Today Closed

brooklynnyhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Truly the best!
I have been getting my hair done at Divine Connection for years! I keep coming back. A former colleague put me on to this salon and I've been comming ever since. These days I am sporting a stylish weave and I'm loving it! It's been nearly two years with a couple of months in between. Did I mention they also sell the hair and the quality is amazing! My sister in law who wears hear natural color (silver) and my 12 year old are now customers as well. This salon never disappoint! The ambiance is also one of the reasons I keep coming back! Thank you divine connection! Love you ladies!
J
1 year ago
High quality service and professionalism
This styling team is not only highly skilled and subject matter experts but also has vested interest in welfare of your hair. They combine the art and science of hair styling with each encounter. A added bonus is expert counseling about hair between appointments. A well rounded, balanced and individualized approach to hair care with each client.
S
1 year ago
Made my hair look awesome
I came here because my sister recommend it to me. I usually come for a perm and return for the occasional wash and set. Staff here is very knowledgeable and are ready to answer questions when you ask for it. Best if you book an appointment so you can be in and out in a jiffy
K
1 year ago
Highly satisfied
I love coming to Divine Connection! The staff Is extremely professional and polite! Nicole has an amazing flare for short cuts. I am NEVER disappointed when I come out of there.
D
1 year ago
Loyal client
I have been a loyal client for more than 4 years. As soon as you walk through the doors you are welcomed by stylist and staff. I've always scheduled my appointments and I'm always seen right away, waiting sometimes no more than 20 minutes. I have short hair and I always walk out extremely happy with my cuts and colors. Recently tried a weave for the first time and again I'm happy with the results. I recommend Divine Connections to family and friends. Would not choose to go anywhere else to get my hair done.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I love the atmosphere. I don't have to spend all day getting my hair done. They are about business while caring about you and your hair.
J
1 year ago
Best hair salon in NY!!!!
I've been a client at Divine Hair Connection for years and I don't trust anyone else with my hair (sometimes not even myself with a simple wash). They have cared for my hair in more ways than I could imagine and I look forward to coming because I leave here with renewed confidence because my hair is that FLY!!! I swear they have PhDs in haircare! I can't tell you how many times I've wanted to cross over to the short side. Nicole is fierce when it comes to short hair (I truly think I'm going to do a big chop soon!). If I change my mind and miss my locks, Samantha can hook me up with the fiercest weave in town and it will look like it grew from my scalp. I came in one day and saw Amani gave someone the most wicked locs I've ever seen! They are simply masters of their trade at this salon.
D
1 year ago
High quality service!!!
Nicole, Samantha, and Amani are all AMAZING! They cater to your every need and are extremely professional! They know exactly what you want and deliver with such poise and friendliness. Not only are they professional, they know exactly how to take care of your hair. My hair has never looked this good and felt so healthy before coming to Divine Connections. It has even grown out to the middle of my back! (Haven't seen that since I was younger) When I was getting married, they took care of my girls like they were their very own clients and can I say, they looked fabulous! Absolutely love coming to get my hair done here. It's like my "me" time to get primped and sexy just for me (and my husband of course)! Thank you Divine Connections for treating me like family! You guys ROCK!!!!
M
1 year ago
Looking For Quality Divine Connection Hair Spa Is The Answer!
Looking for that perfect look...come to Divine Connection Hair Spa!!! The staff is professional, amazing and hair care is top priority. It doesn't matter what hair type you have, the stylists can give you that classy and elegant look. You leave the salon feeling 100% SATISFIED!!! I have been a client since 2010. Melissa Solis
C
1 year ago
IExcellent
One of the best hair salons I have been to, staff is very friendly and courteous. And they do a fabulous job.